×

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking reviews

Edinburgh Low Cost Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Low Cost Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 999 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
5

"All good , speedy drop off and pick up even late at night. Would recommend."

April 20, 2018
5

"Prompt pick up and car waiting"

April 10, 2018
5

"Great service from arrival to departure and great value for money"

March 10, 2018
5

"fast friendly customer service no complaints would use again."

February 20, 2018
4

"Very friendly office staff - bus drivers could be more helpful."

January 5, 2018
5

"Easy to find,efficient check in, fast transfers. What else can you ask for."

December 8, 2017
5

"Great parking area staff very friendly and helpful"

November 15, 2017
5

"Fantastic ... easy to book great price. Bus service was quick."

November 7, 2017
5

"Does what it says on the tin well"

October 23, 2017
5

"Very efficient service, arrived to the car park and had checked in and was on a bus to the airport within 5 minutes. When I arrived back to collect my car, a bus was waiting in the stance when I arrived and once I got back to the hut, I got my car keys instantly! No hassle, would recommend them and have booked again for my next trip!!"

October 20, 2017
4

"Would benefit with a proper waiting area as no where to sit while waiting for bus to airport. No problems getting car on return."

October 20, 2017
5

"I am afraid I will not be using you again as our parking in September cost us £33 and now you are asking for £99 all for parking at Edinburgh for 2 weeks"

October 2, 2017
5

"Easy to find and use. Great staff. Everything was very easy"

October 1, 2017
5

"Quick service no hassle......friendly staff"

October 1, 2017
5

"Great service. Car was ready when we arrived back to the parking!"

September 12, 2017
5

"Easy to use website,quick and easy to book with good prices."

September 8, 2017
5

"Easy to find, friendly staff and only a short bus ride to and from the airport. Will use again"

August 27, 2017
5

"Found this parking one of the best, very professional and pleasant experience
Will definitely use again"

August 21, 2017
4

"This was first time I've used Low Cost Parking at Edinburgh and would do again. No complaints at all. Easy to deal with, the whole experience was a breeze!"

August 12, 2017
5

"Recommend, all OK"

July 24, 2017
5

"Lovely friendly helpful cheery drivers both to the airport and returning from airport."

July 23, 2017
5

"Friendly service, very organised and efficient. It was nice to have reception there ad well."

July 16, 2017
5

"This was my first time using airport parking and I can not fault it in any way. Very easy on the pocket for a 3 week stay, shuttle bus in and out of airport..... What more do you need. Would definitely use again."

July 12, 2017
5

"Fast and friendly"

July 11, 2017
4

"A nice, low-cost option for Edinburgh Airport, appreciably under-cutting our usual choices there. Easy enough to find coming from the north and east off the FRB. Transfer is a little longer than on airport campus providers, but check-in easy and only little wait and under 10 mins to terminal. Bus waiting on us on arrival back and after a short wait we were on way back."

July 3, 2017
5

"Easy to find, was busy but very well run"

June 30, 2017
4

"We have used Low Cost Parking on a number of occasions and have never had cause to complain. We would be more than happy to use them again."

June 26, 2017
5

"ecellent service, competant freindly staff, does what it says on the can"

June 24, 2017
5

"Everything went well, the reception staff and drivers were friendly and professional. The only little thing was the bus was a bit late picking us up, but that was due to excessive traffic with the highland show being on. it's what happens at this time of year."

June 24, 2017
5

"All good , thanks"

June 22, 2017