×

VIP Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

VIP Parking - Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used VIP Parking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about VIP Parking - Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 284 1 3 4 5 6 ...10
5
Review stars

"Flight was delayed an hour arrived rang when thru passport car arrived 5 mins later great service"

December 17, 2018
5
Review stars

"Couldn't have been smoother, we were on our way home while other passengers were still queuing to collect their keys from other meet and greet companies."

December 11, 2018
4
Review stars

"Very efficient drop off and pick up. Professional and courteous."

December 4, 2018
4
Review stars

"Good service overall. Few minutes longer wait at drop off than you'd want to be entirely comfortable, but acceptable. Much better on pick up and only waited a couple of minutes after calling to confirm. Staff friendly both ends and car safely returned just as it was left."

November 30, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great "

September 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"This is the first time I have ever used a park and go service. This drop off and pick up of my car could not have gone any better than it did. The charge was also very reasonable. I will not hesitate to use this Company in the future "

September 18, 2018
5
Review stars

"excellent service"

August 14, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent prompt service 48467"

June 17, 2018
5
Review stars

"Spot on, perfect timing both on arrival and departure... Will definitely use again"

June 12, 2018
1
Review stars

"DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! They tool my car, first off I had 200 miles in my tank it came back EMPTY. Two weeks later I get a parking fine through from Parking Eye. They parked at E Trop Hotel REALLY BADLY and not within a space. I get £100 fine through. Call them to kick off, they said they would pay the fine. THREE MORE £100 FINES LATER IT'S STILL NOT BEEN PAID. I have now got a Supreme Court summons. This company is a total SCAM avoid at all costs I AM TAKING LEGAL ACTION. CAN SOMEONE FROM THIS JOKE OF A COMPANY PLEASE RETURN MY CALLS IMMEDIATELY "

June 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"They were waiting for us as we arrived at the airport and on return, had the car at the pick-up point within 2 minutes of us getting to it. Cannot fault the service in any way. "

June 8, 2018
1
Review stars

"Dash cam disconnect moments after they drove my car. Only one reason they would do this and that’s because they are going somewhere or doing something with you car they don’t want you to see. NOT to be trusted. "

June 4, 2018
5
Review stars

"Amazing airport parking service. Staff so friendly. Met us on arrival & departure without a problem. Will definitely use again."

June 3, 2018
4
Review stars

"Worked out well, although on entry was easy to go to Meet and greet area which I did like someone else but fortunately managed to turn around before it was too late. Collection worked out really well and efficient. Only gripe is the £4 exit fee you have to pay. The drivers did make this clear to me but I think you need to add it into the booking info so people are aware beforehand."

May 31, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, didn't wait more than 5 minutes for car to be collected or returned. Very nice, friendly drivers. We will be using again."

May 11, 2018
2
Review stars

"They've really gone downhill and clearly do not have enough drivers. It's difficult enough calling while you are driving, but I did so 20 minutes before as instructed. Was told "call again in ten minutes" - as if calling 1x is not already bad enough when you're driving. I did try to explain this, and asked why they couldn't just calculate 10 mins from the time of the call too. Suffice to say I called again in ten minutes, incredibly difficult and inconvenient. Collection also took absolutely ages, guy parked in the wrong place too. I was a regular payer of more for this service because it used to be better, sadly it is now just as bad as a park and ride, but more expensive."

May 5, 2018
5
Review stars

"Fast, efficient and staff are great, friendly, polite and really helpful."

May 5, 2018
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service and would highly recommend. "

April 16, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great Service - have used them a few times now. Would certainly recommend"

March 28, 2018
5
Review stars

"First time with this company. All went smoothly, A good service."

March 4, 2018
5
Review stars

"So easy and reliable. I've used Park and go several times and will do again."

March 1, 2018
4
Review stars

"The drop off service was very efficient. However the pick up instructions were not clear & we were left waiting at the wrong area. Car parking charges on exit were excluded from information & should be made clear when booking. "

February 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Did not have to wait more than 5 minutes either arrival or departure. Definitely recommend "

February 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service. "

February 19, 2018
5
Review stars

"First time I have used this company, I have used other companies in the past. There was a small delay at drop off but I was 45 minutes early so understandable, pick up no problem. Good job well done happy ???? "

February 9, 2018
2
Review stars

"DO NOT USE Although the drop off of the car was very smooth my sat nav which had been stowed undrer the passanger seat had been stood on and broken which shows that the car had been driven eraticaly for the sat nav to have come from under the seat and that a passinger had been taken in the car for it to have been stood on in the passanger sideof the car. My dash cam had been disconected seconds after the car had been taken from me. The need to disconnect the dash cam gives me need to be concerned. The car was left with 3/4 of a tank of fuel but was returned with only 1/2 a tank Strange! On contacting VIP parking they will not reply to complaint. Manchester Police have been informed"

February 1, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great"

January 30, 2018
3
Review stars

"Th time keeping was very good and the general service good, however when I got in the car to start up the driver had left it in gear so the whole car shunted forward luckily not hitting a car in front. When I challenged the driver he just said I always do it. Very dangerous."

January 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"excellent service, there to meet me when i arrived and the same on my return, will definitely use again, many thanks for fast and good value service"

January 25, 2018
2
Review stars

"Drop-off was fine, but when we returned, we were required to walk some distance from the terminal (in heavy rain), to a bus-stop which is not designated for loading/unloading luggage. We were not advised of this until we called the company after we had landed. Having to transport bags and people to a spot away from the terminal defeats the purpose of a "meet and greet" service. And as we were strapping skis onto the roof, we were approached by security who told us to move the car, and that they "have your number on camera" - not sure yet if this means we can expect a ticket in the post. "

January 22, 2018