×

Liverpool Skypark reviews

Liverpool Skypark logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Skypark and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Skypark

Showing 1 to 26 of 26 1
5
Review stars

"just got back of a woderfull holiday got collected promply very happy with you guys and will be back next year thanks a lot a****** service"

September 1, 2018
1
Review stars

"I left the car for 2 weeks at a good price but when I got back after the car I found a fine in the windshield and they told me to call that number in the fine but no one responds now I'm waiting to see how much I pay I repeat I left the car parked as much as I paid no extra hour"

August 2, 2018
1
Review stars

"This was a very bad experience, we booked Skypark Liverpool for our parking the price was good but the service terrible it said on our confirmation sheet we would be transferred to airport with a charge of £3 for us not a problem we had no email or anything before hand,on arrival a young scruffy lad appeared no hello or anything got in turned music on full blast,drove us down some back roads then went in the opposite direction to the airport,when I said excuse me were are you taking us he just said shouting over the music you have to get out here,I am not to good on my legs and said this was difficult for me he just said get off and sort yourself out .This was such a worry as we were going away for a month.Things did not improve on our return I phoned 3 times before someone eventually shown up no manners so dirty and scruffy never go there"

June 30, 2018
2
Review stars

" Skyparks this supplier is not great I have used skypark a few times but I really this car park supplier this time is really under par. It's based in a mechanics garage and they were quite disorganised when we arrived. the man in charge had got the wrong cars out of the car park so we are sat in the minibus waiting.to go to liverpool airport. No problem it happens but on the return journey we arrived at the meeting point (please note we were never advised prior to booking the drop off is not at the airport but that's another topic). On the return there are quite few people waiting it's late around 00.45hr the minibus arrive and is full so we are on for the next pick up fine we expect to wait 10 mins or so we thought. In fact we waited 50.mins for the driver to return to pick us up. He did no apologise or even explain. We knew what had happened as the guy waiting with us his family were at the parking lot waiting for him to come back. It turns out yet again the driver had got the wrong cars out. This is really bad organisation to happen twice I can't excuse it sorry it's not good enough especially in the middle of the night. Unfortunately skypark as an agent you should know what your suppliers are providing to your clients and the car park we were booked in Liverpool this week was below par. No organisation No system No customer service I recommend skyparks look into how this supplier can improve their service and the man driving the van needs a few people skills. An apology from the driver would of gone a very long way at 1.30am . I for one will only be booking direct and vetting the car park myself and will not be going through a third party like yourselves again "

April 11, 2018
4
Review stars

"Very convenient and value for money"

October 7, 2017
4
Review stars

"adjacent to airport ,no delay in drop off or pick up.could be signposted though."

March 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"we were very pleased with the ease of booking and the customer service we received ,I will use your service again and of course recommend it to others.Thanks again ."

January 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Everything went really well, was dropped off by the shuttle bus and collected so no complaints at all. One thing that may be helpful would be a map to show where the office is, we drove past twice trying to find it and a simple map would be very useful. "

October 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"Just what we needed : near terminal (with only hand luggage, we actually walked back to stretch our legs), great staff who didn't keep us hanging around, and a great price. Will definitely be using them from now on."

September 26, 2016
5
Review stars

"The parking is a very short walk from the airport terminal. The booking in process was fast and efficient and when we returned the car was waiting for me. Great service."

September 19, 2016
1
Review stars

"Avoid !!! I have just paid for this car park and did not receive booking confirmation. 24 h booking means - answering machine. I sent 5 e-mails for different departments - no answer. Now I am trying get back my money thru Pay Pal resolution centre but they still not responding. I used to park in both airport Liverpool and Manchester a few times using Skypark and always something was bad. It is cheap - but not worth nervs during travel."

August 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"Really easy to find the car park and a speedy service upon arrival. Found all the staff really friendly and would deffenitly recommend and book when I fly from Liverpool again."

August 2, 2016
4
Review stars

"Helpful friendly staff. Picked up within 5 minutes of call when returned from holiday, even at 2300. Recommended"

March 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"Thanks:):):)"

January 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"I had my usual efficient friendly service from the staff at Skypark"

December 25, 2014
5
Review stars

"I have used this company a number of times and will certainly be using them again. Properly close to the airport and the staff are always polite, friendly and super helpful. Top marks for airport parking at Liverpool, would not go to anyone else and I know the area well."

June 27, 2014
2
Review stars

"Bit disappointed. Booked it thinking that it was situated on site so to find that there was a transfer involved was a bit unexpected. No problems with the transfer outbound, however the return was a different story. With my wife and two toddlers along with four cases and hand luggage, we waited in the freezing cold for the minibus. We couldn't fit in so waited approx 10 mins for the next one. This arrived at a different part of the car park. We gathered our belongings and ran over to it only for some others to beat us and take our place. Again we waited in our new spot for the minibus to return along with others. On its return, it drove straight past us to pick up at a different point. Again, before we could get to the bus we were beaten by other new arrivals. Not impressed and with two very cold, tired children, we rang again for the bus to return. From our originally contacting Skypark to actually arriving at their site took 30-35mins. Despite the staff being polite and sympathetic over the phone, i would not use this service again. They obviously require another minibus or larger transport to cope with busy periods. I would also suggest a designated pick up point to prevent inconsiderate people queue jumping. "

September 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both to & from the airport. Will definitely use them again."

June 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"Skypark is easy to find. Their service was excellent and the staff very friendly. Drop off and pick up at the airport was in minutes of arriving at Skypark and after my call at the airport. I would have no hesitation to recommend and use them again."

June 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"this was the first time we have used parking facilities at the airport so didnt really know what to expect. however it was very easy . we dropped the car off and after a few formalities we were taken by mini bus to the airport ,which literally took a couple of minutes. on arrival back at the airport after ringing the number given , we were collected within minutes again and taken back to carpark. very good , very easy, would reccommend ,and would use again. "

January 24, 2011
5
Review stars

"Easy to find. Pleasant staff on arrival. Immediate transport to airport terminal. Only 2 minutes away. Collection prompt. Very good service, would recommend and also would use again. Thankyou"

January 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"Efficient and well organised: did what it said on the tin! I would use this service again."

December 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"just used this car park for 2nd time very efficient and pleasant staff.We will use again next holiday "

November 5, 2010
5
Review stars

"First class service. Staff also first class. Picked up from return flight within 5 mins. Will be booking again when using this airport. Many Thanks L.A Robinson "

October 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"Really great service. Parked up about 90 seconds from the airport and got drove to the front door and when I landed got picked up within a few minutes."

July 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"Liverpool Skypark staff were wonderful- they could not have been more friendly or helpful. I had my lovely Jaguar valeted and it was polished to within an inch of it's life! "

October 9, 2009
1