×

Southend Maple Manor Park and Ride reviews

Southend Maple Manor Park and Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Southend. If you have used Southend Maple Manor Park and Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Southend Maple Manor Park and Ride

Showing 1 to 30 of 54 1
5

"This car park was a stone's throw away from the airport at a good price, too. All staff were so lovely and the service was speedy, which is just what you want when you are on your way home from a trip. I would definitely use them again."

October 10, 2018
3

"It was more expensive than the actual parking in the airport, waiting for the shuttle service was a little inconvenient, but overall the service was satisfactory."

October 1, 2018
3

"If you are the type of traveller that does not havebloads of time to get to places early then this is not for you as the check in is rather slow and you would be better to pay more to park yourself within walking distance from the airport . "

September 17, 2018
5

"Was a very easy exchange. To and from the airport. Very helpful staff, would recommend and will be using there services again "

September 15, 2018
5

"very professional and friendly staff"

September 14, 2018
4

"Easy to find although wrong side of airport for us"

September 3, 2018
5

"Straightforward, easy and quick, no problems ar all. "

August 27, 2018
5

"A fantastic service from start to finish. Found the car park easily and the staff were really helpful. The shuttle bus driver explained everything on route to the airport, so we were clear on what to do on our return. We were on the drive home, within 10 minutes of our call to be collected, which is the perfect ending to a day of travelling....Many thanks. "

August 21, 2018
4

"Not used this service before but would use again."

August 6, 2018
5

"Quick and easy. Just what you want when going home "

August 6, 2018
5

"Carpark was easy to find with Satnav. Customer service was excellent. Short transfer to airport and clear information about collection. Had to wait a little while for bus back but otherwise all as expected. Convenient, efficient and friendly."

July 27, 2018
5

"A++ service. The drop off was pain free, and we was on our way to the airport within minutes. On the return, my flight was delayed until silly o'clock but the minibus collection was just as pain-free, and my car was near the front ready for me to jump in and go. I will 110% use again in the future"

July 17, 2018
5

"Smooth running, helpful, smiling staff. Thank You. "

May 28, 2018
5

"Easy to find, very courteous service and ready to pick up from the airport"

May 24, 2018
4

"The service was very good and the staff were professional and friendly."

May 11, 2018
5

"Very easy and friendly people! Would use again."

May 2, 2018
5

"Pretty much faultless. Excellent friendly service, prompt drop-off and pick-up, and reasonably priced. It is a little difficult to find, so give yourself time, but once you know where it is why would you use anywhere else?"

December 21, 2017
4

"pick up and drop off no problems "

October 22, 2017
4

"Relatively easy process, arrived around 5 a.m and had to wait around 10 minutes for the minibus to return but when it did we were taken straight to the airport in plenty of time. Return process was equally easy and prompt. "

October 10, 2017
1

"Left my car unlocked luckily I checked on the app on my phone upon arrival of my holiday and locked it myself Scratched my car and then denied it and implied it was my friend rude staff who didn’t want to deal with my complaint will never use again! "

October 8, 2017
5

"Excellent sevice"

September 7, 2017
4

"Good service quick drop off and pick up "

July 16, 2017
5

"Excellent service and totally reliable. Thoroughly recommended. "

June 11, 2017
5

"Absolutely brilliant. Friendly staff and very helpful"

May 30, 2017
5

"Excellent, effecient, friendly service. Will definitely be using again! Thanks"

May 9, 2017
4

"Would be a bit difficult to find without a Sat. Nav. and being on an industrial estate was a little off-putting but service was friendly and quick both going and on return. Overall quite satisfactory.2"

April 26, 2017
5

"Excellent service - fast, efficient and friendly."

April 2, 2017
5

"Maple Manor Park and Rides staff are a pleasure to deal with! They are friendly, efficient and well organised - no standing around waiting endlessly for drop off or collection - I can HIGHLY recommend!"

March 15, 2017
5

"Outstanding service from booking, to drop off and pick up. Highly recommended"

February 20, 2017
5

"Fast and reliable, great service, would use again"

January 31, 2017