Birmingham Stress Free Meet and Greet Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Stress Free Meet and Greet Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 33 1 2 ... >>
1

"sadly on arrival was made aware of liquidation of stressfree parking - thankfully the meteor representative present at the airport was helpful
on collection of car - damage to the paintwork and indentation was noted
i am still awaiting outcome of this investigation"

January 22, 2014
4

"Really quick, easy and time saving. Ideal if you don't want to faf around with travelling to off site parking, appreciated even more on the return to jump straight in your car at the airport, no hassles."

August 24, 2013
5

"totaly stress free could not of asked for any more.lads were very friendly and expained what to do when you get back.many thanks"

July 21, 2013
5

"Excellent No complaints .will be using you again."

July 7, 2013
5

"The service was very efficient. We were met on arrival for the departure flight and the car was waiting for us when we arrived back. No complaints whatsoever and it was considerably cheaper than Meteor!"

July 5, 2013
5

"You provide a quick, efficient and friendly service. Outstanding"

June 17, 2013
5

"Great service, friendly staff, would definitely use this service again ."

June 12, 2013
4

"Simple, straight forward and quick will use again."

May 28, 2013
5

"Punctual, polite, efficient and completely hassle-free. Money well spent. Would recommend the service to anyone."

May 24, 2013
5

"Used "Stress Free" at Birmingham and it was just that!. Arrived, they met me at the car park and dealt very professionally. On return instant action and they even paid the £1 exit fee. Certainly value for money. anbd I'd recommend them."

May 12, 2013
1

"Initial experience was good, however when we returned to collect our car on Saturday morning, the front passenger window had been smashed. We were told that there had a been a break-in at their compound the night before & our car had been targetted. they had sealed the window with a black plastic bag - but that meant driving was dangerous as we could not see traffic through the passenger window. They guy at the airport was very apologetic & we were told customer service would call us shortly. We received no phone & could get through to no-one until Monday. We arranged our own window replacement, although since chasing we have been advised they will refund our insurance excess .. that remains to be seen."

September 17, 2012
4

"This service worked well. Just remember to meet by the big lamppost and don't call on your return until after you get your bags (they told me to call back and as it happened we lost a bag and had to wait to fill in a form- the driver only has a limited time in the car park before they have to pay)"

July 16, 2012
1

"I was disappointed with the level of service I received from this company. We waited 25 mins for them to come and collect the car, upon them collecting it instead of apologising for being late, they merely stated if we had turned up earlier we wouldn't be pressed for time. Shortly after this due to us being upset, he refused to take the care. This left us with only 30 mins to catch our flight. No ideal and would not be using this company again!"

June 6, 2012
4

"Excellent service, couldn't fault it"

April 10, 2012
5

"Excellent - Man was waiting to meet me on arrival at airport - handed over car - went on holiday - on arrival back man was waiting with car - drop off £1 parking was included in price - if you are thinking of using this company i would recommene them."

March 23, 2012
5

"very good service thank you"

January 17, 2012
5

"Wonderful will recommend to all friends and work colleagues"

December 27, 2011
5

"The service was first class and I will be using your company in the future. The only little thing I would suggest is to tell your clients to follow the signs for the drop and go"

November 22, 2011
4

"Absolutely brilliant service, the chaps that collected the car were both friendly and courteous. Have used the service before and will always recommend it to everyone."

November 10, 2011
4

"Efficienct and friendly service that is very convenient and cuts out all the hassle of parking and transfers."

October 13, 2011
5

"Very good value for money. the cost was well worth the lack of hassle in parking our car & waiting for a bus on our return. The service was first class, we were met as promised both inbound & outbound & when you are tired after a flight home to be able to get into your car right outside the terminal is such a relief. Well done we will use you again."

October 6, 2011
5

"VERY GOOD"

September 23, 2011
5

"Excellent and prompt service"

August 10, 2011
4

"Booked last minute, and they were fast and efficient and were with us within a couple of minutes of arriving. Pleasant and hassle free, I would use again and recommend them."

July 14, 2011
5

"The overall service was first class. The car was waiting for us on arrival being timed to perfection after the collection of our bags. The staff were courteous and also asked for whether we would use the service again. Highly recommended."

June 21, 2011
5

"First time I have used meet and greet, have to say that the only thing that made it stressful was not having used it before. Will certainly use it in the future as the transfers are always a pain."

June 1, 2011
5

"The drivers at both drop-off and collection arrived within ten minutess.
They were courteous and efficient.

It really is Stress Free !"

May 12, 2011
5

"The service is perfect, but they use to make a strange thing, they saparate the key car and the keyring, leaving the keyring inside the car, attaching a identification paper to the car key.
I prefer to have my car and key in the same condition as I leave it.
Cheers"

April 21, 2011
5

"Excellent service, professional, on time"

March 31, 2011
4

"Did what it said on the heading. Rang them 10 mins before arrival, waited three minutes and car taken away. Rang when we landed and car returned within five minutes. I usually use park and ride but use stress free as we were going to be pushed for time. Will use it again."

March 28, 2011