Book your airport parking between now and the 18th of December to be entered into our prize draw!

VIP Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about VIP Parking - Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 179 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... >>
5

"Punctual, polite and very helpful. Thanks"

December 7, 2016
5

"Easy ad simple no waiting around will use again"

December 5, 2016
5

"Anexcellent service would be using again and recomend to others."

November 30, 2016
5

"have used this parking service numerous times and have always been pleased . That's why we always come back."

November 21, 2016
5

"Excellent service, helped us to check in with our bags too... will be using these guys everytime now"

November 17, 2016
5

"We were very happy with the service offered by VIP meet and Greet. The driver arrived promptly at both the drop off and pick up, and both were friendly and courteous.
The paper work was sent quickly by email.
We will definitely use again, and would highly recommend them.
Thank you"

November 15, 2016
4

"Very pleased"

November 14, 2016
5

"Great service , we were running a bit late on departure but it wasn't a problem and they were there waiting when arrived backed . Brilliant service ."

November 14, 2016
5

"First time meet and greet for us. From here on it's the only way. Everything went smoothly and efficiently with polite and helpful drivers. I can recommend the VIP Meet and Greet with confidence. Many thanks."

November 13, 2016
5

"Cannot praise this service enough!! Guys were friendly and helpful. Spot on with timings of collecting and delivering car, giving best advice to make it easier for us with small children. Would absolutely use again and would not fail to recommend. Great service, thanks."

November 8, 2016
5

"fantastic really delighted every thing went great thankyou."

November 2, 2016
5

"Great service, would recommend and most certainly use again."

October 23, 2016
5

"I'll definitely be using this service again. I've been driven by family members, at their inconvenience, booked taxis that were late or given to passengers who came out first, so this time I wanted some assurances. This parking service provided that.

My car was collected from the drop off point when I arrived, by a friendly driver with all of my paperwork. Upon arrival, I was given very precise instructions as to where my car would be dropped off and saw it driving towards us as I exited. Thank you!!

Great service; affordable, carefree and reliable. We got out of the airport quickly and without any difficulty.

I would highly recommend this service."

October 20, 2016
5

"This is the first time I've ever used any overnight car parking facility and I was very dubious as I have an expensive car and read some awful reviews online about other companies. I must admit these guys were brilliant; the booking and website is user friendly, it is priced reasonably in comparison to other overnight parking providers, the attendant - shout out to Daniel - gave us fantastic customer service, he was ready and waiting both at time of arrival and departure, the phone number that is left was answered promptly and Daniel really made it a personal experience. Would definitely use them again."

October 11, 2016
5

"Does exactly what it says on the tin - on time, polite and no hassle. Excellent service - will use again"

October 3, 2016
4

"Service worked very well.

On departure the member of staff was waiting for us when we arrived, and on our return, the car arrived within less than 10 minutes of our call. Both employees were helpful and pleasant. Although more expensive than standard long-term parking when this type of service works well, the convenience is well worth the extra.

You can always find reviews with the odd horror story with these types of service provider, and we have had one occasion when the arrangements did not work properly resulting in a 30-40 minute wait on our return (although not booking through VIP Parking), Do your research, reputation counts!

Would use again, and would recommend to friends."

September 21, 2016
5

"Fantastic service, friendly and efficient. Would recommend."

September 19, 2016
5

"Fantastic first time definitely use again and recommend"

September 5, 2016
5

"Fantastic service. Both guys who we dealt with were really professional. The lady in the office was very helpful with changing the times of my booking request. Overall top job and i will use again. No waiting around at all."

August 23, 2016
5

"Fantastic service! Would highly recommend. The staff were pleasant, friendly and helpful."

August 12, 2016
4

"Service is very good but would prefer clearer instructions on the confirmation letter about where to go to when you arrive back at the airport to collect your car."

August 12, 2016
5

"Brilliant service. This is the second year we've used VIP and they have been top notch on both occasions. Reliable and friendly service and so convenient, especially for an early morning flight. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again."

August 2, 2016
5

"Yet again I have no issues with this service. Very efficient, prompt and friendly service. I would recommend these to anyone."

July 9, 2016
5

"spot on service, within minutes of making contact."

July 4, 2016
5

"The driver arrived 3 minutes after we did but we were 3 minutes early.
On our return we phoned as we got outside (really quick getting through passport control) we phoned. They came to us within 10 minutes
Would recommend and will be using again"

June 28, 2016
5

"Simple and straightforward."

June 17, 2016
5

"So easy and convenient. Fantastic service"

June 4, 2016
5

"We received excellent service from your company ."

April 6, 2016
5

"Arrived early due to unusually low traffic conditions. Driver was fine about this when contacted. Waited a few minutes at terminal 1 drop off zone in Manchester, when he arrived he was polite, pleasant and helpful. Did all the checks and was off. Great when we arrived back, rang the office and the car and driver were there before we were! We stopped to buy a sandwich for the journey home. Checked who we were, asked about our trip checked mileage and we were away. One unexpected bonus- the car had been washed. Fantastic service, have already recommended it to friends flying out of Manchester soon."

January 25, 2016
5

"Used many times now we arrived at Manchester airport and we were greeted straight away and also when we on holiday we had to come home earlier than expected so I rang the office in Leeds and changed are arrival we landed rang and our car was there within minutes highly recommend and will use again"

January 16, 2016