Birmingham Stress Free Meet and Greet Parking reviews

Birmingham Stress Free Meet and Greet Parking logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham. If you have used Birmingham Stress Free Meet and Greet Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Stress Free Meet and Greet Parking

1
wendy osborne

sadly on arrival was made aware of liquidation of stressfree parking - thankfully the meteor representative present at the airport was helpful on collection of car - damage to the paintwork and indentation was noted i am still awaiting outcome of this investigation
January 22, 2014

4
Dean

Really quick, easy and time saving. Ideal if you don't want to faf around with travelling to off site parking, appreciated even more on the return to jump straight in your car at the airport, no hassles.
August 24, 2013

5
elizabeth simpson

totaly stress free could not of asked for any more.lads were very friendly and expained what to do when you get back.many thanks
July 21, 2013

5
Ivor measures

Excellent No complaints .will be using you again.
July 7, 2013

5
Barry Richards

The service was very efficient. We were met on arrival for the departure flight and the car was waiting for us when we arrived back. No complaints whatsoever and it was considerably cheaper than Meteor!
July 5, 2013

5
Brigadier Tim Bevan

You provide a quick, efficient and friendly service. Outstanding
June 17, 2013

5
Karen morgan

Great service, friendly staff, would definitely use this service again .
June 12, 2013

4
Mark Green

Simple, straight forward and quick will use again.
May 28, 2013

5
Neil Staten

Punctual, polite, efficient and completely hassle-free. Money well spent. Would recommend the service to anyone.
May 24, 2013

5
John Pendry

Used "Stress Free" at Birmingham and it was just that!. Arrived, they met me at the car park and dealt very professionally. On return instant action and they even paid the £1 exit fee. Certainly value for money. anbd I'd recommend them.
May 12, 2013

1
barry evans

Initial experience was good, however when we returned to collect our car on Saturday morning, the front passenger window had been smashed. We were told that there had a been a break-in at their compound the night before & our car had been targetted. they had sealed the window with a black plastic bag - but that meant driving was dangerous as we could not see traffic through the passenger window. They guy at the airport was very apologetic & we were told customer service would call us shortly. We received no phone & could get through to no-one until Monday. We arranged our own window replacement, although since chasing we have been advised they will refund our insurance excess .. that remains to be seen.
September 17, 2012

4
Jane Fisher

This service worked well. Just remember to meet by the big lamppost and don't call on your return until after you get your bags (they told me to call back and as it happened we lost a bag and had to wait to fill in a form- the driver only has a limited time in the car park before they have to pay)
July 16, 2012

1
Deborah Gunner

I was disappointed with the level of service I received from this company. We waited 25 mins for them to come and collect the car, upon them collecting it instead of apologising for being late, they merely stated if we had turned up earlier we wouldn't be pressed for time. Shortly after this due to us being upset, he refused to take the care. This left us with only 30 mins to catch our flight. No ideal and would not be using this company again!
June 6, 2012

4
Dave Elliott

Excellent service, couldn't fault it
April 10, 2012

5
Michael Brownlow

Excellent - Man was waiting to meet me on arrival at airport - handed over car - went on holiday - on arrival back man was waiting with car - drop off £1 parking was included in price - if you are thinking of using this company i would recommene them.
March 23, 2012

5
ian rowe

very good service thank you
January 17, 2012

5
Freda maguire

Wonderful will recommend to all friends and work colleagues
December 27, 2011

5
Ronald Dewar

The service was first class and I will be using your company in the future. The only little thing I would suggest is to tell your clients to follow the signs for the drop and go
November 22, 2011

4
Maureenn Edwards

Absolutely brilliant service, the chaps that collected the car were both friendly and courteous. Have used the service before and will always recommend it to everyone.
November 10, 2011

4
Martin McGreary

Efficienct and friendly service that is very convenient and cuts out all the hassle of parking and transfers.
October 13, 2011