Luton Super-Saver Meet and Greet reviews

Luton Super-Saver Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Super-Saver Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 61 1 2 3 ... >>
5

"Very easy both for the drop off & pick up. No hesitation using again. I always take note of mileage. 16 miles in total so assume they park 8 miles away from airport."

May 15, 2016
4

"\"

January 2, 2016
5

"Top service. Even delivered my car back to Airport Parkway train station as. I had flown one way and returned one way. Great service, very helpful at a good price.
Would use again."

May 13, 2015
5

"Very good service, my car was at the terminal on arrival within 5 minutes from the phone call. Recommended"

January 16, 2014
5

"Excellent quick efficient service. Easy to find."

September 16, 2013
4

"Excellent all round. Speedy and pleasant staff"

August 17, 2013
5

"Good service nice representatives. Will definitely use again"

July 31, 2013
5

"Fantastic service and so simple to use - will definitely use again - 5 stars"

July 15, 2013
5

"good service competitive on price would use again"

July 15, 2013
4

"Very good service only bad point is the walking distance from terminal to car collection point"

July 4, 2013
5

"Quite simply great service and the cheapest around no delays no damage and easy to use no brainier !"

June 29, 2013
4

"I was very happy with the service and would use it again. It made for much easier transportation with the kids than using the off airport parking option and no more expensive."

June 15, 2013
5

"Excellent service"

June 8, 2013
4

"An excellent service.Good value. Very helpful and pleasant staff. I would use again."

May 27, 2013
5

"Excellent service, awaiting us when we dropped off the car and again when we picked it up. Only complaint is Luton Airport's charge of £3.80, plus £1.95 for using a credit card without any warning, for the 9 minutes the car spent in the drop off zone."

May 4, 2013
5

"Excellent service, very efficient and friendly staff"

May 4, 2013
5

"An excellent service, good customer service , punctual and courtous staff and value for money.
What more could you ask for?"

April 25, 2013
4

"Excellent service and excellent price. The whole thing was very easy and parking is close to the terminal. I arrived back at Luton two hours before I had said at the booking stage so I called from the baggage hall and the car was still waiting for me when I arrived at the Meet and Greet section. Very courteous staff. I would definitely use them again"

April 23, 2013
5

"All went very smoothly, from communication to car collection after our holiday. Highly recommended. The days of the old shuttle bus to long term parking are dead. This is easier, quicker and the same price!"

April 15, 2013
5

"Excellent service - very impressed. Dropped off as arranged and then met promptly on our arrival back at Luton after phoning when we came through customs. Lovely to get into a nicely warmed car after a late night flight! Will definitely use again and would highly recommend."

March 20, 2013
5

"First class service - very friendly. excellent."

March 19, 2013
5

"My first experience of dealing with your service will certainly not be my last, everything went as planned, timing was perfect, your staff were very efficient and courteous. Thanks for the perfect start and end to a wonderful holiday."

November 6, 2012
3

"All good with the pick up. When we came back into the country however they bought out the wrong car. Apart from that the price was good, the car was fine & the people friendly."

September 7, 2012
3

"There was some confusion when we arrived at Luton.
The driver was chatting and not looking out for our car.
We had to ask him if he was the driver. It could have been so much easier. On return the car was there ready when we got out of baggage reclaim."

September 3, 2012
4

"Service first class and your agents most courteous and helpful BUT your instructions very confusing. Written instructions say collect from car park have a £1 coin but car ius delivered to short term car park - not the same; very confusing for a tired passenger !"

August 26, 2012
5

"this is the first time I have used meet and greet and it was with some trepidatyion! Price was cheaper than our usuakl park and bus it to airport so I thought I would give it a go after reading reviews. Glad I did. Very courteous and efficient no delays. Would definitley use again if price remains as competitive. Thank you"

August 5, 2012
5

"Excellent service, very prompt and reliable. Made our airport trip very easy. Priced very reasonably too. Well recommend it! Thank you."

July 29, 2012
5

"Excellent service, Very efficient well mannered Chauffers. Takes all the hassle out of parking the car. Very reasonable price and would definately use it again if the price remained competative."

July 28, 2012
5

"everything went well, staff punctual and friendly, car in good order."

June 15, 2012
2

"I had tried calling on collection of baggage but it was either engaged or no reply, we had been told on dropping vehicle off to go directly to short term car park in any event so this we did but unfortunately we had to wait in the short term car park where we received call that we had to wait for 15 minutes, we were stood waiting in the wind and rain not what i call "meet n greet" . We were told a new lady had started working on that day ,the 8th June, so maybe that affected the organisation. Its a shame we weren't actually "meeted and greeted" at the terminal building like at Stansted. Not overly impressed, as we might aswell have parked the car as normal and got the bus."

June 11, 2012