Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

London City Saphire Trio Meet & Greet reviews

London City Saphire Trio Meet & Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about London City Saphire Trio Meet & Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 75 1 2 3 ... >>
4

"Very good service , was met with a lady on time at a point close to the airport
And also on the return a very nice guy dropped my car off bang on time and in one piece . Cheaper than others around and a lot cheaper than the airport parking too."

August 2, 2017
5

"Great service. The man who met us on arrival was really helpful. It was a simple, quick process to hand over the car. On arrival, again it was a great experience. The car was ready and waiting for us as soon as we walked out of the airport terminal. Lovely staff. Will definitely use again."

July 20, 2017
4

"Excellent value and courteous meet & greet staff . Will use again."

July 13, 2017
2

"Although Saphire met me at the airport as agreed, they had no knowledge of my booking when I called them 20 minutes before my arrival. Because of this, and the fact that Saphire representatives were unwilling for me to record the details on their ID cards, I was somewhat apprehensive about leaving my car with them. I also tried calling APH, to for advice, but given the time of the day, they were closed and they had no emergency out of office telephone service.

Despite that, the car was delivered back to the airport on time for our return with no damages, though I have to admit, I was somewhat uncertain I would see my car again.

I talked to representatives from another company, who also used APH booking service, who happened to be present when I dropped off my car. They advised that it was a common occurrence where customer details were not passed on to the Meet & Greet companies using the APH booking service. Although my experience appeared to be caused primarily by APH booking service, the whole experience was very unsettling and I would be reluctant to use the service again."

July 3, 2017
5

"Pauline and the gentleman ( sorry cannot remember name) were absolutely fantastic, thank you so much for making the parking a very personal experience, felt like old friends"

July 1, 2017
4

"The ease of booking was very good. Unfortunately we were unable to take our proposed trip and, as a result, I had to cancel the parking booking. That was also fairly easy on the web site and I printed a confirmation of the booking as cancelled.

However, on the day of our scheduled departure we received a phone call from the Meet and greet lady who had been waiting for us and had no notification of the cancellation of the booking. Apart from this being a little early in the morning, having in mind that we no longer had a flight to catch, we were not inconvenienced and I assume no charge was made. I did feel bad for the lady from Saphire Trio that spoke to me though as she had obviously not been told of the cancellation. Internal communication seems a bit lacking!"

June 22, 2017
5

"How refreshing to have such fabulous service from a parking company. Pauline and Peter were absolutely delightful, arriving promptly on the day of of our flights to and from Palma. City Airport in general was a brilliant experience, only enhanced by the warm yet professional attitude of Saphire Parking. We won't hesitate to recommend Saphire to friends and business associates, & look forward to using you again in the very near future
Many thanks
Janey & John Perkins"

June 10, 2017
5

"Was simple and easy both ends of the transaction. Staff had ID were prompt and was decent price"

June 8, 2017
5

"absolutely stellar friendly service
I was only sorry I had no GBP to tip"

June 7, 2017
5

"Excellent service from your charming team"

May 26, 2017
5

"It was a stressful start getting 3 children out for an early morning flight but the calm and courteous lady we spoke to on the phone and who greeted us at the airport helped to send us on our way calmer and, most importantly, catch our flight on time. Thank you for your understanding. The Collins family."

May 2, 2017
5

"Very efficient organisation with delightful staff who could not have been more charming and helpful"

April 29, 2017
5

"Very good service, even when I arrived home earlier than expected my car only took less than 10 minutes to arrive. Would highly recommend this company tp anyone."

April 7, 2017
5

"Very easy, prompt and friendly. Would definitely use again."

April 6, 2017
5

"A good easy service, had to wait a while after phoning when I dropped off at London City which was due to an accident nearby, however the company dispatched someone else and it was not an issue.
On return I telephoned as soon as I was clear of Passport Control, had no bags to collect, and so went straight out into the car park where my car was driving in.
I had the same company driver for both drop-off and collection and he could not be more friendly.
A good service, I would use again if flying from London City."

April 1, 2017
4

"Pauline was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with, will defiantly use them again"

March 31, 2017
5

"Very good experience , communication was good and was meet by very pleasant lady on arrival and return . Very prompt service and would defiantly use again ."

March 18, 2017
5

"They were brilliant!"

March 5, 2017
5

"Excellent and a lovely lady met me at the airport.

Kind Regards

Ian"

February 28, 2017
5

"Very polite and friendly staff."

February 27, 2017
5

"Very efficient service with polite staff"

January 28, 2017
5

"Excellent service accommodated by one of the most pleasant ladies you could ever hope to meet.
Despite our flight being diverted to Manchester from LCY she did everything she could to accommodate our new timings.
Very positive experience would highly recommend."

December 31, 2016
4

"We chose Saphire Trio at London City because they were cost competitive, and had very positive feedback reviews. The service up to the point of the car return was very good.
On inspection of our vehicle on return we noticed a small dent and scratch on the vehicle - this was noted on the check out form. Within 5 days Saphire accepted liability and have paid for the vehicle to be repaired. During this period they have behaved honourably, courteously and generally promptly. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Key learning - the check in and check out forms are key to reveal the condition of the vehicle - at an airport you are often in a hurry - make absolutely sure that everything is in order when handing over your car, and when collecting it. Saphire's process worked well but make sure you strictly follow it."

November 25, 2016
5

"Absolutely delighted with our Saphire Trio Meet & Greet experience. The excellent Pauline was waiting to meet us when we arrived, very friendly and professional and was there again on our return. She actually phoned us whilst we were waiting in baggage reclaim because she hadn't heard from us. Absolutely excellent and I will definitely use this company again."

November 21, 2016
4

"Brilliant service. Really good idea, reasonable cost and saves the hastle of parking at the airport. Would have been nice to know where in the car park we were meant to meet the Purple Parking person."

November 11, 2016
5

"Prompt, friendly, helpful with a small change of time - overall very professional and efficient. Full marks."

September 25, 2016
5

"Superb service very prompt arrived on time and very easy change over highly recommended will definatly use again ."

September 17, 2016
5

"Great service. Courteous and efficient staff"

September 1, 2016
5

"The lady who met us to collect the car was prompt, friendly, courteous and very professional. Similarly, the service for return of the car was exemplary. I would definitely use the service again."

August 25, 2016
5

"Excellent, efficient and very smooth"

August 24, 2016