Birmingham Skyparksecure Super Saver Meet & Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Birmingham Airport. You can see all Birmingham Skyparksecure Super Saver Meet & Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine Birmingham Skyparksecure Super Saver Meet & Greet reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 14 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Louise Cain

We have used this service before and as always it was all very efficient. The staff are friendly and very helpful. My mumcan’t walk very far but the meet and greet car park is right near the entrance to the airport building. Really convenient.
April 15, 2019

5
Angela Davies

The service was excellent. The driver arrived on time and was very polite. On our return the car was delivered on time and the handover was smooth and the driver was helpful and friendly. I would recommend Drivefly.
March 4, 2019

5
Christine Baker

Excellent Service
October 24, 2018

5
Sue Barham

Excellent first class service. Easy to locate at airport, very helpful and attentive staff & they were there when they said they would be on pick up. Would definitely recommend and use again.
September 28, 2018

4
Zaheera Nanabawa

Customer service from meet and greeters was very good. Signage or some information on layout of valet parking would be useful. There was no information on the name of the actual company on the email so not clear which greeter to meet in airport. Front seat of car was soaking wet on return. Don’t know what happened there - have contacted company.
December 31, 2017


Find prices for this car park
4
Eamon Odonnell

Definitely will use this service again as it was great value for money and the service was great. Even after our plane was delayed returning and we didn't get in until after midnight no extra charges or fuss was made.
September 16, 2017

4
Graham Clark

Never used service before,a little confusing but when you got there all came together
June 22, 2017

4
Mr R Wheelwright

Didn't realise that the drop off had changed in the last 6 months when I last used this service and don't believe I was informed that was inconvenient but over all a very good service.
June 20, 2017

2
Matthew Newman

Instructions did not take into account the major construction work at the airport and the office staff were unhelpful. Eventually a member of airport staff gave me the correct information after confirming that the printed directions were wrong
May 30, 2017

3
James Peace

Very busy when we arrived Drop off area moved by N CP to smaller less convenient place and meet and greet people struggled but we got away ok Pick up no problem
February 24, 2017