Manchester Long Stay Terminal 2 reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester Airport. You can see all Manchester Long Stay Terminal 2 reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Manchester Long Stay Terminal 2 reviews submitted by our customers

1
Robert Edwards

The actual car park is fine but I made an error on the original booking and put return time 6.00 am instead of 6pm. The original charge was £58.99 from 1/11/18 3.00am to 8/11/18 6.00am. By amending to 8/11/18 6pm the charge went up to £84.99. This seems excessive for an additional 12 hours. I have used this facility a few times but won't use it again, it will be cheaper to use taxis next time.
November 9, 2018

5
Mr M Blything

Great parking. Easy to get to, very quick entry and exit. Shuttle bus on time Highly recommended
June 28, 2018

3
colin chatterton

parking surface has been improved but the direction for getting there are a nightmare ..... beware and leave plenty of time
March 20, 2018

1
Anthony Lawson

Difficult to find, signage poor site under reconstruction. Number plate recognition through barrier fine. Bus prompt. On arrival back to Manchester in the dark - driver failed to announce which Zone he was in - didn't announce the bus stop number. Several customers confused. Very dark, badly lit concerned about security for the vehicle. No exit signage, together with another car found way out difficult to find. Will not be booking here again!!!!
September 24, 2017

2
M Wilson

on arrival at about 3 am the car park barrier did not work contacted office by the phone and was given a token to use on my return one week later ,on exiting the car park i used the token to raise the barrier and waited nothing happened three times i inserted this token and nothing by this time there were several angry drivers behind me changing positions to get out of the car park shouting at me to call the office again to raise the barrier so why have number plate rec and tokens to gain exit if you have to use the intercom to inform
January 30, 2017

5
J King

Excellent
January 6, 2017

4
T Mcclelland

Booking was simple as it auto filled much of the info based on our flight number. Upon our arrival at Manchester I was impressed with the ease of access to the parking (number plate recognition) and the quick arrival and journey time of the transfer bus. However, upon arrival at Terminal 2 we were confused as there was no sign of our flight. Eventually we worked out that we were at the wrong terminal, our flight left from terminal 1. This was a 15 minute walk away, with no shuttle bus. Not good for the stress levels that early in the morning, with children, luggage and a flight to catch! Luckily we arrived in time to check-in for our flight. Upon our return, we had the same walk to do again, this time worrying if we would be charged extra if we failed to make it before our allotted booking time ended. The extra walk did take us over our allotted time, but thankfully the barrier lifted with no extra cost. Having read through the confirmation emails again, I see that it does state that the parking is at T2, but the consequence of this is really not made clear enough. I doubt that I will be booking with you again as the stress of the experience (before and after) our holiday was really not worth the minimal saving against other providers. In summary - if you are going to offer parking based on flight numbers you need to make it much clearer that it will be at a different terminal. Customers will not be expecting this!
October 22, 2016

5
P Price

Excellent, would definitely use again!
October 4, 2016

2
G Byron

Its a nightmare if you are in terminal 1-3 the bus drops at terminal 2 then there is a 20 minute walk up and over the sky walk way. Do not book this car park if travelling from 1 or 3 terminals.
September 21, 2016

5
E Curtis

all good. easy to find. Bus pick up Good. No problems.
June 27, 2016