London City Saphire Trio Meet & Greet reviews

London City Saphire Trio Meet & Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about London City Saphire Trio Meet & Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 59 1 2 ... >>
5

"Very good experience , communication was good and was meet by very pleasant lady on arrival and return . Very prompt service and would defiantly use again ."

March 18, 2017
5

"They were brilliant!"

March 5, 2017
5

"Excellent and a lovely lady met me at the airport.

Kind Regards

Ian"

February 28, 2017
5

"Very polite and friendly staff."

February 27, 2017
5

"Very efficient service with polite staff"

January 28, 2017
5

"Excellent service accommodated by one of the most pleasant ladies you could ever hope to meet.
Despite our flight being diverted to Manchester from LCY she did everything she could to accommodate our new timings.
Very positive experience would highly recommend."

December 31, 2016
4

"We chose Saphire Trio at London City because they were cost competitive, and had very positive feedback reviews. The service up to the point of the car return was very good.
On inspection of our vehicle on return we noticed a small dent and scratch on the vehicle - this was noted on the check out form. Within 5 days Saphire accepted liability and have paid for the vehicle to be repaired. During this period they have behaved honourably, courteously and generally promptly. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Key learning - the check in and check out forms are key to reveal the condition of the vehicle - at an airport you are often in a hurry - make absolutely sure that everything is in order when handing over your car, and when collecting it. Saphire's process worked well but make sure you strictly follow it."

November 25, 2016
5

"Absolutely delighted with our Saphire Trio Meet & Greet experience. The excellent Pauline was waiting to meet us when we arrived, very friendly and professional and was there again on our return. She actually phoned us whilst we were waiting in baggage reclaim because she hadn't heard from us. Absolutely excellent and I will definitely use this company again."

November 21, 2016
4

"Brilliant service. Really good idea, reasonable cost and saves the hastle of parking at the airport. Would have been nice to know where in the car park we were meant to meet the Purple Parking person."

November 11, 2016
5

"Prompt, friendly, helpful with a small change of time - overall very professional and efficient. Full marks."

September 25, 2016
5

"Superb service very prompt arrived on time and very easy change over highly recommended will definatly use again ."

September 17, 2016
5

"Great service. Courteous and efficient staff"

September 1, 2016
5

"The lady who met us to collect the car was prompt, friendly, courteous and very professional. Similarly, the service for return of the car was exemplary. I would definitely use the service again."

August 25, 2016
5

"Excellent, efficient and very smooth"

August 24, 2016
5

"Absolutely fabulous service. The whole process was effortless and cheaper than parking at the airport. Will definitely use this service again."

August 19, 2016
5

"Great service. easy to use, fast, hassle free. Very polite team"

August 17, 2016
5

"A really excellent service from start to finish. We were greeted on arrival by a wonderful lady and it was very easy to drop off our car. She even brought my mobile, which I had left in the car by mistake to the airport entrance for me. On arrival back to LCY, we were met by another lovely member of staff and our car and were on the road in minutes. Thoroughly recommended and good value for money."

August 9, 2016
5

"Excellent. Very friendly woman greeted us and did an excellent Job on departure and arrival. Quick and easy"

August 5, 2016
5

"Fantastic service great staff greet you with a friendly smile and hand shake
So easy thank you very much first class"

August 3, 2016
5

"Excellent customer service."

August 2, 2016
5

"Very simple operation with pleasant and helpful staff. Good experience."

July 27, 2016
5

"Fantastic service! Could not recommend more.

Easy to follow instructions for arrival to London City Airport (helpful tip though as the car parks there can be very confusing - go straight past the entrance on left hand side to the drop off entry right outside the airport doors and continue to the 2nd car park section signposted Short Stay/Valet parking - also located on the left) We didn't come from that far away so called ahead with the 20 mins advance notice almost as soon as we got in the car - very helpful man on the other end of the phone - especially for it being 5.15am!

We were met upon arrival by a lovely, helpful lady who was really fast and efficient checking things over and was great with our two small children too. Upon return flight we were literally straight through customs and baggage within 5 mins so didn't get a chance to phone and request our meet with the car until in the arrivals hall, but were still met within about 5 minutes! Again, a really quick and efficient exchange with the same lovely lady, so much so that we were out of the car-park in under 15 mins, meaning the exit charge was only £2.50! (if over 15 mins it goes up to £7.50)

Really good value for money and our car was returned exactly as we left it - will certainly be using again in future!"

July 26, 2016
5

"Great service and good value for London.
Car picked up and dropped off as agreed, returned un damaged.
Would use again."

July 25, 2016
5

"Warm and friendly greeting from Pauline on arrival, very quick handover, definitely recommend and we will use again."

July 12, 2016
5

"Very good service. The driver met me on time and returned my car back with only a small amount of waiting on my behalf. The entire process was cordial and relaxed. The only down side was that the driver was a Chelsea supporter, but although this was an obvious issue he was still very professional and cheerful."

May 23, 2016
5

"Excellent service. We rang 20 mins before our eta of 5.30 am, knowing we would arrive at 5.15 and have to wait, but we were told a representative was there and we could arrive. Seamless transaction, and we didn't have to pay for the exit ticket. On arrival back, and only with hand luggage, we phoned from the landed plane, and were reunited with our car within 10 minutes altogether, and with only 5 minutes for the return handover, the exit fee was only £2.50. Staff very friendly. Would highly recommend."

May 18, 2016
5

"Very good service, very professional drivers. Very easy to manage booking, the greeter was there when we arrived and telephoned ahead, and on return the car was returned on time after we telephoned on arrival. Was apprehensive as never used a service like this before but would definitely recommend and use again."

April 15, 2016
5

"Great price, and both driver were on time and polite, and talked us through what to do when dropping of and picking up our car.
Only 10 minutes after ringing the car was in the car park ready.
Will use again."

April 13, 2016
5

"Seamless drop off and pick up - employees were very polite and helpful would highly recommend and will use the company again for any future flights from London city airport."

April 6, 2016
4

"Efficient and quick. I will use the service again."

March 8, 2016