Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) reviews

Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage) logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks ShortRun (formerly Central Car Storage)

Showing 1 to 30 of 1416 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"They were fantastic. Arrived - handed our car in hassle free. When we got home, greeted by a happy smiley lady who was waiting for us! Straight off the plane, straight onto the bus. Our car was placed ready to go - we literally just had to get in a drive forward. Great! Defo use again!"

July 8, 2017
5

"Hassle free service. "Does what it says on the tin" !"

June 19, 2017
5

"Seemed hard to find reliable parking when reading online reviews so I picked shortrun as they seemed the best of a bad bunch. No idea why they had poor reviews, service was quick and smooth. Dropped of straight away to the airport (about 5/10 mins journey) and collected within 10 minutes on our return, car ready and waiting for us. Would definitely use again."

June 5, 2017
5

"Have used this car park (previously central car storage) many times over a number of years. Always a good service and very prompt so far."

May 27, 2017
5

"Great service as usual."

May 15, 2017
4

"Excellent service"

May 5, 2017
5

"Excellent service, very professional, stress free and friendly greeting by the drivers and in the office."

May 1, 2017
5

"Very good service"

April 24, 2017
5

"Despite its change of name and ownership this parking facility is simply terrific. Staff are welcoming, helpful and efficient; the minibuses are immaculate and the price is the best."

April 5, 2017
5

"Quick, efficient and easy."

March 27, 2017
5

"We have used this car park several times in recent years and have not experienced any problems. Clearly, there has been a change of ownership in the last year and prices have definitely risen so not quite as attractive as previously. However, the service remains very good and the location is very convenient for the airport so will probably use again but may review other alternatives in terms of price before booking."

March 14, 2017
5

"I recommend"

March 11, 2017
5

"I can't fault the service or location, both excellent.
However at £20 more expensive than the next 'long term' comparable option for the period I booked, it wouldn't be an automatic choice. As on this occasion it would depend on the times of travel."

March 4, 2017
5

"Turned up earlier than expected but was greeted by the car park staff, booked in and within minutes we were on our way to the airport on our return we rang the number given and walked out to the waiting mini bus , on reaching the car park, our car was waiting outside the office ,collected the keys and we were off on our way home. Very good service from start to finish, great value for money compared to some of the other car park sites, will use again and would recommend to others, Thank you Central......................"

February 13, 2017
5

"Fantastic Company, Fantastic Service.
Both Counter Staff and Drivers extremely polite and helpful.
Zero waiting around at departure and arrival.
This company took all the stress out of driving to and from the airport.
Will be using this company time and time again."

February 9, 2017
5

"Always been excellent service and continues to be"

January 28, 2017
5

"Excellent service"

January 28, 2017
5

"Been using Central Car Parking (now Short Run Parking) for years. Nothing has changed, they are still excellent"

January 21, 2017
5

"This was great. First time flying from Luton, with all the work being done at the airport it was a really simple drop of car, lift to airport, quick call on returning and they were there in a few minutes. Everyone really friendly, an absolute breeze!"

December 12, 2016
5

"Simple- easy - low cost - quick and courteous. A quality service - many thanks to all involved. I will return without question."

December 2, 2016
5

"Spot on, very friendly staff and so conveniently placed. I'll always use them when I fly from Luton."

December 1, 2016
5

"Excellent service highly recommended"

November 30, 2016
5

"Very prompt and efficient service."

November 15, 2016
5

"Fantastic service. Quick, efficient no waiting around at all. Friendly staff. Will definitely use Car Storage gain. Thank you"

November 6, 2016
5

"Fast service car waiting when we got back."

September 10, 2016
5

"Found these on purple parking, brilliant service,with the work going on at Luton,quicker to park here and use their minibus service than park on the airport itself,and much cheaper, pick up was within minutes of calling them when we arrived back. Can't fault the service would recommend them to anyone 5 star"

July 31, 2016
5

"excellent ratio service, location and price. just a few minutes from the terminal by shuttle bus. car safely parked on-site. friendly staff."

July 31, 2016
5

"No complaints whatsoever. Good service throughout."

July 30, 2016
5

"Staff were friendly and helpful especially our lovely driver who met us on our return. Despite the roads around the airport being gridlocked and the car parking at Luton being chaotic due to building works, we were efficiently whisked through it all. All I could think on our return was thank god I didn't have to drive through the chaos myself and pay through the nose for parking at the airport! What a result!"

July 23, 2016
5

"It was an efficient service carried in difficult circumstances due to the building work at the airport. The staff were pleasant and courteous."

July 17, 2016