London City Saphire Trio Meet & Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at London City Airport. You can see all London City Saphire Trio Meet & Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine London City Saphire Trio Meet & Greet reviews submitted by our customers

5
Russell Oxenden

We were very impressed by the service at London City. The lady who met us was very friendly and everything went super smoothly.On our return we followed the instructions and were met without problem. Would definitely use again!
August 31, 2019

5
Michael Brooks

Excellent service! Quick and efficient
August 3, 2019

5
Daniele Ligneau-Wilton

Excellent service.
July 3, 2019

5
Eliot Martin

Couldn't fault Saphire Meet & greet service, the lady on the phone even helped navigate me to avoid a nasty traffic jam. Peter who looked after my car was equally pleasant and easy to deal with. I would definitely recommend using them again.
May 19, 2019

5
Tuby Mwangi

Very organised, and kept time. I was happy with the services. I will use this company again.
May 7, 2019

5
Alan Naughton

Friendly, helpful, timely overall great service
March 7, 2019

5
Sam

Great experience - called to organise timings and it was as easy as could be. In all, really friendly and extremely helpful, would definitely use again.
January 13, 2019

5
Sanjeev Punj

Excellent service received from Pauline and the staff who were all kind, courteous, punctual, efficient and helpful throughout. Will happily recommend and use again.
September 16, 2018

1
Cuddy

I use this company’s services and it was the biggest mistake of my life. When I booked parking with them because I had to travel abroad for a weekend, everything seemed normal. The lady waited for me at the airport to collect my car, she did all the checks and at the time she seemed very helpful and nice. After the checks she took my car to a Carpark 3 miles from the airport ( they said). On Sunday morning while I was checking out of my hotel, I received a text from the police saying that my car has been stolen from the Carpark,it was one of the worse news ever. I called that woman straight away, and her answer was “the case is with the police now, I’m sorry but we can’t do anything about it”. When I tried to find out more information about the incident, she kept repeating the same phrase over and over again. We were on the phone for more than 30 mins and she wouldn’t give me any answers. When I asked her when my car got stolen? She said on Saturday, then I asked her why she didn’t contact me? Her answer was that they didn’t want to bother me.... I mean it’s my freaking car! Anyways...I was on that back and forth conversation with her, to be honest it was more like me talking to her and she responding “the case is with the police and I can’t give you any info”. Next day, I called the police and they confirmed that someone drove out of the Carpark with my car. Now i’m Currently trying to sort out things with my insurance, they asked me to send them all the keys, and the lady who parked my car, had my keys with her. So I tried to call her and ask to send my keys back, she refused she said it’s not legal, and only will do if the police ask. (It’s my property...) So I called the police and explained to them that she does not want to give my keys back, and they said they can’t do anything about it, and if she continue with this behaviour, she will be committing an offence. They advised me to call my insurance and let them know that she is refusing to give back my keys. So I did, and they asked for her number, they called her and apparently she agreed to send the keys to them. Bottom line, DO NOT BOOK WITH THIS COMPANY AT ANY COSTS, avoid it completely, you can pay a bit more with other ones. I just lost my 3 years old car, and they acted like i’ve just lost a pen.
July 2, 2018

1
Michelle

Absolute disgraceful service -we booked through looking for parking and they claimed not to have our booking. The lady was rude and unhelpful. We are £33 down and have no parking. Do not use them
May 4, 2018