Loading...

Luton Airparks Services reviews

Luton Airparks Services logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks Services

Showing 1 to 30 of 170 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... >>
5

"Thank uu"

June 6, 2016
5

"Seamless - friendly can do staff. Highly recommend"

May 30, 2016
5

"After a tiresome 41/2 hours journey, the staff could not have been more helpful. The transfer coach was waiting. On my return, again most helpful staff. The security system was impressive. I will be happy to use them again and have no hesitation in recommending them."

May 18, 2016
5

"is the cheaper car park on luton airport with low distance from airport. 5 star"

May 12, 2016
5

"Completely worry free, easy to get to, and regular buses. Both on the departure and arrival, there was a bus waiting for me and left very soon after I boarded. It was a bit packed, but it was a great service and easy.

The one down side is that the gate to exit after your stay is difficult to get out of, as the ticket must be scanned. This is easy to fix, and otherwise, a perfect experience."

April 19, 2016
5

"Perfect and easy service from start to end
Collect was on time and very efficient."

April 15, 2016
4

"Getting there and checkin was fine. Staff were helpful. I would suggest letting customers know which bus stop to come to when getting back home and possibly arrange a 2nd bus as some were left behind."

April 4, 2016
1

"I parked my car at Luton Airparks which was easy to book and parking the service was efficient but after returning items had been stolen from my car and when reported Airparks had no interest in sorting the issue out even though their staff were potential thieves!! How many other vehicles have had items stolen]n from??!!
Issue was reported to Airparks and the police - Airparks are supposed to of investigated and checked their CCTV to then provide to the Police - they have not contacted the Police!
Will never use again and will be telling everyone I know to steer well clear and will be leaving reviews in as many places as possible......"

March 31, 2016
3

"Air parks staff were lovely and receving, it was quick and easy to put the car in. But on the return we waited at the airport for the bus to the car park & the driver wouldn't let us on because I had a coffee (to stay awake for the drive as it was 11 at night) he told us to wait for the next bus & would not let us on. Ridiculous. Rude, I won't be using the service again."

March 29, 2016
5

"Well-signed car park, drop & collect a breeze."

March 22, 2016
1

"I do not recommend Luton air parks! When I got home I noticed the bag of change I leave in my ashtray compartment had gone missing it was only around £5 but it's the principle. This is a very well known company and I wouldn't expect that from them. Also I saw the parking employees driving cars around the parking lot like its a race course so after reading other reviews (now)I'm not surprised people's car are dented and damaged! Would never use Luton air parks again!"

March 14, 2016
5

"Best"

March 13, 2016
1

"To start... First of all, stay away. The stuff very rude. After we park and check in, we went to pick up the bus. Here were the heal start. The bus was getting easily full with half of people waiting and many other they were there were refused to be taken to airport with an other bus or shuttle. All off us we had to wait an other 25 minutes for the next bus to come and sometimes when you are in rush those minutes are vital. What was make us feel very uncomfortable is that they kicked us out of bus with a small child without give you any other option than to wait for the next shuttle. This is not the way that you treat your customers. Don't use, they are not trusting at all!"

February 19, 2016
1

"Their drivers scratched my car without reporting it.
I didn't notice before leaving the car park as it was late night with poor weather conditions.
By reading other reviews it becomes clear this is a standard practice.
So either avoid if you can or make sure you check your car before leaving. Although the car condition is not described anywhere when you get in, so they may argue this as well."

January 8, 2016
4

"All good, process of the booking, finding the car park and customers service.
Just the guys who park your car..... dirty muddy shoes and all left in my car - disgusting."

January 7, 2016
5

"Excellent service. Straight forward services"

January 7, 2016
5

"thanks"

December 30, 2015
4

"No problem parking and helpful staff and driver. The big problem is if it is raining then it's quite a way
From the bus stop to the terminal. Return is even worse if you have to wait in the rain as not many
people can get under the canopy in the tiny bus shelter."

December 17, 2015
5

"Very good experience. Met on arrival at the car park. To speed things up the lady asked for my car reg and if I wanted any extras. All done in seconds she tapped it all into the machine and gave me a ticket to return with and clear advice where to pop keys.

My only criticism was my carpets were very dirty on drivers side. Might be useful if they put brown paper down as the mud came into the car as the weather was really awful. Also signs not that clear in airport for bay 12. It just said drop off point which I then couldn't find another reference too. All in all a good customer experience"

December 11, 2015
5

"I've used a lot of car parks and this was by far the best and cheapest! I arrived in the early morning on Monday and was welcomed by friendly staff. I'd never used the car park before but the parking attendant was extremely helpful. I was traveling on a private flight and didn't know the number, but she did! She even knew when it was scheduled to return. I had to wait a little for the bus in the way back (I must've just missed it) but all in all it was one of the best parking experiences I've ever had. Strongly recommended!"

December 9, 2015
1

"Arrived back 22hrs in the dark, had a look around the car seemed ok, next morning found a dent on the passenger front panel.
Made contact with Airparks via Holidayextras - no joy, should have reported it before you left the site so it's up to me to pay for the repairs."

December 3, 2015
2

"Well, if you need to pick up car earlier, as you took an earlier flight, do not bother calling the car park office, they will just ignore it. And once you are at the car park you are left to wait at least 30 minutes so they can bring your car. Apologies...yeah, sure. this was a one off, as I have used the car park multiple time, hopefully I won't need to fly in a day early in the future."

December 1, 2015
4

"No problems, well organised and competitive. Difficult to find coming off M1 as roads are new."

November 12, 2015
5

"Very happy with the staff and service in the car park very good service off bus to the airport I would used service again was happy leave my car their in good hands off the staff"

October 13, 2015
1

"Horrible trying to follow the directions to get there. In the end I did not park there and will never be parking there in future"

October 9, 2015
5

"Great value for money, friendly staff. I would use again"

September 20, 2015
4

"Efficient and easy."

September 18, 2015
4

"Great service on the meet, the bus back was a little longer than expected to wait. When on arrival the car was in an excellent place to exit F84 I think, but where directed to row zero which took a moment to realise it wasn't there."

September 6, 2015
5

"Easy, painless, helpful, good value airport parking!
Many thanks
Ken"

August 3, 2015
5

"Oll good thank you everything as it shod be :)"

July 8, 2015