Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

East Midlands Jet Parks 2 reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at East Midlands Airport. You can see all East Midlands Jet Parks 2 reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine East Midlands Jet Parks 2 reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.0 / 5 from 66 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
S Goodenough

Very easy to use and trouble free I have used this service at least 5 times without an issue.
August 17, 2018

4
Andy Furze

Entering and exiting worked fine. Found a parking spot with little difficulty. Main problem was getting out of the spot 2 weeks later. Cars parked along middle left very little room for manoeuvre, if my wife wasn't in the passenger side I don't know if I could have managed, as it was there was less than an inch of space at the tightest to do a multipoint turn. Noticed another car with a flat tyre, could be awkward if arriving late at night to pick up and no idea if help would be available.
July 12, 2018

5
Clive sewell

It does exactly what it says on the tin. I've used car park twice no problems so far
July 10, 2018

1
Paul Mcconnell

Far from a breeze, after a late evening flight from Majorca we got to jetpark 2 as expected, found our car and proceeded to the exit only to find a queue because the operator was arguing with some guy about payment and would not lift the barrier.30 mins later the issue seem to be resolved. Not impressed to put it politely there should be more than one exit absolutely pathetic.
June 14, 2018

5
M Brown

Great service - keep up the good work . Airport, bus service and parking.
May 9, 2018


Find prices for East Midlands Jet Parks 2
1
Robert Siddons

Am currently sat in jet parks 2 at East Midlands airport with a flat battery, went over to the jet parks ports cabin to ask for help and was told by the man, sorry, can’t help. Wouldn’t even jump start car for me! Basically said, tough luck, you will have to leave your car here!! Customer service at its best...... not
October 3, 2017

2
Andrew Barber

Entering was easy as you like but on leaving the scanner was not working so pressed for assistance nobody answering cars building up behind ...not great service
August 5, 2017

4
Mr Guy Bryant

Excellent service with airport parking, would definitely use again!
May 7, 2017

5
Ms Dianne Trembath

Everything was easy and simple. Staff are excellent and very very helpful. Just one little comment, if you are booking to return on a midnight flight don't get the 24hr clock confused! Maybe change the booking form to state am/pm to reduce confusion.
May 6, 2017

5
Mr Graham Parr

Buses regular and easy to use , driver told us where bus stops were and was very helpful. Clear signs.
April 19, 2017