London City Saphire Trio Meet & Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at London City. If you have used London City Saphire Trio Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about London City Saphire Trio Meet & Greet

5
Russell Oxenden

We were very impressed by the service at London City. The lady who met us was very friendly and everything went super smoothly.On our return we followed the instructions and were met without problem. Would definitely use again!
August 31, 2019

5
Michael Brooks

Excellent service! Quick and efficient
August 3, 2019

5
Daniele Ligneau-Wilton

Excellent service.
July 3, 2019

5
Eliot Martin

Couldn't fault Saphire Meet & greet service, the lady on the phone even helped navigate me to avoid a nasty traffic jam. Peter who looked after my car was equally pleasant and easy to deal with. I would definitely recommend using them again.
May 19, 2019

5
Tuby Mwangi

Very organised, and kept time. I was happy with the services. I will use this company again.
May 7, 2019

5
Alan Naughton

Friendly, helpful, timely overall great service
March 7, 2019

5
Sam

Great experience - called to organise timings and it was as easy as could be. In all, really friendly and extremely helpful, would definitely use again.
January 13, 2019

5
Sanjeev Punj

Excellent service received from Pauline and the staff who were all kind, courteous, punctual, efficient and helpful throughout. Will happily recommend and use again.
September 16, 2018

1
Cuddy

I use this company’s services and it was the biggest mistake of my life. When I booked parking with them because I had to travel abroad for a weekend, everything seemed normal. The lady waited for me at the airport to collect my car, she did all the checks and at the time she seemed very helpful and nice. After the checks she took my car to a Carpark 3 miles from the airport ( they said). On Sunday morning while I was checking out of my hotel, I received a text from the police saying that my car has been stolen from the Carpark,it was one of the worse news ever. I called that woman straight away, and her answer was “the case is with the police now, I’m sorry but we can’t do anything about it”. When I tried to find out more information about the incident, she kept repeating the same phrase over and over again. We were on the phone for more than 30 mins and she wouldn’t give me any answers. When I asked her when my car got stolen? She said on Saturday, then I asked her why she didn’t contact me? Her answer was that they didn’t want to bother me.... I mean it’s my freaking car! Anyways...I was on that back and forth conversation with her, to be honest it was more like me talking to her and she responding “the case is with the police and I can’t give you any info”. Next day, I called the police and they confirmed that someone drove out of the Carpark with my car. Now i’m Currently trying to sort out things with my insurance, they asked me to send them all the keys, and the lady who parked my car, had my keys with her. So I tried to call her and ask to send my keys back, she refused she said it’s not legal, and only will do if the police ask. (It’s my property...) So I called the police and explained to them that she does not want to give my keys back, and they said they can’t do anything about it, and if she continue with this behaviour, she will be committing an offence. They advised me to call my insurance and let them know that she is refusing to give back my keys. So I did, and they asked for her number, they called her and apparently she agreed to send the keys to them. Bottom line, DO NOT BOOK WITH THIS COMPANY AT ANY COSTS, avoid it completely, you can pay a bit more with other ones. I just lost my 3 years old car, and they acted like i’ve just lost a pen.
July 2, 2018

1
Michelle

Absolute disgraceful service -we booked through looking for parking and they claimed not to have our booking. The lady was rude and unhelpful. We are £33 down and have no parking. Do not use them
May 4, 2018

5
Gordon Smith

Excellent service. The manager, Pauline, was especially helpful and friendly.
May 3, 2018

5
Mr C Dobie

Punctual, courteous, and a great price. Will definitely use again.
April 7, 2018

5
Ms C Agyeman

Sapphire was amazing. Always courteous, punctual and extremely helpful.
March 8, 2018

5
Esi Cleland

Was extremely impressed with the service we received dropping the car and also picking up. Will definitely consider flights out of city airport in future so I can use this excellent hassle free service again. Very reasonable price even with cancellation insurance
November 13, 2017

5
Sophie Thomas

I have been using Saphire for the last three years, the best meet and greet at London city airport, with very polite,professional ,friendly and time keeping staff. I would highly recommend Saphire to all my friends Sophie Thomas
November 3, 2017

5
Mr Richard Bennett

very good and easy service... very happy and helpful staff
October 29, 2017

5
Robert Smalley

Excellent. Polite, quick, professional but with a nice personal touch.
October 2, 2017

5
Ms Nadine Kayser

they were great
September 5, 2017

5
dave hudspeth

Sorry but the last review was for Purple parking, the Saphire parking was very good, after getting a mix up with Purple parking not passing on changes to the times. The Saphire team were very professional and polite. The car was delivered back in the condition it was taken. Every thing was explained, where to go and what to do. Top Marks to Saphire but badly let down by Purple parking.
August 23, 2017

2
Mr Dave Hudspeth

Booked with Purple parking to use Saphire Trio Meet & Greet, had to change the arrival times of the original booking thru purple parking, this was done with ease and reply received very quickly. But when calling Saphire 20 minutes before arrival as requested on booking form, we were told that the booking had been cancelled as they were at the airport at the original time to meet us and logged us as "No show" and were unable to help. The flight took off in one hour, too late to go home and leave car and use public transport. Trying to get hold of Purple parking is a nightmare as they only want you to go online, this is hard in a car with your flight waiting to go. Finally got hold of a number which was only for Heathrow Parking, and spoke to a lady, who was unhelpful until I explained that the flight was in one hour, she then called Saphire to rebook the time as they had not sent the amends to them. Saphire then was put through to me on the phone and said they will take me. When travelling and booking parking to save the aggravation of finding a parking spot or paying a fortune, this could of been saved by Purple parking passing on the amends, and having a phone number which is manned 24 hours to sort out last minute problems caused by them.
August 23, 2017