×

Edinburgh Airport Official Long Stay Express reviews

Edinburgh Airport Official Long Stay Express logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Edinburgh. If you have used Edinburgh Airport Official Long Stay Express and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Edinburgh Airport Official Long Stay Express

Showing 1 to 18 of 18 1
5
Review stars

"Easy to book, easy to locate, professional meet & greet, frequent bus service, easy to use all over and good value for money"

December 13, 2018
4
Review stars

"Very efficient and easy to use. Just one thing - no one mentioned the exit ticket had been left in the console in the car, but of a faff therefore getting out of the car park, nevertheless very good as first time user of the express service."

December 9, 2018
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service and really smooth process from booking right through to dropping off and collecting the car. Will definitely be using your service again and got a great deal. Thanks again"

November 17, 2018
5
Review stars

"Friendly, efficient service. Close to bus stop. Collection was a straightforward. No time wasted at all. Competitive price."

November 16, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good service from start to finish. The men at the car park were all helpful and charming and it just made it all very easy. If only air travel was so good!!!!"

November 5, 2018
5
Review stars

"I would definitely recommend this cark park and service. It was extremely easy to find and was very efficient and an easy process from start to finish."

November 5, 2018
5
Review stars

"No problems dropping car off, and no problems when I returned. Very well organised operation."

October 30, 2018
3
Review stars

"Upon arrival we were advised that the express long stay parking had been overbooked and asked to go find a space, keep our key and upon return let them know so we could exit, this was not a meet and greet service that had been paid for and poor service"

October 23, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great experience dropped car at directed spot handed over key and jumped onto bus . On returning got back on bus dropped off at same place hit my key within two minutes and car was sitting within 5 yards I was on my way home fantastic"

October 17, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very efficient!"

October 17, 2018
4
Review stars

"Very good experience. Easier not to have to find a space yourself as parking has been getting busier. Smooth arrival and departure, no issues"

October 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Highly recommend as it was all very easy and staff were very helpful. Would definitely use again."

October 9, 2018
4
Review stars

"All ok, but get off at Stop 4 back in the car park, not Stop 7 as it says in the documentation."

October 8, 2018
5
Review stars

"Staff were great, we went from drop off to terminal in under 5 minutes. On return we walked straight on to the waiting bus and picked up our car again in under 5 min."

October 7, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very quick and helpful service stress free which made travelling with our young child a lot easier"

October 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"Competitive pricing, easy to find and very good transfer times to the airport and back. I would definitely use this service again."

September 23, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy to use. Efficient and friendly staff."

September 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"Smooth and slick operation. Worked well for me."

September 12, 2018
3
Review stars

"We found it quite difficult to find the car park although we followed the instructions provided. On arrival, the check-in process was quick and easy with friendly and helpful staff. However, we did encounter a difficulty upon our return from holiday in that the instruction given clearly stated that we should board the transfer bus at stand A and alight at stop number 7. When the bus was pulling away from bus stop number 4, we spotted our car and we could see the check-in office. We sensed a problem, so enquiries with the driver as to the whereabouts of bus stop number 7. He advised that there had been changes and there was no stop number 7; by this time it was too late for us to alight the bus, so we had to go around the full circle again and alight at stand number 4. This added approximately one hour to our departure from the car park. We did mention this to the office staff when collecting keys. "

August 25, 2018