Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 970 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"All good , thanks"

June 22, 2017
5

"Great parking, first choice every time."

June 20, 2017
4

"Service was excellent. It would have scored a 5 if it had been easier to find!!!!! Directions were very poor ie tells you to go to a named roundabout and where to turn off BUT the roundabouts are not named and we're not from Dundee. This caused us to be half an hour late for check in. Everything turned out OK and staff of low cost parking were really good. We'll definitely do it again. Thanks"

June 14, 2017
5

"Booked online with ease and everything went to plan on arrival with no delays. On return from a week away the bus was on time to collect us, all our bags were carefully loaded and unloaded and my car was at the door waiting for me. All of this helped take the stress out of traveling, good job! ????????"

June 13, 2017
5

"Thank you"

June 12, 2017
5

"Used this service whilst travelling to Split.
Office staff and drivers polite and helpful. No delays at either arrival or return. As travelling from the west ideal side of airport to gain access to M8.
Would define toy use again.
Thanks."

June 12, 2017
4

"Excellent, very friendly staff. Driver even managed my wife's heavy suitcase!! Enjoyed the Scottish banter as well. Would happily use again."

June 11, 2017
4

"Good price great drivers but further away from airport than realised with a late night flight the extra distance added more time to the journey."

May 29, 2017
5

"Very easy to find with the directions they gave you on your conformation form. No problem checking in and out. Everybody was so nice and pleasant and could not do enough to help you. Buses to and from the Airport very clean and bus driver,s very nice, pleasant and helpful. Will use again"

May 28, 2017
4

"Arrived at car park early in the morning . Staff were excellent . Had to wait only a few minutes for a bus to the airport . On our return we phoned for a pick up and by the time we reached the pickup point the bus was there . Very good service"

May 18, 2017
5

"Straight forward and simple to use: excellent bus service to terminal."

May 10, 2017
4

"The only reason this review isn't getting a 5 is because the driver who picked us up was rather rude.
This is the second time I've used low cost parking, I would use again and would recommend it but the driver needs to realise who the customer is!"

May 7, 2017
4

"No real problems. We have used Low Cost Parking on a number of occasions and have never had any real reason for complaint. Our arrival back at Edinburgh co-incided with a number of other arrivals and this meant that there were quite a large number of people waiting to be transferred to both Flying Scot and Low Cost Parking. However, the drivers did their best to cope with the numbers as quickly as they could."

April 21, 2017
5

"Excellent service. Prompt and excellent value for money.And staff very friendly will definitely use this parking service again. Thank you"

April 21, 2017
5

"we've used this car park b4 and would have no hesitation in recommending it to others"

April 20, 2017
5

"Very efficient and friendly service at an economical price"

April 20, 2017
5

"Good system for parking. You arrive at the car park office, give your car keys, hop on the bus and away you go to the airport. On return you call from the airport and follow instructions to get the bus to car park office where you collect your car keys and your car is waiting outside......so convenient and fast service without hassle. Will use again."

April 17, 2017
4

"The mini bus was waiting for us when we droped off the car at departure and again at the stand upon arrival, so there was no hanging around. The drivers and rception staff were friendly, polite and helpful. The minibus itself was a bit tatty and has seen better days. so that's why I give this service 4.5 stars rather than 5."

April 17, 2017
5

"Absolutely super - easy to book and good directions to find the office. Drivers on our outward and return journeys were both spot on, we absolutely loved the return trip, our driver was so funny (still remaining professional). Would book again, without question."

April 10, 2017
5

"I have used Low Cost Parking in Edinburgh several times before. I like them and not just because of the price.
What I did NOT like was not getting a proper receipt - by e-mail - confirming the booking and the price from BCP. I won't book through you lot again."

April 3, 2017
5

"As usual very good"

March 28, 2017
5

"This was the first time I have used this carpark and I found it very effiecient with pleasant staff."

March 28, 2017
5

"Excellent service at a fantastic price! Will definitely use again and happy to recommend to others."

March 27, 2017
5

"Very easy and good service"

March 24, 2017
5

"Very professional service and will be using it in the future
Thank you"

March 23, 2017
5

"The process couldn't have been easier, the directions to the parking area were spot on. The staff were first class, the transfers to and from the airport exactly as promised. Our car sitting ready for us when we returned. Great service would book again."

March 18, 2017
5

"As usual a great service
Many thanks"

March 17, 2017
5

"Parking was good, pick up was there and waiting when we arrived"

March 7, 2017
5

"Great friendly staff, quick efficient service from the lads :)"

March 4, 2017
5

"Value for money"

February 15, 2017