×

APH Luton reviews

APH Luton logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used APH Luton and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about APH Luton

Showing 1 to 17 of 17 1
5
Review stars

"Good service. The bus was waiting for us for both transfers. "

June 3, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great experience! The place was easy to find, very nice staff, the transfer to and from the airport was very quick (especially since we’ve had a late night flight); everything for a good price as well. Definitely will use your services again!"

April 14, 2018
5
Review stars

" A nice relaxed car park with plenty of spaces. Very happy with the service, has made my journey much easier. Easy booking system and pre-payment takes the stress out of finding the cash or texting to pay. We will definitely use again. Thank you!"

March 22, 2018
5
Review stars

"Evrithing it’s good "

March 5, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good direction information and good sign posting made the site very easy to find. Excellent service both to and from the airport. Would definitely recommend."

February 26, 2018
1
Review stars

"We had really bad experience and will never recommend this parking to anyone.When we arrived at the parking to puck up our car we discovered that it is with flat battery. The car was left on ignition and with the lights on, which have caused comlpete exhaust of the battery. The manager on site there explained to us that they moved the car the previous day and it was ok..but never agreed that the one that moved the car have forgotten to turn the lights and the ignition button off.They gave us leeds.and tried to start the car but nothing happened.After 2 hours keeping us there with my two children they said that there is.amechanical.problem with my car and its not thier problem. After some time.I found a man with proper leeds and we started the car. I have never experienced such bad attitude and such worry.. After I left the parking I saw a machanic's garage on the next street,but they never told us that there is such near and ask them for help.They just left us...After all may battery is damaged,because of its full exhaust and will never be the same.."

January 25, 2018
3
Review stars

"It was ok but did get dropped off a fair way from airport entrance and coming back it was a fair walk with luggage in the cold and rain which we wasn't impressed with and had to phone the number twice to see where the bus was."

January 9, 2018
5
Review stars

"I'm happy with the service. The place is easy to find, service is fast and transfer was within 10 minutes. On arrival the bus arrived in time and my car was very close to the office ready for me. "

August 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. I can not fault it in any way. Thank-you so much. "

April 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent, smooth and easy transaction throughout, only complaint was the foggy weather on the drive on the way down there and that has nothing to do with APH,, so would definitely use again. Top Marks. "

January 8, 2017
4
Review stars

"The car park was easy to find and the bus left 5 minutes after we arrived, on our return we waited 10 minutes for the bus and picked up our car no problem. "

October 25, 2016
4
Review stars

"easy to find, helpful staff, good service & I would use them again if flying from Luton"

September 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"I chose this car parking because the price was low. I am happy that I did because the staff were helpful , friendly and quick ."

August 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Every thing was made so easy drop off car and it there on your return no waiting no fuss"

August 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"A very convenient and hassle free service. "

May 23, 2016
1
Review stars

"Very disgusted my car was caked in mud on the inside and over the bonnet. I had to get the car valeted at a cost of £15. I WILL NOT USE PAGE PARKING again. Very very disappointed. The pick up service took 30min to come and collect us.From the terminal."

February 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"On both the outward journey, and return the minibus was ready and waiting when we arrived. Ideal offsite parking and we would recommend them to friends as well. This is the second time we have used them. Graeme."

October 25, 2015


Back to APH Luton
1