Luton Airparks Services reviews

Luton Airparks Services logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks Services

Showing 1 to 30 of 211 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... >>
5

"Brilliant service. Highly recommended ."

May 25, 2017
1

"Have just returned on the late flight we returned to pick our car up no problem. After getting home we noticed some damage to the rear wing and wheel. Airparks completely not interested as we had left the car park. Our car was parked in the L section of the car park where we had to walk up and down pressing the key fob and waiting for the car to light up as it was that dark with not a single light in the car park. If I had parked the car myself in this space before my holiday I might be less angry but as they move your car I think it is completely down to them. Be warned it is cheap parking but if you are returning late at night take a torch with you and check your car over as there are no lights in the car park. My cheap parking will now cost hundreds to have my car put right, if the further action I am seeking comes to nothing. You have been warned"

May 19, 2017
4

"A really good service, mostly automated but with staff around to assist when required. Same on return. Only issue was bus driver to airport was a bit stroppy about a large bicycle carrier going on his bus. He let us on as the last passenger so we got off first , bonus. no trouble or comment on the return journey.

I would use them again."

May 14, 2017
5

"Thank you."

May 8, 2017
1

"USE AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!!

Everything seemed great. When I arrived the service was good, and journey time to the airport quite quick... BUT... Upon my return I received my key from the automated system, and it was damaged... After filing a complaint with the manager I was told I would be contacted within three working days by Airparks head office. Three weeks later after no response I contacted them directly, to receive the response "We haven't been able to find any evidence to suggest that the damage was caused by our staff". Implying that not only did I make up the damage, but also that at no point during their "safeguarding" of my car and key did they notice that the key was damaged.
Beware.... If you must use them, take photographs of EVERYTHING! I for one will never use them again, and have ensured none of my employees will either!
On a side note, whilst the car wash service may seem like a good idea, it is more expensive than any of the local serviced car washes, and the standard is poor, I was too busy (wasting my time) trying to speak to a manager regarding my broken key to argue over the uncleaned mats, door slams and streaky window."

May 8, 2017
4

"No hassle no complaints"

May 4, 2017
5

"Everything from direction to the car park to collecting the car at the end of the booking period was perfect and as expected. Amazing how they use the electronic system to store the keys. Well done"

April 30, 2017
5

"Directions to the car park were well marked and easy to find.
Booking in and collecting the keys all went smoothly.
Buses to and from the airport were regular .
All in all I cannot fault the service."

April 25, 2017
5

"100% satisfied. Easy and quick check in and out. Nice and Quick transfer with pleasure staff. Highly recommend."

April 25, 2017
5

"I came And back earlier And It wasn't a problem . I am Very satisfied ! Very Nice price :) highly recommended"

April 19, 2017
5

"Very happy with the service. Electronic check in was simple to follow and there was a very helpful lady making sure everyone checking in was ok. Efficient transfers running every 20 minutes. On our return the coach stop was literally right outside of the terminal. Very impressed and would use again."

April 18, 2017
4

"Wonderful and professional after you find it. Love the quick automated check-in and check-out."

April 16, 2017
5

"I was over the moon, It was very easy and fast in every step, thank you I will be back again!"

April 15, 2017
4

"Good experience"

March 27, 2017
5

"Well done"

March 26, 2017
5

"Very good, takes only 10 mins on transfer and was to get"

March 18, 2017
4

"It would help if there was assistance in loading suitcases onto and off the bus"

March 15, 2017
5

"Very good and quick service definitely worth recommending!"

March 8, 2017
4

"Just one word,simple,arrival and departure,always friendly staff on hand to help.
We have already booked for our trip in May,and November when the flights are released."

March 5, 2017
1

"Absolutely terrible service, came to Air Parks Luton after my 4 day holiday to find they had damaged my new car, the damage included a dent and crack in the door. I followed the correct procedure to report the damage and they're not accepting any responsibility AVOID AT ALL COSTS do not use this company."

February 27, 2017
4

"Booking in was different and we needed help with the system. However, standing at the airport in the open waiting for the bus would have better, with some form of cover from the elements. Once at the key collection point however, the system was understandable and good."

February 26, 2017
5

"Very good. Great and quickservice, helpfull people"

February 25, 2017
4

"It was easy to park but due to traffic was very late getting to carpark and there was no information on bus times to airport and coming back from airport again no bus timetable and no information as to which bus stop was the airparks one."

January 2, 2017
5

"Very good service we will use it again."

December 27, 2016
5

"I was very happy with the parking. Easy and quick, also didn't have to wait for shuttle bus."

December 8, 2016
5

"We had never used an airport car park before so were a bit apprehensive of what the procedure was.
To be fair everything was so simple it was a breeze and good value for money.
We will definitely be using this facility again."

December 7, 2016
4

"More info need it when pick up cars. Doesnt help people moaning in the queue and u feel u have to rush and miss on the location number. Maybe more key pick up point needed?"

November 21, 2016
5

"Love the automated services"

November 15, 2016
5

"Deposit and pickup was SO efficient. The last minute price was affordable, but not the first."

November 15, 2016
5

"Like always, everything goes smoothly."

November 11, 2016