London City Saphire Trio Meet & Greet reviews

London City Saphire Trio Meet & Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about London City Saphire Trio Meet & Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 70 1 2 3 ... >>
4

"The ease of booking was very good. Unfortunately we were unable to take our proposed trip and, as a result, I had to cancel the parking booking. That was also fairly easy on the web site and I printed a confirmation of the booking as cancelled.

However, on the day of our scheduled departure we received a phone call from the Meet and greet lady who had been waiting for us and had no notification of the cancellation of the booking. Apart from this being a little early in the morning, having in mind that we no longer had a flight to catch, we were not inconvenienced and I assume no charge was made. I did feel bad for the lady from Saphire Trio that spoke to me though as she had obviously not been told of the cancellation. Internal communication seems a bit lacking!"

June 22, 2017
5

"How refreshing to have such fabulous service from a parking company. Pauline and Peter were absolutely delightful, arriving promptly on the day of of our flights to and from Palma. City Airport in general was a brilliant experience, only enhanced by the warm yet professional attitude of Saphire Parking. We won't hesitate to recommend Saphire to friends and business associates, & look forward to using you again in the very near future
Many thanks
Janey & John Perkins"

June 10, 2017
5

"Was simple and easy both ends of the transaction. Staff had ID were prompt and was decent price"

June 8, 2017
5

"absolutely stellar friendly service
I was only sorry I had no GBP to tip"

June 7, 2017
5

"Excellent service from your charming team"

May 26, 2017
5

"It was a stressful start getting 3 children out for an early morning flight but the calm and courteous lady we spoke to on the phone and who greeted us at the airport helped to send us on our way calmer and, most importantly, catch our flight on time. Thank you for your understanding. The Collins family."

May 2, 2017
5

"Very efficient organisation with delightful staff who could not have been more charming and helpful"

April 29, 2017
5

"Very good service, even when I arrived home earlier than expected my car only took less than 10 minutes to arrive. Would highly recommend this company tp anyone."

April 7, 2017
5

"Very easy, prompt and friendly. Would definitely use again."

April 6, 2017
5

"A good easy service, had to wait a while after phoning when I dropped off at London City which was due to an accident nearby, however the company dispatched someone else and it was not an issue.
On return I telephoned as soon as I was clear of Passport Control, had no bags to collect, and so went straight out into the car park where my car was driving in.
I had the same company driver for both drop-off and collection and he could not be more friendly.
A good service, I would use again if flying from London City."

April 1, 2017
4

"Pauline was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with, will defiantly use them again"

March 31, 2017
5

"Very good experience , communication was good and was meet by very pleasant lady on arrival and return . Very prompt service and would defiantly use again ."

March 18, 2017
5

"They were brilliant!"

March 5, 2017
5

"Excellent and a lovely lady met me at the airport.

Kind Regards

Ian"

February 28, 2017
5

"Very polite and friendly staff."

February 27, 2017
5

"Very efficient service with polite staff"

January 28, 2017
5

"Excellent service accommodated by one of the most pleasant ladies you could ever hope to meet.
Despite our flight being diverted to Manchester from LCY she did everything she could to accommodate our new timings.
Very positive experience would highly recommend."

December 31, 2016
4

"We chose Saphire Trio at London City because they were cost competitive, and had very positive feedback reviews. The service up to the point of the car return was very good.
On inspection of our vehicle on return we noticed a small dent and scratch on the vehicle - this was noted on the check out form. Within 5 days Saphire accepted liability and have paid for the vehicle to be repaired. During this period they have behaved honourably, courteously and generally promptly. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Key learning - the check in and check out forms are key to reveal the condition of the vehicle - at an airport you are often in a hurry - make absolutely sure that everything is in order when handing over your car, and when collecting it. Saphire's process worked well but make sure you strictly follow it."

November 25, 2016
5

"Absolutely delighted with our Saphire Trio Meet & Greet experience. The excellent Pauline was waiting to meet us when we arrived, very friendly and professional and was there again on our return. She actually phoned us whilst we were waiting in baggage reclaim because she hadn't heard from us. Absolutely excellent and I will definitely use this company again."

November 21, 2016
4

"Brilliant service. Really good idea, reasonable cost and saves the hastle of parking at the airport. Would have been nice to know where in the car park we were meant to meet the Purple Parking person."

November 11, 2016
5

"Prompt, friendly, helpful with a small change of time - overall very professional and efficient. Full marks."

September 25, 2016
5

"Superb service very prompt arrived on time and very easy change over highly recommended will definatly use again ."

September 17, 2016
5

"Great service. Courteous and efficient staff"

September 1, 2016
5

"The lady who met us to collect the car was prompt, friendly, courteous and very professional. Similarly, the service for return of the car was exemplary. I would definitely use the service again."

August 25, 2016
5

"Excellent, efficient and very smooth"

August 24, 2016
5

"Absolutely fabulous service. The whole process was effortless and cheaper than parking at the airport. Will definitely use this service again."

August 19, 2016
5

"Great service. easy to use, fast, hassle free. Very polite team"

August 17, 2016
5

"A really excellent service from start to finish. We were greeted on arrival by a wonderful lady and it was very easy to drop off our car. She even brought my mobile, which I had left in the car by mistake to the airport entrance for me. On arrival back to LCY, we were met by another lovely member of staff and our car and were on the road in minutes. Thoroughly recommended and good value for money."

August 9, 2016
5

"Excellent. Very friendly woman greeted us and did an excellent Job on departure and arrival. Quick and easy"

August 5, 2016
5

"Fantastic service great staff greet you with a friendly smile and hand shake
So easy thank you very much first class"

August 3, 2016