Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

Manchester Chauffeur Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester Airport. You can see all Manchester Chauffeur Parking reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine Manchester Chauffeur Parking reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.0 / 5 from 66 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
4
Miroslaw Nowinski

I waited over an hour for the car. I called them four times
May 15, 2018

5
Mr Malcolm Potts

Very swift efficient service all done in a very friendly manner.
March 28, 2018

5
Mr J Madden

Excellent service. Car collected from Airport after the arranged phone call and on return once again after call car delivered swiftly Great guy who collected and delivered car Highly recommended
December 11, 2017

5
Terri Elliott

Great service. Fast and efficient. Would definatley recommend.
August 11, 2017

1
Ian

Dreadful from start to finish. When our car was returned to us after the holiday it had been smoked in and now several days later we can't get rid of the smell. It smells like it has been smoked in several times and further, they used around a 1/4 tank of fuel whilst we were away. Wish I had made a note of the mileage before we let. BE VERY CAREFUL!
August 7, 2017


Find prices for Manchester Chauffeur Parking
4
Chris Jesshope

I was aprehensive about the handoffs at terminal dropoff point but they went off without a hitch, great service. I am only giving 4 stars as I think all airport parking services are overpriced.
August 6, 2017

5
Nicholas Wood

Picking up and returning my car was a breeze within 5 or 10 minutes excellent service would recommend
March 9, 2017

5
Gary Gales

Very good thankyou
January 8, 2017

5
Alvin Bagg

I found the meet and greet service to be extremely efficient. I have never used this service before but would certainly use it again. It made my holiday travelling less stressful.
November 1, 2016

1
Barbara Moorhouse

Never again! We missed our flight because we had to wait so long for the car to be collected. I lodged a complaint on August 15th and have still not had a response. I would definitely avoid this company in the future.
September 7, 2016