Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 961 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
4

"Arrived at car park early in the morning . Staff were excellent . Had to wait only a few minutes for a bus to the airport . On our return we phoned for a pick up and by the time we reached the pickup point the bus was there . Very good service"

May 18, 2017
5

"Straight forward and simple to use: excellent bus service to terminal."

May 10, 2017
4

"The only reason this review isn't getting a 5 is because the driver who picked us up was rather rude.
This is the second time I've used low cost parking, I would use again and would recommend it but the driver needs to realise who the customer is!"

May 7, 2017
4

"No real problems. We have used Low Cost Parking on a number of occasions and have never had any real reason for complaint. Our arrival back at Edinburgh co-incided with a number of other arrivals and this meant that there were quite a large number of people waiting to be transferred to both Flying Scot and Low Cost Parking. However, the drivers did their best to cope with the numbers as quickly as they could."

April 21, 2017
5

"Excellent service. Prompt and excellent value for money.And staff very friendly will definitely use this parking service again. Thank you"

April 21, 2017
5

"we've used this car park b4 and would have no hesitation in recommending it to others"

April 20, 2017
5

"Very efficient and friendly service at an economical price"

April 20, 2017
5

"Good system for parking. You arrive at the car park office, give your car keys, hop on the bus and away you go to the airport. On return you call from the airport and follow instructions to get the bus to car park office where you collect your car keys and your car is waiting outside......so convenient and fast service without hassle. Will use again."

April 17, 2017
4

"The mini bus was waiting for us when we droped off the car at departure and again at the stand upon arrival, so there was no hanging around. The drivers and rception staff were friendly, polite and helpful. The minibus itself was a bit tatty and has seen better days. so that's why I give this service 4.5 stars rather than 5."

April 17, 2017
5

"Absolutely super - easy to book and good directions to find the office. Drivers on our outward and return journeys were both spot on, we absolutely loved the return trip, our driver was so funny (still remaining professional). Would book again, without question."

April 10, 2017
5

"I have used Low Cost Parking in Edinburgh several times before. I like them and not just because of the price.
What I did NOT like was not getting a proper receipt - by e-mail - confirming the booking and the price from BCP. I won't book through you lot again."

April 3, 2017
5

"As usual very good"

March 28, 2017
5

"This was the first time I have used this carpark and I found it very effiecient with pleasant staff."

March 28, 2017
5

"Excellent service at a fantastic price! Will definitely use again and happy to recommend to others."

March 27, 2017
5

"Very easy and good service"

March 24, 2017
5

"Very professional service and will be using it in the future
Thank you"

March 23, 2017
5

"The process couldn't have been easier, the directions to the parking area were spot on. The staff were first class, the transfers to and from the airport exactly as promised. Our car sitting ready for us when we returned. Great service would book again."

March 18, 2017
5

"As usual a great service
Many thanks"

March 17, 2017
5

"Parking was good, pick up was there and waiting when we arrived"

March 7, 2017
5

"Great friendly staff, quick efficient service from the lads :)"

March 4, 2017
5

"Value for money"

February 15, 2017
5

"This was a great, low cost parking option. Needed a few minutes to find it but once we were there, the bus arrived within minutes, quick transfer and dropped near to departures. On the way back found the phone easily and again the bus was there very quickly. I'll definitely use them again."

February 6, 2017
5

"Realy nice service, our experience was positive and we are happy to recommend the service and to use this parking in the future."

January 30, 2017
5

"Excellent service, and the staff made things so easy. 5stars"

January 30, 2017
4

"Good rates, easy to find, great drop off and collection to/from the airport. Only complaint is that my car got covered in bird mess while it was parked and it would have been nice if it had been washed off!"

November 29, 2016
5

"VERY POLITE AND GREAT SERVICE!!!!"

November 22, 2016
5

"Excellent customer service for start to finish. Our shuttle was waiting for us on Departure and Arrival. Very cheap price for parking. Will use again if we travel from Edinburgh airport and would recommend to everyone."

November 21, 2016
5

"Great service.They even warmed my car up as it was frozen on return journey!"

November 20, 2016
5

"I have used LowCost Parking many many times and the reason I use it - great value, great service, fast and efficient drop off and pick up and friendly staff."

November 13, 2016
5

"Excellent"

November 1, 2016