Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

London City Butterfly Meet and Greet reviews

London City Butterfly Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about London City Butterfly Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 30
4

"Good service. we had a to wait 10mins for the driver to bring our keys (the car was already in the car park) when we arrived back into City airport but our flight landed a bit earlier than expected so it wasn't too much of an issue.
Valet is still very convenient when travelling with 2 young children and was cheaper than us getting taxis."

July 12, 2017
2

"I booked this after reading some of the reviews and they were reasonably priced. What I didn't expect was to be given a very amateur service. I had to meet them in a nearby hotel where they took my car and dropped me off outside the airport as a passenger. On returning I met them in the short stay car park and had to drive them back to the nearby hotel. On top of that I had to pay to get out of the car park myself! I have always used meet and greet and have never had to endure this before. I do not know why they have a good rating if this is the service they provide!"

July 10, 2017
4

"Great pick up and drop off by Emille, but very very disappointed with the £20 cleaning service. The outside wasn't shined and was still dirty, and the inside looked as though it hadn't been cleaned much at all. The carpets were still dirty and the doors inside had not been cleaned. For £20 I could have got a fully cleaned car and more. So would have given 2 or 3 *s if it hadn't been for the personal service we received from Emille dropping off and collecting. Do not bother paying for cleaning service as you won't see much difference."

July 1, 2017
1

"Not good experience, staff did not give good service."

March 28, 2017
5

"Reasonable price with a prompt service to boot, highly recommended."

March 21, 2017
5

"This really was a very easy and convenient way to park the car at London City. I booked early so got a good parking rate for a long weekend. Customer service was of a very high standard both at the end of the phone and by the guy on the ground (thank you Stephen). Car was collected within 5 minutes of arrival at the Short Stay Car Park and was there as we exited baggage claim. Just be aware to make this really work well you have to follow the guidelines of calling in 20 minutes before arrival and then as you land at City. Will definitely use again"

December 19, 2016
5

"An excellent service that we would use again. We had to change our booking the day before our flight due to our car breaking down, it was easy and stress-free. On the day we were greeted within 5 minutes of arrival by a very professional, friendly and funny driver who chatted to us whilst checking the vehicle and then we were off into the airport....simple, efficient and refreshing."

May 13, 2016
5

"Fantastic professional service from Butterfly Meet and Greet. Very accommodating when we realised we'd left something in the car - and promptly met us in the drop off zone to collect the bag. Speedy and efficient service throughout. We wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Thank you"

March 28, 2016
5

"I was initially apprehensive about using an independent parking service, but after seeing the extortionate prices that official London City Airport Parking Service were charging, I took a chance with Butterfly Meet & Greet, and boy am I glad I did! I could not fault the great service, both on arrival and on our return - friendly, prompt and efficient! Please service Gatwick and Heathrow too!"

March 25, 2016
5

"Prompt efficient and courteous."

March 21, 2016
5

"What an amazing service. The ease of use was fantastic and the guy that greated us both times was so lovely that he is what made the service so special and memorable. Will recommend to everyone and would use again without any hesitation."

February 24, 2016
5

"Excellent, efficient service. Our inbound flight was delayed by over 2 hours which meant it then missed the 10.30pm landing curfew at City by just 10 minutes, so the flight was re-routed to Southend and we were sent on a coach back to City. 4 hours later than planned at 12.30am the Butterfly guy was there waiting with our car. We'd kept in touch since we became aware of the delay and I let him know once we were on our way from Southend. We're so grateful for their excellent customer service and going the extra mile to wait way beyond their normal close time (which I think must coincide with City airport's close time), otherwise we wouldn't have got home at all that night."

February 23, 2016
5

"We have used many meet and greet parking companies at other airports over the years and none have come close to Butterfly meet and greet. Stephen was waiting for us at the airport on arrival with a trolley for our luggage and on our return had called me before we had collected our luggage to say that he was in the car park waiting for us. From landing, we had left the car park in our Valeted car within half an hour. I would actually choose to fly from London city again just to use this company. Thank you Butterfly Parking!"

February 19, 2016
5

"Excellent efficient service, will definitely use again"

February 7, 2016
5

"Great communication - efficient service - thank you"

December 12, 2015
5

"easy, on time, polite, happy with service"

December 8, 2015
5

"It was a great experience and the staffs are very friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend the service."

November 16, 2015
5

"Service very prompt, friendly and efficient. Great customer service, will definitely use again..."

November 9, 2015
5

"Professional, efficient, polite, best value."

November 5, 2015
5

"Compared to the long stay airport car parking option (£110 for four days), Butterfly meet and greet offered a much cheaper option (£71) that was also very smooth and convenient. Very impressed with Steven who met us in the short stay car park to collect our car and who dropped it back to us. He was very polite, friendly and reliably on time on both occasions. Would not hesitate to recommend Butterfly Meet and Greet to others."

October 31, 2015
5

"Excellent service - definitely will use again"

October 5, 2015
5

"My first BA flight returning from Rotterdam to London City (due to arrive at 19:10) was cancelled, I had to re-organise my plans and I could only get from Schiphol to Heathrow (arriving at 20:55). This meant I eventually returned to the London City airport at gone 22:30 (3 hours after I had previously booked my parking for. I had good communication from the Butterfly team who came and met me with my car after 10:30pm and were very helpful throughout. Thank you."

August 25, 2015
5

"Slick, Professional and reduced the stress of travelling."

August 13, 2015
4

"A smooth, easy and convenient service. Would use again. Good value compared with on-airport parking alternatives."

August 3, 2015
5

"Excellent personal service, would highly recommend."

August 3, 2015
5

"Excellent seamless service, will be travelling again in September from London City & intend on using them again."

July 28, 2015
5

"Very professional, prompt and corteous"

July 25, 2015
5

"Butterfly meet and greet at London City airport was an excellent service. The driver that met us was courteous and smartly dressed. He contacted us just before our arrival to confirm the arrangement and handover. This leaves a very short walk to the terminal. On return the car was delivered back in the same prompt manner. We would highly recommend this service and would use them again."

June 6, 2015
4

"The service provided by Butterfly Meet and Greet so far has been excellent. I have been met by the same person every time. His name is Steven as his attitude, cheeriness, friendliness and attention to customer service has been exceptional. I hope you pass this message on to him. He is also always waiting at the pick up point on time without fail, even when dropping off as early as 5am. The only reason I have rated this 4 rather than 5 is that the price overall for parking at London City airport is high compared to long-term parking at Gatwick or Stansted for example."

June 5, 2015
5

"Steven & his team are extremely professional & customer focused - Am using again this week!"

April 27, 2015