Southampton Stress Free Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Southampton Airport. You can see all Southampton Stress Free Meet and Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews
Other Meet and Greet car parks at Southampton Airport

Genuine Southampton Stress Free Meet and Greet reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.0 / 5 from 19 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
1
kieran endacott

Called when arrived to find no one was going going to pick us up and to sort out selfs our
October 3, 2018

5
Charles lee

Excellent. We did not have to wait around at all on departure or return
September 24, 2018

4
Pete Madgett

Everything was pretty efficient except on our return, the driver gave us an invalidated ticket to exit the car park, so we had to pay £2 to leave. I’ve checked with Park and Go and the ticket should have been payed for by the driver.
September 24, 2018

5
Mr Andy Finklaire

Super service and very polite staff!
January 1, 2018

2
Mrs Heard

Arrival was fine. However on return not so good. Although I had phoned when I landed I waited and waited but no car. On phoning again I was told it had left 5 minutes ago.. Still I waited. Finally a car arrived and they said they were taking me to my car which was some distance away and in the opposite direction from my journey home. Thus I then had to drive back to start my journey. This caused some considerable delay and certainly was not what I had paid for. I was certainly very unhappy, not helped by the fact that there was nobody to speak to about it. Certainly not 'stress free'.
July 8, 2017


Find prices for this car park
5
Mr Stephen Rampton

Great service, always polite and ounctual
January 7, 2017

5
Michael Studd

It was all so quick and easy, from leaving the car to collecting it on our return it worked like clockwork. Thanks
July 7, 2015

1
Keith Bowker

Booked on internet and received confirmation. On the day no one answered the telephone on the way to the airport or no on there on arrival. More phone calls not answered so parked in short term car park at the airport for the week. We were reimbursed in full for the cost of parking but it didnt make up for the hassle and stress caused.
September 16, 2013

5
David Davies

Good service, no waiting around went like clockwork. Will use again.
September 4, 2013

5
Mark mcginty

Very good service, times of drop off and pick up worked perfectly. Would recommend to anyone
July 22, 2013