Manchester Jet Parks Plus reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Jet Parks Plus and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks Plus

1
Lefteris Zolotas

It can take up to 30 minutes for bus to arrive. This happened on both occasions I used Jetpark plus So I don't think I will be using it again
June 24, 2018

4
Roy Orchard

I have used Jet Parks Plus several times before, but now find that I have been unable to book it for the last month or so. Is it no longer being used? This car park is/was far superior to the others!
May 24, 2017

2
Sandra Eyre

Last two times we used these we had to wait in freezing temperatures for 30+ minutes. Every other bus passed us, sometimes twice, but no sign of bus 4 jetparks plus! Driver drove way too fast, no seat belts on us either!
April 26, 2017

5
K Petty

No problems with your service.Shame about all the road works but will be great when it is finished.
April 19, 2017

5
Mr Anthony Milne

GOOD CLEAN PARKING SPACES ON TARMAC ,RECOMEND TO ANY ONE LEAVING THERE CAR AT THIS CAR PARK.
March 9, 2017

5
Mr G L Ogden

Very good service,no complaints.
February 14, 2017

5
J Vella

normally use jet park 3, but will definitely use bcp on jet park plus again
January 28, 2017

5
G Lavelle

Excellent. Transfers every 15 minutes or less, courteous friendly drivers. We use this service regularly. Jet Parks Plus is worth the extra as usually ample spaces to park and convenient to the entrance and exit and all tarmacked.
January 2, 2017

5
K Robottom

Simple to access, transfers very regular, np problems
November 14, 2016

5
Rob Stead

Easy to use, regular bus runs, keep car keys, no messing about booking in due to number plate recognition service. Will use again next time!
October 24, 2016

5
Mr Newman

Excellent service; easy to book, secure parking, regular shuttle bus. Well worth the money, would definitely use again.
September 20, 2016

4
Andy Muirhead

Good location and shuttle bus
July 23, 2016

5
John Muir

excellent no problem parking and transfer
June 26, 2016

5
P Wragg

Easy to find easy to park and very reliable bus service .hassle free
May 15, 2016

5
K Gregory

Good to leave car in a PROPER car park, unlike some that take your keys off you and park just anywhere--even in converted greenhouses and on farms. Cost about £6 . more for 9 days than cheaper parks, but worth it. We came back and the bus was waiting, and took us straight to car park, where the car looked well cared for. Will use you again and let people know too. thank you.
April 16, 2016

5
A Maloney

I was pleased with the service and will definitely use again in the future. no hassle in parking car in or out of compound
March 21, 2016

3
Mr R Riley

We left Manchester via term 3 returned via term 1, there is a problem finding the correct bus stop for the particular car park (plus) the driver dropped us off outside the park then we walked to our car, (lucky us our car was behind entrance bus stop ), if we had been informed that there are many parks and the bus only goes to one park only we then could understood our situation /problem. Again lucky it was a short flight and it wasn't raining, we will consider your services for future journeys from Manchester airport.
December 30, 2015

4
R Lynch

Good parking but a little confusing with all the different parks, we had to go around a second time because we had not wrote down the area and number where the car was, thinking we would remember it. The bus driver helped us by dropping us off near the right place,because his bus didn't go into that Park which we didn't realise.
October 13, 2015

5
C Weaving

Good secure car park with a quick, reliable bus service too and from the airport
September 30, 2015

5
Mrs Catherine Cave

Excellent. We were 4 hours late because of flight delay on return . Worried about extra charge but none taken. good news.
August 20, 2015