Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 937 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
4

"Good rates, easy to find, great drop off and collection to/from the airport. Only complaint is that my car got covered in bird mess while it was parked and it would have been nice if it had been washed off!"

November 29, 2016
5

"VERY POLITE AND GREAT SERVICE!!!!"

November 22, 2016
5

"Excellent customer service for start to finish. Our shuttle was waiting for us on Departure and Arrival. Very cheap price for parking. Will use again if we travel from Edinburgh airport and would recommend to everyone."

November 21, 2016
5

"Great service.They even warmed my car up as it was frozen on return journey!"

November 20, 2016
5

"I have used LowCost Parking many many times and the reason I use it - great value, great service, fast and efficient drop off and pick up and friendly staff."

November 13, 2016
5

"Excellent"

November 1, 2016
5

"Quick, hassle free, friendly and helpful staff. Reasonable rate, would absolutely recommend and use again in the future."

October 23, 2016
5

"Excelent service . Pick up simple and on time. Drivers very courteous."

October 20, 2016
5

"Was hesitant about leaving my car with a "cheap" company, but everything went as smooth as possible. Men on counter were pleasant, as was bus driver, and there was basically no wait for the transport to and from airport. I will definitely use the company again."

October 18, 2016
4

"easy to find, pleasant staff,great price and only a short trip to the airport, would use again"

October 15, 2016
5

"Very pleased with the service. Have used it before and will use it again."

October 12, 2016
5

"Never used this parking before. Will definately use next time as cheapest by far and so easy to reach from Edinburgh. Car was safe as was a bit wary of some of the comments on review. Overall good service."

October 12, 2016
5

"Excellent service, prompt, courteous,car ready waiting on return and prompt pick up"

October 9, 2016
4

"Great and very efficient - as usual - only down side was on the way back there were loads of people waiting at pick-up 7 some had been there for some time."

October 6, 2016
4

"It is what it is."

October 5, 2016
5

"Excellent service provided on both pre-flight and on return. Staff friendly and very helpful, although would have been nice if vehicle had been brought from its parking position to the front of the reception when returning to pick it up. Transfer to airport takes roughly 10 minutes, depending on traffic, which is more than acceptable. Have used this parking site on previous occasions and will be doing so again. Highly recommended."

October 4, 2016
5

"Excellent service this is the second time i have used bcp defo use again"

October 4, 2016
5

"Yes no probs dropped car off then they run you to airport and pick you up"

October 2, 2016
5

"Everything was ok"

September 25, 2016
4

"Very good service. By far the cheapest quote I received at the time and was only a short transfer to the airport. Would recommend and definitely use this service again."

September 22, 2016
3

"Kept waiting too long at the airport, we were the last to get picked up."

September 20, 2016
5

"I will use this car park again , good service .
Quick bus transfer to & from the airport ."

September 19, 2016
5

"What can l say think because the cost is so good you smell a rat but totally impressed by price, convenience and friendless. Will definitely use you again and certainly will recommend you to my friends and colleagues."

September 17, 2016
4

"Have used before , simple easy process!
However I was changed an extra £5 for a delayed flight, slightly disappointed with his as it was only 2 hours extra!"

September 16, 2016
5

"First class service,could not fault it,will be using it again."

September 10, 2016
3

"Difficult to find, instructions they gave from a different direction and sat nav kept taking us somewhere else. Once there quite unorganised with no signs or instruction as to where to park etc and young man in reception not very friendly, staff on return much better both on the transfer shuttle and once back at the parking site. My dad uses a wheelchair, the folding kind and on both journeys we had to get him out of his chair and lift him almost onto the shuttle, we thought there would be a ramp. Didn't advise in advance for journey to airport our mistake but did on return as requested but bus waiting again no ramp."

September 3, 2016
5

"Brilliant service."

August 12, 2016
5

"Happy with service will use again"

July 31, 2016
4

"All was fine."

July 31, 2016
5

"Fantastic, very reliable, would definately recommend!"

July 31, 2016