London City Official On-Site Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at London City Airport. You can see all London City Official On-Site Parking reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine London City Official On-Site Parking reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.0 / 5 from 51 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
4
Gordon M. Pirret

Car park was very busy so had to drive to the top to get parked. Long walk back fortunately it was dry.
March 15, 2019

5
P Twells

Did exactly what was promised. At a fair price. Entry and exit without a hitch. Thank you
September 4, 2017

2
Ralph Donohue

Very poor. Had no record of our booking
August 23, 2017

4
Mr R Bousfield

Easy access (walking) to the airport terminal. A little pricy for 5 days parking, but I guess that's London for you.
February 9, 2017

4
J Boakes

Registration not recognised on arrival, leading to me getting flustered as holding up a queue and ending up in the short term park. I was able to drive through to the long term and then worried about getting out again. In the end it was quite straightforward as the help line adviser quickly identified my booking and let me out. The problems were mainly of my doing except that the car was not recognised on arrival. Hence only rates a 4!39142
October 3, 2016


Find prices for this car park
3
Mr G Armstrong

Convenient But Long stay still very expensive for a weekend (£65 from 7 am Sat to 9pm Sunday) compared to Stansted prebooking for longer (£42 Sat 7am to Monday 9pm) and for same level convenience.
November 10, 2014

4
Cyril Ruttenberg

No hassle this one works without too much complication.
November 26, 2007

5
Stuart Cohen

First class, nice and easy and will most definetly use City Airport and parking again.
November 23, 2007

5
Derek Longman

Car park easy to use and very convenient. Prefer to book on-line and the alternative quotes were not available on-line. Perhaps BCP could offer a loyalty discount?
November 20, 2007

4
Rod

Booking was simple, price was right, and it was the only site to readily come up with London City airport. The instruction to go to the information desk in the terminal on return could have been made more readily visible. I was not sure what to do and could have inadvertently paid full price.
November 16, 2007