×

Luton Airparks Services reviews

Luton Airparks Services logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Luton. If you have used Luton Airparks Services and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Luton Airparks Services

Showing 1 to 30 of 257 1 3 4 5 6 ...9
2
Review stars

"Very poor. Got back to car park as expected on 9 October but key was not ready for collection at check out. Had to wait over 30 minutes with no information until car was brought to me. No member of staff apologized or offered any information in explanation at all."

October 10, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy quick parking and friendly staff."

October 7, 2018
1
Review stars

"Airparks are ok, but I had a bad experience with the blue bus driver who was very impolite. I ask him if he can wait 30 seconds, I forgot my phone charger in my rental car and he starts shouting at me. The next bus was in 20 minutes, so I left my charger being afraid to lose my flight."

September 15, 2018
5
Review stars

"Really well organised, easy to use and very helpful,staff. Would definitely use again."

September 15, 2018
1
Review stars

"No consideration for disabled drivers. I told them I was a disabled driver and that I have a Blue Badge at the time of booking, and requested that my car be left near the bus stop for collection. I mentioned it again when I dropped the car off. When I returned, my car was in the furthest possible place from the bus stop. I spoke to a member of staff as I struggled towards my car and asked why it was so far away. He said I'd have to raise it with management, and didn't offer to help me. I emailed them to complain and ten days later I have yet to receive a response. If you have mobility issues and don't have someone to fetch your car for you, park somewhere else. These people clearly don't care, and don't deserve your custom."

August 7, 2018
5
Review stars

" Very easy. Very efficient. Buses regilar with airport fairly close by. Easy to find being Close to M1 motorway. Definitely recommend."

June 12, 2018
2
Review stars

"Experience was generally OK but I am very disappointed about extra charges. We had to extend the length of a 2 week booking by approx 10 hours because flight changes. This occurred some weeks before we were due to fly. The cost of the extra 10 hours was very significant compared with the original cost of parking. This will certainly make me think about using this company again"

June 9, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy and fast "

June 8, 2018
5
Review stars

"Run very professionally with all requirements completed electronically, human assistance is available if required Very impressed "

May 29, 2018
1
Review stars

"Ticket machine not working Staff manual entry incorrect meaning 2hr wait to get car when arrived back"

May 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Easy to use, convenient ant usually at good price."

May 29, 2018
3
Review stars

"Car wasn’t ready on arrival."

May 28, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great thanks"

May 13, 2018
2
Review stars

"Reasonable price. However, on my return I waited 13 minutes until the bus arrived It then became full and so I had to wait a further 20 minutes This was unacceptable and unfair. They know exactly what capacity is required and when so they should have enough buses on"

April 30, 2018
5
Review stars

"Im very pleased with your car park. Was very easy to drop off car and keys, waited only 5 mins for the bus to get to the airport. On return due to my flight delay been late by half an hour to pick up my car. Thought would need to pay extra but was wrong. Looks like there is free of charge allowance. My car was ready for me, took me less than 5 mins to wait in a que to take keys out of the secure box. Very happy and can recommend. "

April 23, 2018
5
Review stars

"Whenever I travel from Luton airport I am confident my car will be safe. Recommended experience and a bit of fun too. Professional service. Many thanks. "

April 14, 2018
3
Review stars

"I’ve been using Airparks Luton on a regular basis since they first started and used to be very pleased with the level of service provided. On my last two trips though I had to spend time to correct my details before checking in as they were in the wrong fields and on my return today it took them nearly one hour (9:55 to 10:50) to collect us the airport and transfer us to the car park. I believe that this is “slightly” over the 20 minutes advertised on their website. I mention it in here as I was unable to find any other way to make them aware of my feedback."

February 4, 2018
2
Review stars

"We arrived at the Luton multi story car park at the given time. The temperature was zero with a biting wind. We found the drop off point quite easily. However there was nobody to greet us. A young man told us that three companies use the same drop point but he had no paperwork for us. After 2 phone calls, the man took our keys. 20 wasted and very cold minutes. On return our car was waiting for us but again no rep. After 5 minutes I spoke to a driver, returning a car, who had our keys in his pocket. All very amateurish and unlike the service we are used to. We will not use this company again."

January 25, 2018
5
Review stars

"I recommanded this service!"

January 8, 2018
1
Review stars

"Complete waste of time, been stuck at the airparks waiting to collect my car for an hour now and there are roughly about 40 other people waiting to collect their cars. Some of them have been waiting or 2+ hours. Slow staff, unhelpful and unorganised. Waste of time and money."

December 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"EASY no mess around parking, just make sure you give yourself half hour to drop car off and get to the airport (they do tell you this!) "

November 24, 2017
1
Review stars

"Wait for bus dropping off - and meet and greet were 25 minutes late !!!! (Hardly - No transfer buses and no stress - it's really that simple. IT REALLY ISNT ) It would have been quicker and cheaper to get a taxi back!!!"

October 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very easy system for leaving and collecting the car. Staff friendly and helpful. Good transfer to and from the airport."

October 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"First time we have flown from Luton airport and we have got to say the airparks company where the best we have ever used. from the arrival and drop off the return and pick up all went very smoothly I will be using them again "

October 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good price,helpful customer service."

October 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good with a great price. Would use the website again rather than holiday extras who were more expensive. I got my car cleaned with the money I saved while I was away!"

October 7, 2017
2
Review stars

"Booking in was okay, a bit confusing but managed it. However, returned to the car to find it absolutely covered in mud?? I was only away for 4 days and car had just been cleaned - not impressed. Would have been good to know that you needed ticket attached to key fob to exit BEFORE I got to the barrier."

October 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service. Very impressed but we couldn't find Row N as it wasn't clearly signed and it was very dark!"

October 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"PERFECT services, thanks very much Definitely recommend it "

September 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"First Class service. When we deposited our car a very helpful young lad offered assistance with the booking in process. We waited 10 minutes for the bus which dropped us beside our hotel. On our return we only waited 15 minutes for the driver to return the car having phoned from baggage reclaim. Brilliant."

September 22, 2017
1 3 4 5 6 ...9