Edinburgh Airport Official Long Stay Express reviews

Edinburgh Airport Official Long Stay Express logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Airport Official Long Stay Express and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Airport Official Long Stay Express

Showing 1 to 26 of 26
5
Graeme Smith

Staff were courteous and helpful on both outbound and inbound journeys. Regular buses to and from the airport add to the experience.
April 1, 2019

3
David Duthie

The car had clearly been used when it was left at the airport, with the keys left with the parking company. Passenger seatbelt twisted, armrest reset, heating and lighting automatic settings changed. Doesn’t fill you with confidence! But at least I got it back in one piece and the price was good
March 29, 2019

2
Adrian Salle

I normally buy PremiAir that has a good service. But this time your parking was cheaper and since the location was close to the airport, I decide to take it. So I went, left the car as usual but I when I try to leave the parking (almost midnight) they want to charge me about 3000£. When I call for assistance (not easy to find the button with the poor light available in the exit barrier), they explained to me that the service I paid was an special service, that I had to drop the car and then collect it there. So I had to pay extra (and waste about 20 min in the barrier). I should have read the indications in the email you sent me, but you should have made it more clear in the website when you sold the parking to me. I'm sure I'm not the only one to be surprised for the difference with 99% of the other parking.
March 8, 2019

4
Gerald Hainey

Good Customer Service. Regular Bus Service to take you to the Departure Area of the Airport
March 7, 2019

5
David Maginess

Excellent service
January 14, 2019

1
Ellen McTavish

Not an express service. Had to wait in queue for bus on arrival at Edinburgh Airport on our return from over 30 minutes, bus that goes between Terminal and Car Park unsuitable as not enough luggage space, lots of unused seats as people were having to stand with luggage on the bus therefore space wasted and people in the queue having to wait longer. Disappointing and won't use again.
January 9, 2019

5
Elizabeth McNee

Excellent service. Not far to walk for pick up and drop off services. Would use again.
December 15, 2018

5
Ronald David Rose

Easy to book, easy to locate, professional meet & greet, frequent bus service, easy to use all over and good value for money
December 13, 2018

4
Robert luke

Very efficient and easy to use. Just one thing - no one mentioned the exit ticket had been left in the console in the car, but of a faff therefore getting out of the car park, nevertheless very good as first time user of the express service.
December 9, 2018

5
Grant Fairweather

Fantastic service and really smooth process from booking right through to dropping off and collecting the car. Will definitely be using your service again and got a great deal. Thanks again
November 17, 2018

5
Bob Kibble

Friendly, efficient service. Close to bus stop. Collection was a straightforward. No time wasted at all. Competitive price.
November 16, 2018

5
Mary Rafferty

Very good service from start to finish. The men at the car park were all helpful and charming and it just made it all very easy. If only air travel was so good!!!!
November 5, 2018

5
Martin callaghan

I would definitely recommend this cark park and service. It was extremely easy to find and was very efficient and an easy process from start to finish.
November 5, 2018

5
Derek

No problems dropping car off, and no problems when I returned. Very well organised operation.
October 30, 2018

3
David Bryce

Upon arrival we were advised that the express long stay parking had been overbooked and asked to go find a space, keep our key and upon return let them know so we could exit, this was not a meet and greet service that had been paid for and poor service
October 23, 2018

5
Derek Flynn

Great experience dropped car at directed spot handed over key and jumped onto bus . On returning got back on bus dropped off at same place hit my key within two minutes and car was sitting within 5 yards I was on my way home fantastic
October 17, 2018

5
Andrew Wright

Very efficient!
October 17, 2018

4
Catherine

Very good experience. Easier not to have to find a space yourself as parking has been getting busier. Smooth arrival and departure, no issues
October 14, 2018

5
Jillian Jamieson

Highly recommend as it was all very easy and staff were very helpful. Would definitely use again.
October 9, 2018

4
Peter MacIntyre

All ok, but get off at Stop 4 back in the car park, not Stop 7 as it says in the documentation.
October 8, 2018

5
Gary adamson

Staff were great, we went from drop off to terminal in under 5 minutes. On return we walked straight on to the waiting bus and picked up our car again in under 5 min.
October 7, 2018

5
Rory guthrie

Very quick and helpful service stress free which made travelling with our young child a lot easier
October 2, 2018

5
Suzanne Baillie

Competitive pricing, easy to find and very good transfer times to the airport and back. I would definitely use this service again.
September 23, 2018

5
Robin McAlpine

Easy to use. Efficient and friendly staff.
September 19, 2018

5
James Dick

Smooth and slick operation. Worked well for me.
September 12, 2018

3
Debra Coates

We found it quite difficult to find the car park although we followed the instructions provided. On arrival, the check-in process was quick and easy with friendly and helpful staff. However, we did encounter a difficulty upon our return from holiday in that the instruction given clearly stated that we should board the transfer bus at stand A and alight at stop number 7. When the bus was pulling away from bus stop number 4, we spotted our car and we could see the check-in office. We sensed a problem, so enquiries with the driver as to the whereabouts of bus stop number 7. He advised that there had been changes and there was no stop number 7; by this time it was too late for us to alight the bus, so we had to go around the full circle again and alight at stand number 4. This added approximately one hour to our departure from the car park. We did mention this to the office staff when collecting keys.
August 25, 2018