Book your airport parking between now and the 18th of December to be entered into our prize draw!

Luton Airparks Services reviews

Luton Airparks Services logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks Services

Showing 1 to 30 of 187 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >>
5

"I was very happy with the parking. Easy and quick, also didn't have to wait for shuttle bus."

December 8, 2016
5

"We had never used an airport car park before so were a bit apprehensive of what the procedure was.
To be fair everything was so simple it was a breeze and good value for money.
We will definitely be using this facility again."

December 7, 2016
4

"More info need it when pick up cars. Doesnt help people moaning in the queue and u feel u have to rush and miss on the location number. Maybe more key pick up point needed?"

November 21, 2016
5

"Love the automated services"

November 15, 2016
5

"Deposit and pickup was SO efficient. The last minute price was affordable, but not the first."

November 15, 2016
5

"Like always, everything goes smoothly."

November 11, 2016
5

"Very efficient arrangements"

November 6, 2016
5

"Good quality service. I was very pleased."

November 1, 2016
5

"Quick and easy service plus transfer bus was prompt. Would use again."

October 27, 2016
5

"Very efficient service, helpful polite and courteous. I was a bit confused by your new system, but once it was explained to me it was easy to use. Would recommend to other people. Thank you"

October 14, 2016
4

"Bit expensive but very easy to use the automatic machine .excellant!"

October 13, 2016
5

"When returning home from holiday my flight had a two hour delay so arrived at air parks early in the morning. I realised I put to pick my car up a day later then on my ticket. They explained they need to move the cars in the lanes 5 hours in advance, but would do it quickly as possible for me. They were brilliant all the staff just under 40 minutes my car was with me. Very easy when you arrive to park your car and register it. My new car was in perfect shape. I would 100% recommend."

October 7, 2016
5

"Can't fault anything! Will definitely recommend!!13"

October 6, 2016
4

"If it wasn't for the fact that the bus stop information provided mention "bus stand 12" upon return , when it was in fact "M" I would have been lost. also the driver was at hand to advise that there was only one airparks bus."

August 17, 2016
5

"Very easy - we had forgotten to book parking for Luton and managed to book at 4 am for a 7 am flight!"

August 13, 2016
4

"Great system, in and out in no time."

July 29, 2016
5

"Excellent in every aspect. Will use again."

July 27, 2016
5

"Thank uu"

June 6, 2016
5

"Seamless - friendly can do staff. Highly recommend"

May 30, 2016
5

"After a tiresome 41/2 hours journey, the staff could not have been more helpful. The transfer coach was waiting. On my return, again most helpful staff. The security system was impressive. I will be happy to use them again and have no hesitation in recommending them."

May 18, 2016
5

"is the cheaper car park on luton airport with low distance from airport. 5 star"

May 12, 2016
5

"Completely worry free, easy to get to, and regular buses. Both on the departure and arrival, there was a bus waiting for me and left very soon after I boarded. It was a bit packed, but it was a great service and easy.

The one down side is that the gate to exit after your stay is difficult to get out of, as the ticket must be scanned. This is easy to fix, and otherwise, a perfect experience."

April 19, 2016
5

"Perfect and easy service from start to end
Collect was on time and very efficient."

April 15, 2016
4

"Getting there and checkin was fine. Staff were helpful. I would suggest letting customers know which bus stop to come to when getting back home and possibly arrange a 2nd bus as some were left behind."

April 4, 2016
1

"I parked my car at Luton Airparks which was easy to book and parking the service was efficient but after returning items had been stolen from my car and when reported Airparks had no interest in sorting the issue out even though their staff were potential thieves!! How many other vehicles have had items stolen]n from??!!
Issue was reported to Airparks and the police - Airparks are supposed to of investigated and checked their CCTV to then provide to the Police - they have not contacted the Police!
Will never use again and will be telling everyone I know to steer well clear and will be leaving reviews in as many places as possible......"

March 31, 2016
3

"Air parks staff were lovely and receving, it was quick and easy to put the car in. But on the return we waited at the airport for the bus to the car park & the driver wouldn't let us on because I had a coffee (to stay awake for the drive as it was 11 at night) he told us to wait for the next bus & would not let us on. Ridiculous. Rude, I won't be using the service again."

March 29, 2016
5

"Well-signed car park, drop & collect a breeze."

March 22, 2016
1

"I do not recommend Luton air parks! When I got home I noticed the bag of change I leave in my ashtray compartment had gone missing it was only around £5 but it's the principle. This is a very well known company and I wouldn't expect that from them. Also I saw the parking employees driving cars around the parking lot like its a race course so after reading other reviews (now)I'm not surprised people's car are dented and damaged! Would never use Luton air parks again!"

March 14, 2016
5

"Best"

March 13, 2016
1

"To start... First of all, stay away. The stuff very rude. After we park and check in, we went to pick up the bus. Here were the heal start. The bus was getting easily full with half of people waiting and many other they were there were refused to be taken to airport with an other bus or shuttle. All off us we had to wait an other 25 minutes for the next bus to come and sometimes when you are in rush those minutes are vital. What was make us feel very uncomfortable is that they kicked us out of bus with a small child without give you any other option than to wait for the next shuttle. This is not the way that you treat your customers. Don't use, they are not trusting at all!"

February 19, 2016