VIP Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about VIP Parking - Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 191 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >>
5

"did what it said it was going to do
good communication
good service
thanks"

January 18, 2017
5

"Thanks very much - first class service collecting our car before our departure at Manchester Airport, also having our car waiting for us on our return,
Regards
Margaret Daykin"

January 18, 2017
5

"Brilliant service! We rang the number we were given 15 minutes before arrival and the driver was there waiting for us at the terminal drop-off zone. He was very friendly and helpful and the whole handover process took about 2 minutes. On the way back, we rang just before we entered the arrival hall. We were told to go up to level 5 departures and meet the driver there. It took 5 minutes for us to get up to Level 5 and the driver was already waiting for us. Key handover was immediate and off we went! Would recommend 110%."

January 16, 2017
5

"Excellent service - could not fault it."

January 16, 2017
5

"Very good service, especially on the return."

January 12, 2017
4

"Very good service as usual"

January 11, 2017
5

"Friendly. Easy. Punctual. Great value for money."

January 7, 2017
5

"everything went very smoothly. Like the idea of recording milage instills confidence in the service.Little waiting time for collection and delivery was short. 1st Class."

January 6, 2017
4

"Superb Service!"

January 6, 2017
4

"Everything went smoothly and the operatives were very helpful"

January 3, 2017
5

"Excellent service"

December 19, 2016
5

"Never used this service before but very impressed. All ran smoothly, pick up and delivery excelled expectations. Instructions worked perfectly and courteous driver, thanks Paul."

December 12, 2016
5

"Punctual, polite and very helpful. Thanks"

December 7, 2016
5

"Easy ad simple no waiting around will use again"

December 5, 2016
5

"Anexcellent service would be using again and recomend to others."

November 30, 2016
5

"have used this parking service numerous times and have always been pleased . That's why we always come back."

November 21, 2016
5

"Excellent service, helped us to check in with our bags too... will be using these guys everytime now"

November 17, 2016
5

"We were very happy with the service offered by VIP meet and Greet. The driver arrived promptly at both the drop off and pick up, and both were friendly and courteous.
The paper work was sent quickly by email.
We will definitely use again, and would highly recommend them.
Thank you"

November 15, 2016
4

"Very pleased"

November 14, 2016
5

"Great service , we were running a bit late on departure but it wasn't a problem and they were there waiting when arrived backed . Brilliant service ."

November 14, 2016
5

"First time meet and greet for us. From here on it's the only way. Everything went smoothly and efficiently with polite and helpful drivers. I can recommend the VIP Meet and Greet with confidence. Many thanks."

November 13, 2016
5

"Cannot praise this service enough!! Guys were friendly and helpful. Spot on with timings of collecting and delivering car, giving best advice to make it easier for us with small children. Would absolutely use again and would not fail to recommend. Great service, thanks."

November 8, 2016
5

"fantastic really delighted every thing went great thankyou."

November 2, 2016
5

"Great service, would recommend and most certainly use again."

October 23, 2016
5

"I'll definitely be using this service again. I've been driven by family members, at their inconvenience, booked taxis that were late or given to passengers who came out first, so this time I wanted some assurances. This parking service provided that.

My car was collected from the drop off point when I arrived, by a friendly driver with all of my paperwork. Upon arrival, I was given very precise instructions as to where my car would be dropped off and saw it driving towards us as I exited. Thank you!!

Great service; affordable, carefree and reliable. We got out of the airport quickly and without any difficulty.

I would highly recommend this service."

October 20, 2016
5

"This is the first time I've ever used any overnight car parking facility and I was very dubious as I have an expensive car and read some awful reviews online about other companies. I must admit these guys were brilliant; the booking and website is user friendly, it is priced reasonably in comparison to other overnight parking providers, the attendant - shout out to Daniel - gave us fantastic customer service, he was ready and waiting both at time of arrival and departure, the phone number that is left was answered promptly and Daniel really made it a personal experience. Would definitely use them again."

October 11, 2016
5

"Does exactly what it says on the tin - on time, polite and no hassle. Excellent service - will use again"

October 3, 2016
4

"Service worked very well.

On departure the member of staff was waiting for us when we arrived, and on our return, the car arrived within less than 10 minutes of our call. Both employees were helpful and pleasant. Although more expensive than standard long-term parking when this type of service works well, the convenience is well worth the extra.

You can always find reviews with the odd horror story with these types of service provider, and we have had one occasion when the arrangements did not work properly resulting in a 30-40 minute wait on our return (although not booking through VIP Parking), Do your research, reputation counts!

Would use again, and would recommend to friends."

September 21, 2016
5

"Fantastic service, friendly and efficient. Would recommend."

September 19, 2016
5

"Fantastic first time definitely use again and recommend"

September 5, 2016