Luton Super-Saver Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Super-Saver Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Super-Saver Meet and Greet

1
Philip Clarke

Dropped car off quickly, without issue. Customer service was good. Collecting car was efficient, without delay. BUT on looking round car, noticed a scuff of white paint on rear bumper. This wiped off with my hand, leaving only a minor scratçh that will polish out, so I left it. On arriving home, I noticed my Dash Cam had been turned to face up. This camera is there for my peace of mind, and is private property that should not be messed with. Not impressed at all!
April 29, 2019

5
Bernard Catherall

All went smoothly and was straightforward going out. Coming back called them when we had luggage as instructed and didnt have to wait very long for car to be brought back. Car arrived as clean as when we left it. Also was a reasonable price and a lot cheaper than others we looked at. will use them again in the future.
September 17, 2018

2
Mrs A Carter

Car was filthy dirty and covered in bird mess
July 12, 2018

5
Mr J Shah

excellent service
June 27, 2018

5
Mr S Lediard

Great service. Easy to find both ways.
February 23, 2018

5
Mr L Sturtzer

Nothing to reproach, everything went well as expected.
April 24, 2017

4
Mr J Goss

Really easy to book, great service
March 28, 2017

5
Ms A Bradley

Great service - were waiting for me on arrival and the car was there when I got back to the car park from my return flight. That never happens at Gatwick. Thanks guys.
March 27, 2017

5
Mr R Segal

Very easy both for the drop off & pick up. No hesitation using again. I always take note of mileage. 16 miles in total so assume they park 8 miles away from airport.
May 15, 2016

4
Mrs C Cliffe

\
January 2, 2016

5
Mr M Chivers

Top service. Even delivered my car back to Airport Parkway train station as. I had flown one way and returned one way. Great service, very helpful at a good price. Would use again.
May 13, 2015

5
Istvan Szilagyi

Very good service, my car was at the terminal on arrival within 5 minutes from the phone call. Recommended
January 16, 2014

5
paula mellors

Excellent quick efficient service. Easy to find.
September 16, 2013

4
Shirley Williams

Excellent all round. Speedy and pleasant staff
August 17, 2013

5
Val howes

Good service nice representatives. Will definitely use again
July 31, 2013

5
Andrew Niven

Fantastic service and so simple to use - will definitely use again - 5 stars
July 15, 2013

5
brian hardwick

good service competitive on price would use again
July 15, 2013

4
Gary eccles

Very good service only bad point is the walking distance from terminal to car collection point
July 4, 2013

5
Robert wadsworth

Quite simply great service and the cheapest around no delays no damage and easy to use no brainier !
June 29, 2013

4
Sarah

I was very happy with the service and would use it again. It made for much easier transportation with the kids than using the off airport parking option and no more expensive.
June 15, 2013