Edinburgh Airport Official Long Stay Express reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh Airport. You can see all Edinburgh Airport Official Long Stay Express reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine Edinburgh Airport Official Long Stay Express reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.0 / 5 from 34 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
James Burt

Easy getting parked and registered once through entrance
October 17, 2019

4
Graeme Sanders

Check in under new procedure was a problem because system did not recognise ref. number. Assistance was on hand and problem dealt with. On return no issues
September 10, 2019

1
Brian Dickson

Booked on-line , printed off the directions and arrived to find the operation had been relocated. No staff , no instructions to provide assistance. Using the intercom at the exit barrier we spoke to a very helpful member of staff ( Colin ) who directed us to park in the multi- storey car park. He provided paperwork to use on our return. Fortunately we had allowed plenty of time to check-in otherwise our flight could have been missed. We were appalled that detailed directions were being issued long after the operation had been relocated..
August 19, 2019

3
D Patterson

Drop off great due to presence of very helpful member of staff who took is through whole procedure (far more complicated than normal systems we've used at various unmanned airport carparks) Key collection ok. Barrier failed to open and took a while to find how to contact staff as no phone symbol or instructions at barrier. Only thing Fast about whole procedure was that the car park is closer to the terminal building therefore no shuttle bus needed. Wouldn't consider paying extra for it,
August 9, 2019

2
Mr Cumming

Very disappointed. The key service did not work, neither did the barrier on leaving. Just not good enough.
August 8, 2019


Find prices for this car park
3
Alan Findlay

Well, received an email the night before saying we had been upgraded to the new meet n greet car park at the terminal. This was not the case. E.mail sent to wrong customers and 3 days before it was operational. So went to our original car park, the long stay to be told, 'no mate, its been overbooked go to the other car park and take a ticket' ok fine, gets a ticket goes on holiday, comes back and cant get out as barrier wants card payment of £240 for 7 nights.....eventually gets a wee man through the buzzer, who goes through all my booking details to say, 'aye on ye go mr findlay, its ok'.....all this at 02:30 on sunday morning. To be fair the guy was well annoyed as i think he had this going on all night due to cars being sent there previously.
July 30, 2019

2
Neil Galloway

Drop off was awful. Queues blocked the whole car park entrance and were very slow to clear to the point we didn’t have enough time to go through the check in or we would have missed our flight having sat for over 40 mins waiting to get in. Staff were friendly and helpful but the systems aren’t working.
July 8, 2019

5
Cath Mclaren

Easy & efficient.
May 13, 2019

5
Graeme Smith

Staff were courteous and helpful on both outbound and inbound journeys. Regular buses to and from the airport add to the experience.
April 1, 2019

3
David Duthie

The car had clearly been used when it was left at the airport, with the keys left with the parking company. Passenger seatbelt twisted, armrest reset, heating and lighting automatic settings changed. Doesn’t fill you with confidence! But at least I got it back in one piece and the price was good
March 29, 2019