Manchester Ringway Ride Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester Airport. You can see all Manchester Ringway Ride Meet and Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Manchester Ringway Ride Meet and Greet reviews submitted by our customers

3
Sandra Wright

Dissapointed with the return pickup...expected to have our vehicle waiting outside for us but had to struggle with cases up to 2nd level of multi story car park and wait for the car to arrive....gave plenty of notice of time of arrival....never mind...lesson learned.
September 8, 2019

4
Roy Crosthwaite

Overall a good experience, the driver was waiting, as agreed as we arrived at the drop off zone. On return my car was delivered to the short stay car park within ten minutes. My only concern was I had slight difficulty understanding the drivers, who were very good and courteous but were heavily accented. The service was very good and I would use again. However I, like many others, agree that the system at Manchester Airport is an absolute rip off charging both in £4 and out £4.50 for only minutes in the parking areas.
August 30, 2019

5
Joanne Gorry

The driver was waiting gif me at drop off point and collection. Very good service, would definitely use again and highly recommend.
July 22, 2019

5
David Richardson

Stress free and simple, I called the day before just to confirm my booking was still in place, drove down from Scotland and handed car over hassle free. Upon return called after collecting baggage after 5hr flight delay car arrived 15-20 minutes later...enough time for a Gregg's. Car did have some Mudd splats up the front and side maybe parked in a field or on grass but other than that worked out great for me.
July 9, 2019

3
James Anders

I booked my meet and greet parking based on my flight dates, which unfortunately meant that my late evening return flight arrived the day after taking off. I was charged £10 extra on picking up the car. Original cost for 14 nights, £56 ( + £4 drop off fee), which made the extra £10 difficult to work out Drivers both very courteous 10/10 Company policy.....no flexibility 1/10
July 2, 2019

5
Robert Marc Gledhill

Friendly, punctual service. Will have not hesitate to use this company again
June 7, 2019

5
William Harrison

Great service. No waiting around for the driver on departure or on arrival. One of the best meet and greet services we have used. Very friendly, informative and professional. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be using again. Very happy with all aspects of the service. Many thanks
May 20, 2019

3
Jo Leicester

I will not use this method again. The drop off and pick up was fine. But I left £10 in the car for the drop off to take my car. When we got back there should’ve been £6 in the dashboard but it wasn’t there. Also a pair of sunglasses have gone missing
May 19, 2019

5
Alison Hylton

Fab service at a fab price no waiting around would recommend it.
May 18, 2019

1
Tanweer Ihsan

Don’t trust
April 30, 2019