Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool Airport. You can see all Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews
Other Off Airport car parks at Liverpool Airport

Genuine Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 861 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
1
Ali Abduiz

Car driven 20 miles! Crashed my car! Numerous times! Damage all around car! Will not take responsibility! How are these cowboys still opened? Why have the police not shut it down! Oil leaking everywhere out of car! Do not use these people!
May 19, 2019

1
Tom

3rd time after using it, a screw screwed into the wheel. This time I noticed it at pick up, not as before the day after. We will see what will be case outcome.
May 2, 2019

5
Alison H

Imagine parking was recommended to me by a family member who has used them twice before. It is easy to find and the staff at the reception desk are helpful and organised. Everything went smoothly on arrival, they offered us the shuttle service to the airport but we decided to walk after sitting in the car for a while! It was night time when we arrived home so we were tired and ready to get home. Luckily when I called the mobile number on the Imagine paper work it was answered by a friendly and accommodating staff member who said the car would be ready for us, we collected the keys and off we went! I would definitely use them again.
April 26, 2019

1
Nicola Bates

Hard to find. Instructions on booking are very misleading and ended up in short stay car park. Had to phone to then be given proper directions. On return driver was very late for a 2 minute drive 20minutes later we were still stood outside waiting. Had to phone again to be told change of shift meant he didn’t know. When he arrived there was no apology or even an acknowledgment of him being late. He was then very very rude and spoke very condescendingly. Then told your car is over on that car park, go find it. Would not recommend and will not be using again!
April 19, 2019

2
Zoe Davies

Car had been driven 5 miles!! This was not clear when we booked that it was taken to a separate compound. Air conditioning had been turned on full setting in car. Not impressed, will not use again.
April 8, 2019


Find prices for this car park
1
Andy Day

Think twice about booking this parking company. I parked my car with them thinking my car would be secure. (Bad Mistake) when I returned from our trip I was told it was parked outside waiting, it was it had been parked up and left on a street corner in an industrial estate and was damaged. When I reported this, the company refused to pay for this, even though I had proven that there was no damage to the car before leaving it in their possession. AVOID AT ALL COST!
March 19, 2019

1
Sam

I think this car park imagine they are closer to the airport than they are. No record of our pre-booking total waste of money! Booked through Holiday Extras
March 4, 2019

1
Elev

DO NOT USE THIS CAR PARK! Left car for only 2 nights and they lost our car keys. Terrible company! Avoid!
February 25, 2019

2
Grahame White

No record when we arrived of the booking. Black box fitted on car revealed car had been parked over two miles away on an industrial estate. Driver/s had exceeded speed limit on five occasions moving the car. No mention of this change of location on website. No wonder they have a disclaimer for damage to cars booked on Imagine outdoor parking.
January 2, 2019

1
Chris Dutton

This place is terrible. Do not use. Cheap yes bad service yes. Scratches on car yes. Mud all over car yes. Do not use do not use questions the fella on the desk about the mud all over my car sounded surprised when in reality they get complaints hourly!!! Avoid people stay away!
November 4, 2018