Manchester Ringway Ride Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Ringway Ride Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Ringway Ride Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 34
5
William Harrison

Great service. No waiting around for the driver on departure or on arrival. One of the best meet and greet services we have used. Very friendly, informative and professional. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be using again. Very happy with all aspects of the service. Many thanks
May 20, 2019

3
Jo Leicester

I will not use this method again. The drop off and pick up was fine. But I left �10 in the car for the drop off to take my car. When we got back there should�ve been �6 in the dashboard but it wasn�t there. Also a pair of sunglasses have gone missing
May 19, 2019

5
Alison Hylton

Fab service at a fab price no waiting around would recommend it.
May 18, 2019

1
Tanweer Ihsan

Don�t trust
April 30, 2019

5
andrew charlesworth

Excellent service. Really impressed and will use them again.
April 28, 2019

4
Marc Griffiths

Great service and half the cost of meet and great at airport. Only thing which was an issue was on return journey took about 5 mins of calling before any answer.
April 11, 2019

5
Alan Galt

Fantastic service at an unbeatable price, timeliness was perfect with driver waiting at airport for your arrival then on return after a phone call to say we had collected our suitcases, our car was returned to us within 10 minutes. Would definitely use this service again and would recommend it to others.
March 25, 2019

5
Cheryl Fox

Absolutely great service. A friendly young man was waiting right on time to collect my car, him and the person on the end of the phone line were more than happy to answer any questions I had. My car was returned within 10-15mins of making the call to say I had collected my bags and was in the same condition I left it in. The driver even made a point of showing me one of the exit barriers that wasn�t being used by other drivers so that I didn�t have to queue. Would 100% use this service again, thank you!
March 23, 2019

1
George Hendry

Used this company but never again. Car returned damaged and they accept no responsibility. Asked driver to inspect my car upon drop off and damaged upon return. Despite taking photos they will not accept they damaged my car.
March 17, 2019

5
Sarah Bass

So good so easy so stressless and very professional friendly drivers to meet and great us already recommended to family for April
March 16, 2019

5
Lesley Thompson

I cannot praise this service enough. Absolutely brilliant, will definitely use again. The driver was so friendly and polite. No problems at all. Thank you so much.
March 6, 2019

5
Sue Renwick

Very efficient, very polite. Seamless service - I would recommend them.
February 26, 2019

5
Simon Rocco

Service was great, at a reasonable price. Friendly, punctual and car was taken care of. Thanks
February 16, 2019

5
Dawn Booth

I found the customer service to be excellent and the drivers where courteous. I would definitely recommend and will be using again myself.
February 15, 2019

5
Michael Squire

We were met on arrival and departure in a timely manner. The drivers were helpful and courteous. The best meet and greet experience we have had.
February 14, 2019

5
Lynn Carswell

This company is fabulous, so so easy ! I wouldn't use anyone else !
February 13, 2019

1
Ian Gaskell

Use this company if your are OK with: 1. Them speeding back to their parking premises in your vehicle. 64mph in a 40mph zone 2. Them incurring a red speeding warning on the black box in your vehicle which will stay marked on your insurance policy unless Ringway Ride Ltd provide you with a written admission that their staff were driving the vehicle at the time of the speeding event - WHICH THEY WON'T 3. Having your car insurance premiums increased next year 4. Being told that it is your fault because you should have told the driver there was a black box in the vehicle - presumably because they feel it would be fine to do it in a vehicle without a box fitted. DO NOT USE
February 10, 2019

4
Ann Dutchman

Really good value for money - quick drop off and quick pick up, the only problem would be the scrum to get your car back at the short stay car park. Very busy area with lots of other people trying to get their cars out at the same time. I wouldn't really call it a meet and greet service as such. Would I use again? probably because they were the cheapest
February 8, 2019

5
Morag Lehrle

Great Service, I will definitely be recommending. All the staff we contacted as part of this were very friendly and helpful.
January 29, 2019

5
Gaynor Stubbs

Great service and very pleasant and professional to deal with, pick up and drop offs were right on time would highly recommend
January 12, 2019

5
Barket

Super !! Even rung us half an hour before to instruct us! Plus was Christmas Day , very friendly and return was same ! Cheapest meet and greet done but best I�ve doneso far!
January 10, 2019

5
Russell Spencely

First class service, driver waiting to collect on arrival and waited no more than 5/6 mins from getting outside of the terminal. Will totally use this company again. Well done ! refreshing to get service that is just how you want it.
January 9, 2019

5
Richard Mowatt

Great to see a new service, reasonably priced and efficient - cheers.
January 3, 2019

5
Edgar Arquelada

Communication is the key. The phone operator was pleasant to talk to even if it�s early hours in the morning. Our car were picked up and returned back, where and when as agreed. I did not notice any damage on our car when it was returned. I would definitely use the service again. Highly RECOMMENDED!!!
December 29, 2018

1
Anonymous

.
December 13, 2018

5
Kevin Ainsley

Really impressed with these guys. Very reliable, great communication and very reasonable fees. Highly recommended and will definitely use them again
November 27, 2018

5
Jade Sandlan

Great service. There when we arrived to drop the car off and there within 5 minutes of collecting our bags on return. Would highly recommend this service. We have used meet and greet services before and never been as satisfied as this time using this company. Thankyou
November 26, 2018

5
Paul Hobson

Ive got to say that we received excellent service from this company and would highly recommend.The communication was brilliant both ways and the drivers were very polite.Thank you
November 8, 2018

4
Smaggasgale

Overall good, although there was some confusion, on returning to Manchester, with the phone operator thinking that our vehicle was being picked up from the airport instead of being brought back, for our journey home.
October 29, 2018

5
Rajesh Mistry

Great service will defo use this again.
October 27, 2018