×

Liverpool In2 Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool In2 Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool In2 Car Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 918 1 3 4 5 6 ...31
1
Review stars

"Do not use, my car has been damaged and they won't do a thing about it, and the owner just puts the phone down on you. Spoilt a really good holiday!!!"

November 13, 2018
1
Review stars

"TERRIBLE!!!! DO NOT USE!!!! When I got back to my car it had been hit TWICE! Not only that, a car which was left in clean came back filthy with the company having taken the car for a 16 mile drive while in their care. It is sold as having high security fences but is in a dodgy area with no fences or security!"

October 25, 2018
1
Review stars

"To be fair I have used this Company several times as it WAS good value for money - THAT IS UNTIL IT GOES WRONG. I returned from holiday to discover damage to my vehicle - no one would discuss the issue and next day on phoning them all I got was a shout down from a woman who would not listen to any issue only that I had not inspected my vehicle when leaving my vehicle at 03.40 in the morning. Just how that would have solved anything I do not know !! The damage WAS incurred whilst in their custody. They reckoned that their cameras would prove or disprove if the damage was done on their premises but when I asked for the pictures all I got was another shout down - and the ignorant woman rang off twice for my trouble. The airport pick up also took well over half an hour from a totally unprofessional outfit. Probably nothing I can do but pay for the damage myself but they have lost me as a customer.....as I say worked OK till it went wrong."

October 18, 2018
3
Review stars

"Service was OK and on time. It was the guy on reception who was incredibly rude. When we returned I called the number he gave me but nobody answered on 2 occasions. I went to the pick up point and the mini bus was there and we jumped aboard. When we got to reception the guy was rude, telling us we had not rung. When I showed him my phone he said I must have dialled the old number."

August 18, 2018
1
Review stars

"Absolutely appalled by the service provided. We got back to the car at 2am to come back to it being covered in what appears to be brick dust and plaster, it took my partner 3 attempts of cleaning it and still all the muck hadn’t come off. He approached a guy when we got to the car and asked him to come have a look. The guy came back in the mini bus with two other men who got out of the bus trying to intimidate my partner when he asked what it was all over his car. One of the guys said “well there’s a hose pipe there” baring in mind this was 2 am and we had a long drive home. We couldn’t see out of either of the windows which was a hazard so we had to stop and clean them in order to be safe on the motorway. Definitely will never be using this service again. Not even an apology for the poor keeping of the car."

August 9, 2018
5
Review stars

"We have used this car park for the last four years, twice a year and have never had any issues. We wouldn't now use anywhere else. Only problem this year (and probably my own fault for not checking first), was that the entrance has moved around the other side of the industrial estate, and we didn't know, causing only a few minutes delay. Wasn't an issue as we'd left plenty of time. Polite and helpful staff, reliable and punctual pick ups. By far the best on price. Should open a branch at Manchester Airport, as parking is chaos and very pricey too."

July 20, 2018
1
Review stars

"Poor service. Picked the vehicle up, inspected my Mercedes AMG i noticed muddy footmarks over the centre console. So clearly somebody couldn’t get out of the drivers side & climbed over the passengers side. Inspected the driver side door, chipped lacquer on the edge of the drivers side door. Drivers side doors now have a ding in each door panel, which wasn’t there before; presumably somebody opening other cars doors into the middle of my car doors. Finally in the centre of the rear bumper the lacquer is now scratched where it’s clearly been back into a concrete barrier or some abrasive material. So obviously when they’ve got out the car, the vehicle had moved and scratched through the lacquer. Nice guys, but unimpressed with the service. If you value your paintwork don’t use them, regardless of the value of your vehicle they don’t care. "

July 13, 2018
1
Review stars

"The attendant left the car lights on as a result I returned to a flat battery....Two assistants on day of collection tried to blame everything ie''I didn't ring '' which I had rang 3 times and provided evidence on my Iphone,You have arrived early blah blah blah,you have the wrong car park blah blah blah ''You have the wrong airport blah blah blah''ANYTHING BUT ACCEPT RESPONSIBILITY''The assistant who I gave the keys to was high so obviously didn't give a damn what happened to my car.I will never entertain this mickey mouse outfit again as they even left the car unlocked with the keys in the ignition.It was never their fault!"

June 25, 2018
1
Review stars

"used in2carpark for many years with no problems but not since they moved to the new site returned onsat 16th june rang them @3.55 told would be picked up in 10 mins rang again @4.15 told sorry its on its way @4.30 rang asked what the hell was going oni was told they would ring the driver 5mins later I saw a white van pull up on the carpark and went over and asked if he was from in2 the driver said yes .I said don't you have anything on the van to say who you are told no I said its I bit of a joke 40 mins wait driver said IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT USE US AGAIN my reply was that seems like very good advice thanks for that..MATE your in the wrong job you should be in customer service. NEVER EVER AGAIN "

June 17, 2018
1
Review stars

"Left the car on a Tuesday. Came back Friday night and they could not find my car. They booked it for the 5th (should have been the 2nd). Car keys weren't there. Staff were unaware what is happening. Not processional."

June 2, 2018
1
Review stars

"Will never use again. So rude and unfriendly. Minibus service is rubbish. Minibus is old and broken. They left my car lights on when they moved the car. I returned back to a flat battery. One member of staff told me it's not his problem and he was" busy mate". The other staff member was kind enough to help. But my car only stalled when I left the car park. I entered the carpark dyring night hours. No-one was there. Someone turned up in a unmarked van. Was so intimidating. They seriously need to learn customer care. They refuse to take responsibilty for their negligence . The carpark is hard to find. Its in some sort of industrial park. Don t use. Stay well clear. "

April 14, 2018
1
Review stars

"I have left my car at many airport carparks and been happy. I was going to say the same about this one, until I drove my car away to start to hear a knocking noise. By the time I got home I was very worried as it was clearly not safe to drive. I got a emergency garage appointment and there they found that whilst in the care of the parking they had managed to snap my front spring, which could of exploded my tyre whilst driving home. I also found half a pack of cigarettes on the driver footwell. Someone had obviously had a good time in my car in the 2 days I'd left it with them. I spent my whole day after returning from my holiday having to get my car repaired and forking out £80. I rang in2 as soon as I got home to be told the manager would check the cctv tomorrow and ring me back. Shock horror no phone call. I am beyond appaled and am looking into small claims court as they can't keep getting away with this. With there lack of care for my property they could of caused me and my passenger a serious accident. Also when I got to my car they had left it unlocked outside. Never use this company again and I will be seeing them in court in due course"

April 12, 2018
1
Review stars

"Aggressive and nasty. I had a door slammed in my face and I overheard them say "Don't bother taking her to the airport, she's not worth it". As a mum travelling alone with a 9 year old child I was lucky that other customers turned up so they couldn't continue their bully behavioue and gave me the lift I had paid for. They didn't care that we would miss our flight to Prague por that my son was scared by their behaviour. All this because I questioned them taking my car keys. They would never have dared to treat a man like this and really I should have called the police. I also heard other customers complaining about the poor service. "

February 15, 2018
4
Review stars

"Everything was easy and staff were great .going out and coming in ...just as you go through blue gate remember to park on the right and go to office..."

October 14, 2017
1
Review stars

"Absolutely APPALING!! I cannot be harsh enough about how bad this company is... save yourselves a lot of rudeness, hassle and anguish… stay away from this company!! Left my van for 2 weeks in July 2017, came back to a scratched, dinted and driven van, ignorance and downright rudeness! My van was scratched, dinted and wheel arch scuffed, the handbrake was also left off, they had clearly damaged my vehicle. I was told they would be in touch the next week with video footage to sort the issue out quickly and efficiently as they could see the before and after photos, I trusted their word and that it would be sorted ASAP. When I didn’t hear as expected I called them, only to be met with ignorance and downright utter rudeness! On multiple occasions during the awful call they proceeded to put their hand over the mouthpiece of the phone thinking I couldn’t hear them while asking their colleague what to say and was responded to with “fob her off”, “don’t give her the managers name” and “just hang up on her”.… Which they then did!!! I tried calling again a few times only to be met with the same, while I was at all times calm and patient. I gave up and passed it onto my insurance company who called for insurance details, as per the road traffic act… but in2parks then proceeded to do the same to them, shocking! On arrival I was asked if my cigarette was a spliff. I should have walked away right then... appalling rudeness, appalling people, no customer service and I was treated with utter contempt! "

August 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Used this company after recommendation from a friend. We arrived at 4:30am and after booking in the car was taken to airport with 10mins. On return from holiday, rang the number provided and was asked to wait in the area of the car park where dropped off the week earlier. Within 15 mins the mini van turned up and returned us to the office to pick up my car. The service was easy, quick and cheap. I would and will be recommending this company to anyone requiring airport parking at Liverpool Airport."

August 21, 2017
4
Review stars

"Excellent. My car battery was flat after I came back from holiday. They found jump start cables and helped me . Thanks."

January 16, 2017
1
Review stars

"Friendly? Get serious! I returned to find my car damaged. All that happened was they searched the CCTV coverage to prove that I didn't check the car before I left, therefore the claim was that the car was damaged prior to leaving it with them. I left as it was clear I was going to get thumped if I pursued my claim. Use these people again? Certainly not!"

October 18, 2016
1
Review stars

"Absolutely terrible. The service was shocking & unfriendly. We arrived back to a flat tyre & they happily let us drive off with 4 children in the car knowing this. We them had to call back down as they wouldn't help us. Never ever again would I go with this company, they don't even deserve the name. "

September 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent- have used a couple of times and will use again. Drop off, hand keys, mini bus to airport, pick up straight away. No problems :)"

August 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service all round. Easy online booking & so cheap compared to other car parks at the airport. (£22 for 6 days) Staff very friendly & helpful. No delay on arrival as minibus ready to take us to airport which was 5 minutes away. On our return the flight was delayed but on arrival I called the carpark @ 1.30am & the minibus collected us 5 minutes later with no problems. First rate service from start to finish & we will be using the service again & will be highly recommending it to family & friends. "

August 12, 2016
1
Review stars

"Disgusting service. No van turned up to pick us up from the airport. We rang the number provided 40 times over the space of 45 minutes and phone switched off. Ended up having to pay for a taxi. When tried to explain this to the gentleman he told me he "didn't give a s**t" and then told me to "f**k off". Absolutely disgusted. Never had service this bad."

March 28, 2016
1
Review stars

"I used this car park 'service' on Tuesday 22 March 2016 and was treated very badly. No problems in the early hours of the morning on arrival, but when I arrived back at Liverpool airport around 4:30pm and rang to be collected I was treated like an idiot, simply because I could not remember exactly where I had been dropped off in the morning. I was been told to "stand between the two bus stops" and that the mini bus should be with me in less than two minutes. I rang back after about ten minutes, and was told that the driver hadn't been abIe to find me but was on his way back. Five minutes later I was rung and asked where I was standing. I explained that I was stood outside the main arrivals entrance and was told to "Go back into the f*cking airport and look for a blue mini-bus!". I asked "What? Inside the terminal building?" only to be told "No, in the f*cking car park!" I said I could see 3 car parks from where I was stood. By this stage the person who had rung me was also talking to the mini-us driver on another phone, and eventually said to him (AND I HEARD THIS QUITE PLAINLY) "Paddy, leave him there and come back! He's a f*cking idiot!" I finished up having to get a taxi to pick up my car. To say that I am upset is an understatement. I shall never use this company again."

March 23, 2016
1
Review stars

"Didn't answer the phone given to me to let them know were arriving at the airport despite trying numerous times. Not responded to email since. Had to book an alternative car park space on the day at higher cost."

February 12, 2016
4
Review stars

"Excellent for airport parking. I would highly recommend this company having used them on various occasions and no doubt in the future"

January 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service would definitely use again."

September 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"We use this car parking service whenever we fly from Liverpool, they are very good never had any problems with them. "

July 28, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very good value for money and very helpful when flights delayed. We will definitely be using this car park again."

June 30, 2014
5
Review stars

"After reading some of your reviews we where unsure.....not anymore! We arrived on 21st quick booking in and then in mini bus straight around to airport drop of over the road in front of terminal...no waiting. Driver very helpful with instructions on our return. We arrived back on 29th April rang office told mini bus already on its way to the airport. We boarded minibus with another group and we both very impressed with the service of In2 car parking. On arrival in to yard my car was waiting by exit ready for us given keys and off home ...very quick, easy, cheap and would use again .Thanks "

April 30, 2014
5
Review stars

"I have used in2parking Liverpool at least 3 times a year for the last 5 years without any problems. Longest I've had to wait at the airport is around 15 minutes (which might feel a long time when you've travelled from sunshine to Siberia, UK). Staff usually very friendly, though on returning once I asked for a promo code for the following month and was told,"We're cheap enough already!" - LOL!"

April 18, 2014