Birmingham Meteor Meet & Greet - Non Refundable reviews

Birmingham Meteor Meet & Greet - Non Refundable logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Birmingham Meteor Meet & Greet - Non Refundable

Showing 1 to 30 of 96 1 2 3 4 ... >>

"Great service. All worked exactly as described.
No waiting around."

September 2, 2016

"Everything went very smooth and efficient. We were also pleasantly surprised on collection of the car to find that it had been cleaned whilst we were away. I shall certainly be using your services again."

July 2, 2016

"Simple and swift. We were 2.5 hours late on the way back and everything still went like clockwork. Excellent service all round. Thank you."

June 18, 2016

"Good service"

June 6, 2016

"Really good guys.
Changed the timing by one hour and they were cool about it, - had not been able to change time on computer booking.
Brilliant service. Great to get going home so easily, a I had my old, frail mum with me."

April 10, 2016

"Very fast and efficient service. As my trip was business related this was perfect for myself as I was only gone a day and didn't have much time to park up and walk far or get a shuttle.

It is a little on the high side in price but other than that I can not complain"

April 8, 2016

"I have used meet and greet before with another company but this was the easiest yet with an office on site at the drop off area."

September 30, 2015

"Your service is classed as a "meet and greet/drop off", but unlike other meet and greets which we use on several occasions through-out the year, ironically, we were not met? We normally look for attendants to drop off our vehicle to, but on this occasion, after parking in the your allocated bays, and not seeing any of your representatives waiting to "meet and greet', I rang the number, and was then told to come to the office, on the far side of the car park.
I believe the parking bays are branded/signed differently to the name/sign on the office/cabin, which did not make it obvious that was where your attendants would be? as there are several different operators on this car park, most of which (except yours) had representatives in branded uniforms "meeting and greeting".
Perhaps you should change your signs to read PARK HERE AND DROP YOUR KEYS OFF AT THE OFFICE OPPOSITE ???"

September 25, 2015


September 23, 2015

"Very easy option with park and go car park right next to terminal.
Very good value. Might be a uncomfortable if raining hard!"

September 22, 2015

"All ran very smoothly. No complaints at all."

September 14, 2015

"very efficient, easy and convenient, thank you"

August 17, 2015

"Worth the extra cost. Service was excellent."

August 12, 2015

"Simple and quick service. Car handed over on departure at kiosk, and waiting for us on arrival with 10min call from baggage control"

August 1, 2015

"Actually worked out well on drop off and collection BUT we were unable to phone ahead as requested as no one answered our 20 calls. As it turned out there doesn't appear to be a need to do this, or on collection as it happens. We parked as requested in a bay marked Meteor, no one appeared, still no answer to the phone. I wandered over to a cabin on the car park marked Premier parking or something, Yes we are Meteor. Helpful not being marked! All we need is to be told. The phone was ringing continuously all the time the lad was dealing with me, he told me the phones were down for two hours. On our return I got a txt to call their number but as our flight was early we were on the carkpark already so just went to the cabin and picked up the keys. More expensive than the same service at East Mids and Manchester and not really Meet and Greet more Drop and Go BUT it was fine in the end"

June 7, 2015

"Hassle free exactly what you require before & after your trip."

June 3, 2015

"Couldn't fault the service! Car waiting on arrival and reminder text messages with tel number included made the whole process hassle free! Will definitely use again"

May 24, 2015

"Excellent and very helpful service. Great location, literally metres from the departure terminal!"

May 7, 2015

"Excellent location right by the departures entrance and good value"

April 26, 2015

"very efficent stress free will feel happy to recommend to friends and use again"

September 27, 2013

"First class service"

April 22, 2013

"very good service they were waiting as i pulled up and the same on the return"

November 8, 2012

"The Meet and Greet we ordered was very good with people ready to take the car away when we arrived and met us after midnight when we returned. The service was excellent"

November 2, 2012

"I found this service to be excellent and would reccommend it without a doubt. The collection and drop off was efficient and there was no waiting around or delays at all"

October 22, 2012

"Service worked well. Met on arrival at drop off and when returned car was ready for me.
Well done, as the weather was foul when we got to the car on return at 00.45am"

October 18, 2012

"We have used a meet and greet service before at Birmingham and were impressed hence our decision again. A lot of time is saved as the drop off is outside the terminal as is the pick up. A simple phone call to alert the company as you approach the airport and the staff are waiting on arrival. Similarly when we landed a phone call whilst waiting for our luggage resulted in the representative being outside with our car as we exited. Very efficient service with pleasant staff."

October 10, 2012

"Very Good"

October 8, 2012

"Just as was explained, they were waiting by the big lamp post for me to drop off my car and were waiting for my arrival back before we got to the car park.

October 6, 2012

"My partner booked your meet & greet service, very
impressed. Unlike the other Meet&Greet who damaged
my A-5 did not answer any recorded letters, I would not leave a pushbike with them."

October 1, 2012

"This was my first time using Aardvark and I can honestly say that I would use them again. It got my holiday of to a great start as it was so much easier to just arrive at the airport, drop off the car and go. Everything went smoothly and no complaints. Very pleased with the service."

September 26, 2012