Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

Luton Meet and Greet Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton Airport. You can see all Luton Meet and Greet Parking reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine Luton Meet and Greet Parking reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.0 / 5 from 129 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
1
Mark Escot

Terrible. Easy Meet & Greet Luton. Waited for 30 minutes for car, no safe space to wait - hard working with small children. Unhelpful staff.
August 6, 2017

1
K Hussein

Waiting over 25 minutes for car then further 5 minutes for ticket to exit the car park Unhelpful staff and very poorly organised . Would never use again
January 10, 2016

5
Miss M Jachimowska

realy g reat service and good price as well:) thank you for your service
April 8, 2015

5
Miss A Baban

Excellent, will use it every time for sure
March 27, 2015

5
Nick gale

Great service...great price.....all on time ..will use again, highly recommended.
March 23, 2015


Find prices for Luton Meet and Greet Parking
5
Miss N Milyancheva

Used it for first time and very pleased with the service. Staff very friendly. Would recomended and use it again.
January 25, 2015

4
Mr T Szemlics

I had only one problem, there is no correct adress. I had a message but there was not any good adress, where can i go, where is the meeting point.
January 8, 2015

5
Mary Nash

Arrived just a few minutes after we did for drop off, and was waiting for our return. Even better value as the short term car park fee was included in the price.
December 29, 2014

5
Mr G Bosworth

Brilliant thank you. Always on time and helpful
December 3, 2014

5
Mr I John

Everything went smoothly apart from 2 little scares. Our 2nd bag was last off the merrygoround but as we were walking away FHR rang as they had not heard from us. Also had an text on landing saying I would have to pay on exit from the short stay car park but this was a standard text and the charge did not apply.
November 26, 2014