Luton Park and Ride reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Park and Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Park and Ride

3
John Raper

Despite being very early morning there was a bit of a queue to get parked, but into the airport quickly. Returning, the first minibus was full so had to wait for the next. Car was ready and waiting for us. Minibuses were newish and comfortable but not the slickest or most relaxed airport transfer we've used.
June 12, 2019

4
Elizabeth

Cheap, close to airport and friendly professional service. Was pretty busy though while dropping off car and had to wait for three minibuses before we could get a ride to airport. Luckily they came fairly regularly so only about 15mins in the end. Ride back though was swift and easy. Would use again :)
May 31, 2019

5
Mohsen

We arrived earlier than booking time and parked the car with no issues. Took us 15 minutes from handing the key to get to airport. Called them on the way back soon as collected my bags and mini bus was there 5 minutes after to collect me. Very smooth and professional. Great customer service and best price. Five star if not six. Recommended and will definitely use again. Thanks guys again for making my trip easier and stress-free.
May 1, 2019

5
Tom

Very fast transfer, really helpful and friendly people, thank you.
April 8, 2019

5
Len Comrie

Went like a dream - pulled up at the Car Park - they photographed my car - I parked up and was on the bus within 10 mins. On my return I telephoned in - then made my way to the pickup point and was back at the Car Park within 10 minutes - fantastic ! many thanks and would definitely us it again when flying from Luton. Well done guys !
February 19, 2019

5
Sara Howlett

So easy. Great location and simple process. I arrived earlier than expected and the staff couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. I was taken immediately to the airport on my own in a large, comfortable mini-bus. My luggage was loaded on for me. Driver was friendly and took a back route to the airport to avoid traffice. On return the process again was really simple. I called to say I had collected my luggage and 15 mins later the mini bus arrived to pick up. Car was waiting with attendant who had keys and quick form to sign. The entrance is actually on the main A505 roundabout. The reference to the Shell garage was a bit confusing and I did end up in the easyjet staff car park and had to turnaround a couple of times and call for instructions. So reasonable and hassle free. Will definitely use again and really recommend.
February 11, 2019

5
Svitlana

Absolutely brilliant, 5 star experience, for which my husband and I are immensely grateful. We were greeted, showed where to park the car and heading to the airport in a their minibus within less than 10 minutes. Members of stuff are very polite and helpful. The same, very pleasant experience on our way back. Highly recommended! They are located behind very big green gates at the roundabout. Very easy to find as long as you are looking for big green gates. Many thanks!
January 21, 2019

2
Maggie Maciejczek-Potter

Location was very hard to find and the return wait time was 20 mins. Other than that all was ok
January 14, 2019

4
Lizzie Tarling

Easy to find, quick service. No complaints
December 10, 2018

5
Luci Crossman

Had a horribly early drop off and a pretty late pick up - both drop and collection of us and our car was smooth and friendly and fast. Couldn't be happier with the service. Was also cheapest of all car parks. Will definitely use every time! Thank you
November 9, 2018

4
Mark Doody

No problems at all
September 27, 2018

5
Nicole Dredge

Used this service a couple times now and no problems. Was running super late for my flight and kindly one of the workers offered to drive me there in my car! Because of that, I was able to catch my flight!
September 6, 2018

1
Dan Male

Had we not received any damage while the car was parked, I would have scored it 3 stars... if the damage was handled well, I may have even given them 4... but alas, they have avoided my emails despite 4 phone calls chasing the damage. Therefore 1 star... cowboys - DO NOT USE....
August 28, 2018

1
Mr J Frickleton

Absolutely shocking. We waited in the freezing cold and pouring rain for 1 hour with 2 small children to be picked up at Luton airport on arrival. Considering the car park was 5 minutes away this was disgusting. They lied about a problem with 2 drivers changing over but in reality they deliberately did it to avoid more than 1 journey as when the bus arrived there were now 3 groups to be picked up instead of just us. Do not use.
August 25, 2018

4
Miss L Barrett

On the way out no problems, however on the return journey, we're waiting 45 mins for the mini bus as the driver had clearly picked up his family and taken them to mcdonalds on the way to pick us up...also did not get out of the bus to load our baggage as the driver had done on the way out, not a good representative for your business.
August 11, 2018

1
Mr S Jung

I would never use this service. Their shuttle run was more than 40 min wait. We had to call uber cabs to get us to the airport from the car park On return we waited more than half an hour for the shuttle bus I have used more than 20 such services and this is by far the worst
August 6, 2018

4
Miss B Kriukelyte

Car park is messy and does nto come across as a safe space. However, transfers were quick and efficient, staff was helpful and everything ran smoothly
July 11, 2018

1
Petya Lyutova

DO NOT BOOK - somebody stole all our change we kept in the car for parking and tolls. We have always used car parking at various airports and always left the change we had in the car. BE CAREFUL and do not leave anything in the car!
July 2, 2018

1
Xx

Used green parking ..fine on way then waited an hour ...kept phoning and they kept saying traffic bad because of all the work going on ..they said they had been once and then returned ...funny how it took 45 minutes first time the he returned in 12 minutes!! Complained to driver who did not give a damn ...asked how he got back in 15 mins he got right in my face and said "I flied" !! ...so rude no apology whatsoever ...never again !
June 24, 2018

1
Mr Malcolm Eckersall

Returned to find a tear in the tyrewall of my wife's new car. The company manager maintained it was nothing to do with him and I should ring customer services, on a number he gave me, when I got home. I rang from the car to learn the call went directly to his office. I returned to his office where another person gave me the number. The manager inspected the tear and declared it safe to drive whilst phoning "customer services" who later advised me that there manager maintained it was not their responsibility and the car could be driven. Throughout the manager was rude and aggressive in his language. I visited tyre specialists who advised that it was dangerous to drive, as the webbing was laid bare, necessitating the purchase of a new tyre. We always inspect our cars before leaving one at Luton. Requests for the company's photographs and multimeter readings have been ignored.
June 20, 2018