×

Luton Skyparksecure Meet & Greet Super Saver reviews

Luton Skyparksecure Meet & Greet Super Saver logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Skyparksecure Meet & Greet Super Saver and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Skyparksecure Meet & Greet Super Saver

Showing 1 to 14 of 14 1
4
Review stars

"Straightforward. Quick and simple service both on arriving and departing. Car was waiting for us when we came back ( we did have a long delay on the plane once we had landed). First time user and will use again, it is a longer walk than some meet and greet arrangements at other airports but that may be due to alterations at Luton. It’s a few hundred yards but all but the last 100 are under cover."

September 16, 2018
1
Review stars

"Terrible service on return had to wait 30 mins for the car to be returned, the area you wait in is on the 3rd floor totally open sides to the car park with freezing gale force winds - please be honest and say that the car will be late then we could stay in the warm and have a coffee until ready "

September 11, 2018
5
Review stars

"The meet and greet service works faultlessly and helps to steady the blood pressure after the rest of the airport experience! Well worth he extra few pounds."

June 17, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very professional. Smooth transaction."

May 7, 2018
5
Review stars

"In all my time using "meet and greet" this was the best; perhaps it was helped by being under cover in the multi-storey car park and that my flight back was delayed. Will certainly use again provided the cost has not escalated"

April 16, 2018
5
Review stars

"Everything went as planned. The people that met you (arrival and departure) were very helpful.There was a slight delay in collecting our car when we flew back but that was because of the many delays in arrivals at Luton following an incident at Gatwick. Would definitely use the service again."

July 18, 2017
4
Review stars

"Staff were waiting when we arrived to drop the car off. The drop off area is potholed but this is a problem down to the airport not the car parking company. We phoned to advised of our delayed arrival after collecting baggage. We were warned it would take 20 minutes to deliver the car due to road congestion at 5pm. The car arrived (in good condition) after that time with no evidence of excess driving having taken place. We were given a paid exit ticket to leave the carpark with no additional charge. We would use the company again."

January 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Went really smoothly. Would use again! "

December 18, 2016
5
Review stars

" Once again really outstanding and prompt service. Will use them again with no hesitation "

July 24, 2016
2
Review stars

"I arrived to the Airport a bit late. No one was able to help me just one guy has pointed me to section no 10 and no one wait there or anything like that. At the end of the day I paid £45 more as a 1 daily rate for short term car park. Unhappy "

April 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excelent will recommend others even though the flight was late and the driver had to wait ,previous co was as good"

April 9, 2016
4
Review stars

"The service was good. No complaints "

March 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"All went perfectly. Driver was there to meet us when we arrived at Luton airport and car was ready to be driven away when we returned.Very easy - thank you. (Less impressed with Luton airport - but I suppose that's a different story! Take some freezer bags to put your liquids in - they charge you for the plastic bags!)"

February 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"The service delivered everything promised. I was met at Luton airport and all the formalities were completed efficiently. The return was equally efficient. I had to fly back to another London airport and return by train to Luton. I was met at the railway station which saved both of us from the crowded access road to the airport. All very helpful and a very good price."

January 28, 2016