Aberdeen Airpark reviews

Aberdeen Airpark logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Aberdeen. If you have used Aberdeen Airpark and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Aberdeen Airpark

5
Roni McGrath

The staff are friendly and courteous, and provide an excellent service and have never let me down in the years I have used the service.
September 19, 2018

5
Kenny Dickson

First class service
August 14, 2018

5
N Wilken

Great efficient service and value for money. Will definitely use again ????
July 19, 2018

5
J Bruce

No problems from start to finish
March 26, 2018

5
Pat Stenhouse

Great service, less than 5 minute wait to take us to the airport and mini bus sitting waiting on our return. Good price - will definitely use again.
March 13, 2018

5
P Cowie

Very good service.mini bus was waiting for me on return.
November 28, 2017

3
Theo Moorfield

Good location.
October 2, 2017

3
M Mearns199

Not as slick as in the past.
September 21, 2017

5
G Patterson

VERY GOOD DROP OFF AND PICKUP SPOT ON
September 13, 2017

2
Allan Bell

Very disappointing service on return from a long journey. Took over an hour to make contact with the company on landing. Despite being assured that pick-ups were every 15 minutes at Aberdeen Airport, no vehicle arrived at the stop and we could not contact any of their operatives on the landline number provided. After discovering that the line no longer worked due to a "lightning strike", we discovered no mobile number had been provided as a back-up. Only by bumping into another customer also trying to contact them resolved the situation as we managed to track down a mobile number and were eventually picked up. Not the kind of additional, frustrating delay anyone needs after hours of travelling. Would not use them again.
August 1, 2017

5
D Cameron

We would happily recommended this company to anyone wanting a safe place to leave their car at a very reasonable price. Both drop off and pick up at the airport were quick and comfortable.
July 17, 2017

5
K Bannerman

So quick and easy, all we had to do was u pull up just inside the gate, book in and jump on the bus. Coming home the bus was waiting for us and dropped us next to our car. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend them and use them every time.
April 19, 2017

5
Kim Anderson

Great service. Very quick, nice people and much better value than parking on the airport itself. Would recommend every time you travel.
April 17, 2017

5
J Innes

Excellent service very friendly and accomodating, would recommend
April 5, 2017

5
Mr P Lewandowski

I've used this car park first time, but will come back again. Hassle free service. Thanks.
March 12, 2017

5
M Curran

Very good, really nice touch having your car already turned on, on a cold night so you can just leave the bus can leave straight out the gate. No excessive waiting times and no delays, all good.
March 1, 2017

5
J Bourne

Not so easy to find as major new roadworks going on to Aberdeen Airport but once there we were and car parked we were taken to the airport hotel we were staying at. On our return from holiday there was someone waiting to pick us up. Once at the car park our car was ready to go - door slightly ajar with keys in the ignition so no need to collect anything or sign anything - away we went! Fantastic service would 100% use Airpark again and thoroughly recommend them.
August 19, 2016

5
Miss Lori Hendry

Fantastic quick and easy service!!
August 3, 2016

5
Mr Wojciech Nawrotek

Perfect!!!
July 20, 2016

4
Ms Sandra Nicoll

Would have been a 5 were it not for the surly demeanour of the driver both ways. Rude and unfriendly. Could do with going on a customer service training course. Otherwise the service you offer was good thank you for asking also.
June 25, 2016