×

Luton Super-Saver Meet and Greet reviews

Luton Super-Saver Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Super-Saver Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Super-Saver Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 68 1 3
5
Review stars

"All went smoothly and was straightforward going out. Coming back called them when we had luggage as instructed and didnt have to wait very long for car to be brought back. Car arrived as clean as when we left it. Also was a reasonable price and a lot cheaper than others we looked at. will use them again in the future."

September 17, 2018
2
Review stars

"Car was filthy dirty and covered in bird mess"

July 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"excellent service"

June 27, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service. Easy to find both ways. "

February 23, 2018
5
Review stars

"Nothing to reproach, everything went well as expected."

April 24, 2017
4
Review stars

"Really easy to book, great service"

March 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service - were waiting for me on arrival and the car was there when I got back to the car park from my return flight. That never happens at Gatwick. Thanks guys."

March 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very easy both for the drop off & pick up. No hesitation using again. I always take note of mileage. 16 miles in total so assume they park 8 miles away from airport."

May 15, 2016
4
Review stars

"\"

January 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Top service. Even delivered my car back to Airport Parkway train station as. I had flown one way and returned one way. Great service, very helpful at a good price. Would use again."

May 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very good service, my car was at the terminal on arrival within 5 minutes from the phone call. Recommended"

January 16, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent quick efficient service. Easy to find."

September 16, 2013
4
Review stars

"Excellent all round. Speedy and pleasant staff"

August 17, 2013
5
Review stars

"Good service nice representatives. Will definitely use again"

July 31, 2013
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service and so simple to use - will definitely use again - 5 stars"

July 15, 2013
5
Review stars

"good service competitive on price would use again "

July 15, 2013
4
Review stars

"Very good service only bad point is the walking distance from terminal to car collection point"

July 4, 2013
5
Review stars

"Quite simply great service and the cheapest around no delays no damage and easy to use no brainier ! "

June 29, 2013
4
Review stars

"I was very happy with the service and would use it again. It made for much easier transportation with the kids than using the off airport parking option and no more expensive. "

June 15, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

June 8, 2013
4
Review stars

"An excellent service.Good value. Very helpful and pleasant staff. I would use again."

May 27, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, awaiting us when we dropped off the car and again when we picked it up. Only complaint is Luton Airport's charge of £3.80, plus £1.95 for using a credit card without any warning, for the 9 minutes the car spent in the drop off zone. "

May 4, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very efficient and friendly staff"

May 4, 2013
5
Review stars

"An excellent service, good customer service , punctual and courtous staff and value for money. What more could you ask for?"

April 25, 2013
4
Review stars

"Excellent service and excellent price. The whole thing was very easy and parking is close to the terminal. I arrived back at Luton two hours before I had said at the booking stage so I called from the baggage hall and the car was still waiting for me when I arrived at the Meet and Greet section. Very courteous staff. I would definitely use them again"

April 23, 2013
5
Review stars

"All went very smoothly, from communication to car collection after our holiday. Highly recommended. The days of the old shuttle bus to long term parking are dead. This is easier, quicker and the same price!"

April 15, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - very impressed. Dropped off as arranged and then met promptly on our arrival back at Luton after phoning when we came through customs. Lovely to get into a nicely warmed car after a late night flight! Will definitely use again and would highly recommend."

March 20, 2013
5
Review stars

"First class service - very friendly. excellent."

March 19, 2013
5
Review stars

"My first experience of dealing with your service will certainly not be my last, everything went as planned, timing was perfect, your staff were very efficient and courteous. Thanks for the perfect start and end to a wonderful holiday."

November 6, 2012
3
Review stars

"All good with the pick up. When we came back into the country however they bought out the wrong car. Apart from that the price was good, the car was fine & the people friendly."

September 7, 2012