×

Bristol Oakwood Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Oakwood Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 1
5
Review stars

"I couldn't believe how much easier it made the travelling, very prompt polite service. Will be using again. Drop off is next to the airport so no problems finding it at Bristol."

September 27, 2014
5
Review stars

"Used the service for the first time last weekend. Instructions were clear and accurate. Met promptly at the airport on arrival by Alfie, who also saved us after my wife left her purse in the car, which he brought back to the airport within minutes. On our return to Bristol, the service was equally professional. Highly recommended."

April 1, 2014
5
Review stars

"Great experience. Car was collected very shortly after we arrived at the airport. Even better, it arrived at the pickup point at the same time as we did. No waiting around at all !!"

March 27, 2014
5
Review stars

"This was the first time we have used Bristol Oakwood meet and greet service. It was first class and we will certainly be using them again. It took all the hassle out of parking and getting to the check in on the outward journey and the car was waiting for us on our return."

February 14, 2014
5
Review stars

"Splendid service. Prompt and friendly. I will use them again."

February 14, 2014
5
Review stars

"Could not fault the service"

November 15, 2013
5
Review stars

"Prompt, polite, no damage, etc. Perfect"

October 22, 2013
5
Review stars

"We opted to pay a little bit more and I mean a bit (miniscule) for the Park and FLy option I called them when I was 25 minutes out and they were waiting when I got arrived at the airport and on the return journey when I called to say we had cleared customs I was told they were already waiting for us fantastic service and worth every penny."

September 30, 2013
5
Review stars

"I travel often from Bristol, Luton or Stansted and this parking service is by far the best that I use. Polite, quick and efficient."

September 3, 2013
5
Review stars

"excellent service, there to greet us as arranged.no waiting at all,thank you."

August 28, 2013