VIP Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

VIP Parking - Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used VIP Parking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about VIP Parking - Meet and Greet

1
Caroline Preston

Booked our car parking with Manchester VIP meet and greet, had used before and despite being a bit 'rough around the edges' service wise they'd been okay. So we return from holiday around 8am from a long flight, call the service number, starts looking around the car before taking the keys and we realise the car Tyre is completely flat! How has he driven it all this way not knowing the tyre was flat, where was it stored etc etc...so the drop of driver who by the way left our car parked across two disabled bays in a car park that charges £25 an hour and says, don't worry about the £4 exit fee can I leave you to deal with this as I have another person on your flight to pick up!!! So we were left there in January at the airport at 8am with a completely flat tyre. Thankfully, a local taxi driver gave us some tyre foam which was enough to get us to the garage but god help us if we'd arrived at a later or earlier time. When I rang the Manchester VIP office he offered me free parking and a valet that never materialised....I complained to Look4Parking.com and they said they couldn't do anything because tyres weren't covered!!!! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY AS THEY WILL DO ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO HELP IF YOU HAVE A COMPLAINT AND DO NOT USE MANCHESTER VIP PARKING AS YOU ARE DEFINITELY NOT A VIP TO THEM. SHOCKING SHODDY SERVICE BY BOTH COMPANIES, SPEND A BIT MORE AND GET A BETTER SERVICE.
March 26, 2019

5
Claire Precious

Fantastic service with friendly helpful staff. I would definitely use this company again!
February 20, 2019

5
Angela Knights

Great service, will definitely use this company again. Courteous and helpful staff.
February 5, 2019

5
Sonya Johnson

Very professional service , no problems whatsoever, would definitely use again
February 4, 2019

5
John Hay

Flight was delayed an hour arrived rang when thru passport car arrived 5 mins later great service
December 17, 2018

5
Howard Jones

Couldn't have been smoother, we were on our way home while other passengers were still queuing to collect their keys from other meet and greet companies.
December 11, 2018

4
John Derrig

Very efficient drop off and pick up. Professional and courteous.
December 4, 2018

4
GB

Good service overall. Few minutes longer wait at drop off than you'd want to be entirely comfortable, but acceptable. Much better on pick up and only waited a couple of minutes after calling to confirm. Staff friendly both ends and car safely returned just as it was left.
November 30, 2018

5
Gemma Williams

Great
September 19, 2018

5
Janice Moore

This is the first time I have ever used a park and go service. This drop off and pick up of my car could not have gone any better than it did. The charge was also very reasonable. I will not hesitate to use this Company in the future
September 18, 2018

5
Peter Oakman

excellent service
August 14, 2018

5
Christine Baum

Excellent prompt service 48467
June 17, 2018

5
Dale Rushby

Spot on, perfect timing both on arrival and departure... Will definitely use again
June 12, 2018

1
Lyn Anderson

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! They tool my car, first off I had 200 miles in my tank it came back EMPTY. Two weeks later I get a parking fine through from Parking Eye. They parked at E Trop Hotel REALLY BADLY and not within a space. I get £100 fine through. Call them to kick off, they said they would pay the fine. THREE MORE £100 FINES LATER IT'S STILL NOT BEEN PAID. I have now got a Supreme Court summons. This company is a total SCAM avoid at all costs I AM TAKING LEGAL ACTION. CAN SOMEONE FROM THIS JOKE OF A COMPANY PLEASE RETURN MY CALLS IMMEDIATELY
June 11, 2018

5
Mr C H Wilson

They were waiting for us as we arrived at the airport and on return, had the car at the pick-up point within 2 minutes of us getting to it. Cannot fault the service in any way.
June 8, 2018

1
Ste Wood

Dash cam disconnect moments after they drove my car. Only one reason they would do this and that’s because they are going somewhere or doing something with you car they don’t want you to see. NOT to be trusted.
June 4, 2018

5
S Madelaine Taylor

Amazing airport parking service. Staff so friendly. Met us on arrival & departure without a problem. Will definitely use again.
June 3, 2018

4
Lee Pinder

Worked out well, although on entry was easy to go to Meet and greet area which I did like someone else but fortunately managed to turn around before it was too late. Collection worked out really well and efficient. Only gripe is the £4 exit fee you have to pay. The drivers did make this clear to me but I think you need to add it into the booking info so people are aware beforehand.
May 31, 2018

5
Alison Lawton

Excellent service, didn't wait more than 5 minutes for car to be collected or returned. Very nice, friendly drivers. We will be using again.
May 11, 2018

2
Miss Jennifer Wood

They've really gone downhill and clearly do not have enough drivers. It's difficult enough calling while you are driving, but I did so 20 minutes before as instructed. Was told "call again in ten minutes" - as if calling 1x is not already bad enough when you're driving. I did try to explain this, and asked why they couldn't just calculate 10 mins from the time of the call too. Suffice to say I called again in ten minutes, incredibly difficult and inconvenient. Collection also took absolutely ages, guy parked in the wrong place too. I was a regular payer of more for this service because it used to be better, sadly it is now just as bad as a park and ride, but more expensive.
May 5, 2018