Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh Airport. You can see all Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews submitted by our customers

3
Tracey O'Hara

Everything went to plan on way out and telephoned on return. Waited a long time for the bus to arrive at stance seven to collect us. Have to say used this company many times and first time had this problem.
September 23, 2019

3
Stanley Grant

We found it hard to find in the dark I feel if you had more signs it would help but a great price
August 25, 2019

5
Robert Gray

I have used this car park many times and never had any problems and will use it in future.
June 26, 2019

5
Kimberley Hughes

Great service see u again in 5 weeks
June 24, 2019

2
James King

This is third time in a row this company has been very poor with time keeping of shuttle bus on our return from hols
June 22, 2019

4
Sandra Stirling

Great service no hick ups. Would use them again
June 18, 2019

5
Stewart Anderson

Excellent. First class experience.
May 22, 2019

1
Sharon Banks

Avoid at all costs! Waited 45 minutes for the transfer to arrive! I was waiting alongside the previous poster who spoke about the lady in the wheelchair. Everything he said was true! The transfer arrived and when questioned about the length of time we had waited he immediately started shouting at me telling me he had been there 10 minutes ago! He was aggressive and down right rude! He even swore! Great customer service! Then to make things worse we discovered that out car had been damaged. They are trying to accept no liability! Please do not use this company.
May 9, 2019

1
James Puddefoot

When returning from holiday I called to say we had arrived and was in need of a pick up reminding them that my wife was in a wheelchair. They arrived 45mins later only to be told they could not accommodate the wheelchair. The driver was extremely rude leaving myself and my disabled wife abandoned to which we had to then find a taxi at extra cost. Our treatment from this company was disgusting to say the least. I would extremely advise people to read mine and other dissatisfied reviews and never use this company again.
May 8, 2019

1
Mr Kevin Nwabuoku

Worst company ever! Aggressive staff, left us at 1am in the freezing cold for over an hour waiting to be picked. No apology. Absolute arrogance. Worst company ever. Totally avoid these jokers!
April 25, 2019