APH Luton reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton Airport. You can see all APH Luton reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine APH Luton reviews submitted by our customers

1
Glen Sumner

Parked at Luton April 2019. The car is operated by Paige Airport Parking on behalf of APH. The booking said the driver would load bags onto the coach - not at all, had to struggle with kids and baggage with no assistance. Returned early this morning, 3am and my car was parked ready to go. This afternoon I finally saw my car in the light, there are no lights where you collect your car from, and discovered the alloy wheels on the passenger side are scratched. It looks like a kerb has been driven against. Terms and conditions state you gave to tell them of damage before you leave but at 3am in the morning with no lights that was impossible. Not likely to be able to prove liability now but will still complain. Not impressed and will not use them again and strongly recommend other people to look elsewhere
April 13, 2019

3
Ar Mills

First visit and was hard to find in the dark, like many other customers pulled and waited in the wrong Parking company first. Before being shown the right place. On return phoned the office as requested 5 times always going to answer machine. 15 minute wait for the pickup, in the rain the bus stop has an undercover area or two people max. When arrived back at Carpark advised person working that could not get through, to advise on the way back and was told in no uncertain terms the lady was only one working and she could not answer the phone and serve customers at the counter ( sorry lady, no good having a go at me, I have just followed your company guide lines in phoning you once I got off the plane.
April 5, 2019

4
Jan Evans

Second time of parking recently, on both occasions the car was on our return quite dirty and very dusty on the outside, which makes me wonder where it has been parked whilst we were on holiday. I am hoping that once the summer season starts they will put on more airport collection coaches, as last Saturday night we waited ages to be picked up and were packed like sardines into the coach. Apart from that the deposit and collection of the car was good.
April 1, 2019

5
Kurt Callewaert

Good service. The bus was waiting for us for both transfers.
June 3, 2018

5
Mrs Suliman

Great experience! The place was easy to find, very nice staff, the transfer to and from the airport was very quick (especially since we’ve had a late night flight); everything for a good price as well. Definitely will use your services again!
April 14, 2018

5
Mrs Tsenova

A nice relaxed car park with plenty of spaces. Very happy with the service, has made my journey much easier. Easy booking system and pre-payment takes the stress out of finding the cash or texting to pay. We will definitely use again. Thank you!
March 22, 2018

5
Mr Bekjarovski

Evrithing it’s good
March 5, 2018

5
Mr Michael Fletcher

Very good direction information and good sign posting made the site very easy to find. Excellent service both to and from the airport. Would definitely recommend.
February 26, 2018

1
Mrs Slaveeva

We had really bad experience and will never recommend this parking to anyone.When we arrived at the parking to puck up our car we discovered that it is with flat battery. The car was left on ignition and with the lights on, which have caused comlpete exhaust of the battery. The manager on site there explained to us that they moved the car the previous day and it was ok..but never agreed that the one that moved the car have forgotten to turn the lights and the ignition button off.They gave us leeds.and tried to start the car but nothing happened.After 2 hours keeping us there with my two children they said that there is.amechanical.problem with my car and its not thier problem. After some time.I found a man with proper leeds and we started the car. I have never experienced such bad attitude and such worry.. After I left the parking I saw a machanic's garage on the next street,but they never told us that there is such near and ask them for help.They just left us...After all may battery is damaged,because of its full exhaust and will never be the same..
January 25, 2018

3
Kay Edwards

It was ok but did get dropped off a fair way from airport entrance and coming back it was a fair walk with luggage in the cold and rain which we wasn't impressed with and had to phone the number twice to see where the bus was.
January 9, 2018


Back to APH Luton