Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 981 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
4

"This was first time I've used Low Cost Parking at Edinburgh and would do again. No complaints at all. Easy to deal with, the whole experience was a breeze!"

August 12, 2017
5

"Recommend, all OK"

July 24, 2017
5

"Lovely friendly helpful cheery drivers both to the airport and returning from airport."

July 23, 2017
5

"Friendly service, very organised and efficient. It was nice to have reception there ad well."

July 16, 2017
5

"This was my first time using airport parking and I can not fault it in any way. Very easy on the pocket for a 3 week stay, shuttle bus in and out of airport..... What more do you need. Would definitely use again."

July 12, 2017
5

"Fast and friendly"

July 11, 2017
4

"A nice, low-cost option for Edinburgh Airport, appreciably under-cutting our usual choices there. Easy enough to find coming from the north and east off the FRB. Transfer is a little longer than on airport campus providers, but check-in easy and only little wait and under 10 mins to terminal. Bus waiting on us on arrival back and after a short wait we were on way back."

July 3, 2017
5

"Easy to find, was busy but very well run"

June 30, 2017
4

"We have used Low Cost Parking on a number of occasions and have never had cause to complain. We would be more than happy to use them again."

June 26, 2017
5

"ecellent service, competant freindly staff, does what it says on the can"

June 24, 2017
5

"Everything went well, the reception staff and drivers were friendly and professional. The only little thing was the bus was a bit late picking us up, but that was due to excessive traffic with the highland show being on. it's what happens at this time of year."

June 24, 2017
5

"All good , thanks"

June 22, 2017
5

"Great parking, first choice every time."

June 20, 2017
4

"Service was excellent. It would have scored a 5 if it had been easier to find!!!!! Directions were very poor ie tells you to go to a named roundabout and where to turn off BUT the roundabouts are not named and we're not from Dundee. This caused us to be half an hour late for check in. Everything turned out OK and staff of low cost parking were really good. We'll definitely do it again. Thanks"

June 14, 2017
5

"Booked online with ease and everything went to plan on arrival with no delays. On return from a week away the bus was on time to collect us, all our bags were carefully loaded and unloaded and my car was at the door waiting for me. All of this helped take the stress out of traveling, good job! ????????"

June 13, 2017
5

"Thank you"

June 12, 2017
5

"Used this service whilst travelling to Split.
Office staff and drivers polite and helpful. No delays at either arrival or return. As travelling from the west ideal side of airport to gain access to M8.
Would define toy use again.
Thanks."

June 12, 2017
4

"Excellent, very friendly staff. Driver even managed my wife's heavy suitcase!! Enjoyed the Scottish banter as well. Would happily use again."

June 11, 2017
4

"Good price great drivers but further away from airport than realised with a late night flight the extra distance added more time to the journey."

May 29, 2017
5

"Very easy to find with the directions they gave you on your conformation form. No problem checking in and out. Everybody was so nice and pleasant and could not do enough to help you. Buses to and from the Airport very clean and bus driver,s very nice, pleasant and helpful. Will use again"

May 28, 2017
4

"Arrived at car park early in the morning . Staff were excellent . Had to wait only a few minutes for a bus to the airport . On our return we phoned for a pick up and by the time we reached the pickup point the bus was there . Very good service"

May 18, 2017
5

"Straight forward and simple to use: excellent bus service to terminal."

May 10, 2017
4

"The only reason this review isn't getting a 5 is because the driver who picked us up was rather rude.
This is the second time I've used low cost parking, I would use again and would recommend it but the driver needs to realise who the customer is!"

May 7, 2017
4

"No real problems. We have used Low Cost Parking on a number of occasions and have never had any real reason for complaint. Our arrival back at Edinburgh co-incided with a number of other arrivals and this meant that there were quite a large number of people waiting to be transferred to both Flying Scot and Low Cost Parking. However, the drivers did their best to cope with the numbers as quickly as they could."

April 21, 2017
5

"Excellent service. Prompt and excellent value for money.And staff very friendly will definitely use this parking service again. Thank you"

April 21, 2017
5

"we've used this car park b4 and would have no hesitation in recommending it to others"

April 20, 2017
5

"Very efficient and friendly service at an economical price"

April 20, 2017
5

"Good system for parking. You arrive at the car park office, give your car keys, hop on the bus and away you go to the airport. On return you call from the airport and follow instructions to get the bus to car park office where you collect your car keys and your car is waiting outside......so convenient and fast service without hassle. Will use again."

April 17, 2017
4

"The mini bus was waiting for us when we droped off the car at departure and again at the stand upon arrival, so there was no hanging around. The drivers and rception staff were friendly, polite and helpful. The minibus itself was a bit tatty and has seen better days. so that's why I give this service 4.5 stars rather than 5."

April 17, 2017
5

"Absolutely super - easy to book and good directions to find the office. Drivers on our outward and return journeys were both spot on, we absolutely loved the return trip, our driver was so funny (still remaining professional). Would book again, without question."

April 10, 2017