Manchester Official Meet and Greet (Terminals 1 & 3) reviews

Manchester Official Meet and Greet (Terminals 1 & 3) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Official Meet and Greet (Terminals 1 & 3)

Showing 1 to 30 of 113 1 2 3 4 ... >>
5

"The parking service provided is fantastic and the staff are very helpful. Highly recommended!"

April 10, 2017
5

"ex Ellen. What a Terrie team- ours thanks to GED and Gina for their help and support when we had an issue with our car on our return - outstanding customer care!"

April 6, 2017
3

"I made a mistake with my last booking and put my return one day before the actual. This was picked up when I dropped off the car. The young lady on reception who confirmed my error and stated that I may have to pay for and extra day on our return as she was not able to correct the booking. On our return I was charged £20 for one days overstay which is about three times the normal day charge.
I accept the error was mine the error could not be corrected when it was found at drop off. I was then overcharged for an overstay when I picked the car up. I made contact with the complaints department received and unsatisfactory answer and therefore e/mailed again. No reply on the second e/mail. I am really disappointed by this charge for a service that I normally enjoy greatly."

March 16, 2017
5

"."

February 25, 2017
5

"I believe that this is the best way to travel from an airport, they are very professional in what they do."

December 2, 2016
5

"Really efficient and courteous we mistakenly booked to leave and arrive via terminal 2 only to realise the day before we where returning via terminal 1.I contacted the team who assured me that our car would be moved to terminal 1 for our arrival back in the UK and it was no fuss, a really pleasant experience.

Thank you"

October 26, 2016
4

"Second time we've used this service at Manchester T2 and have to say what a brilliant service it is. The only down side was on collection of my car yesterday my sat nav had been stolen from the glove box of my car. I know it may have been a little silly to leave it there but had no such issue on our first time so assumed it would be the same on this occasion. Just want to warn people not to leave any personal affects in your car, which is a tad inconvenient as you have to take such items on your hol. Also was told to make a police report if I wanted to make a claim on my insurance which I'm not going to do. And there was nothing more they could do. Which I find hard to believe as the carmera's would show who was driving in or out of the drop off and pick up area"

September 4, 2016
5

"Great and easy service. Car drop off point perfectly located. Will definitely use again."

June 24, 2016
5

"Was really good quick and easy only have 1 negative thing really when I went to pick up my car it was in multi story bit maybe have it in the car park where the office is placed to make it easier for people on there own with babies or children
Would recommend to friends"

May 15, 2016
5

"Drop car off, reception thirty seconds from terminal. Came back to reception on arriving back, give the man the ticket. Got the keys. Car parked 30 metres away. Was on our way within minutes. Perfect"

May 5, 2016
5

"Very polite & efficient staff & service. Location of drop off, collection points excellent for access to T3. We had a delayed return but the staff were very helpful & our car had remained in the safe collection areas. Very happy with the service & great price as well. Will definitely use again."

April 7, 2016
5

"Excellent hassle free service. Will definitely use again"

March 28, 2016
5

"Excellent service"

March 13, 2016
1

"Although convenient, I would not recommend this service nor use it again. We retrieved our vehicle on 26th Dec 2015 in the pouring rain. The person who had driven it had put (and then left) the driver’s seat heating onto full, disabled the automatic headlamps, and for some reason the air blower (to clear the windscreen) was not working. We complained at the office and were given hand towels to wipe the windscreen. We had a dangerous drive back to Leeds in the pouring rain at 12:30am unable to clear the inside of the windscreen except with the hand towels. A driver in another vehicle kindly told us our headlamps were off. We have made a complaint by telephone, but the company haven’t replied and left it to us to organise and pay for the repair of our vehicle."

January 29, 2016
4

"Great way to start and end your trip, such easy access to terminals 1 and 2 ,excellent friendly staff, this was 2nd time of use and we felt that our car was in safe hands. I would highly recommend this parking facility"

January 1, 2016
5

"trouble free and very easy"

December 12, 2015
4

"having found the actual car parking entrance we were very pleased with everything that took place. But one comment i feel the signage giving directions to the car park off the small island is very small and not illuminated."

October 19, 2015
5

"Fantastic service as usual"

October 1, 2015
5

"Excellent. Ease of drop off and collection. Friendly staff"

September 5, 2015
4

"Very good service. Would definitely use again, very straight forward."

July 21, 2015
5

"no problems with the parking spot on again 100% i had a bit of trouble trying to get out of the air port to pick the car up,thank you once again"

June 20, 2015
5

"Very good service."

May 25, 2015
2

"Sir/Madam,
Recently I used your car park facilities twice and overall I have been disappointed as on the first occasion my car door was badly damaged, which I was compensated for. On the second occasion I found my car full of mud as if been parked in a field although your adverts say cars are parked on tarmac."

October 13, 2014
5

"An excellent trustworthy service! We've used this service twice now, you get to park closer to the airport for one, you don't have to drive around trying to find a space and they have the car ready and close by to the welcome centre when you collect your keys. The last time we used this my hubby dropped his iPhone on the drivers seat, they kindly popped it in the glove box and informed us it was there on arrival back! A lots of other services similar to this may have been a different outcome...."

August 13, 2014
5

"Great service, no issues definitely use again. Thanks"

August 1, 2014
5

"EXCELLENT.................simple as that"

July 25, 2014
5

"What a breeze, and a great way to start and finish your holiday. Just drive up to the door, leave your keys and straight into the terminal. Thank you"

January 28, 2014
5

"Brilliant service
dead easy
definitely use again !!"

January 27, 2014
5

"Fantastic service, hassle free parking next door to terminal 1."

November 12, 2013
4

"Had a difficulty finding reception,incoming signs stated meet & greet, this changed to abbreviated M&G and missed entrance
Otherwise a pleasant experience"

September 14, 2013