Liverpool Imagine Car Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Liverpool. If you have used Liverpool Imagine Car Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Liverpool Imagine Car Parking

1
Ali Abduiz

Car driven 20 miles! Crashed my car! Numerous times! Damage all around car! Will not take responsibility! How are these cowboys still opened? Why have the police not shut it down! Oil leaking everywhere out of car! Do not use these people!
May 19, 2019

1
Tom

3rd time after using it, a screw screwed into the wheel. This time I noticed it at pick up, not as before the day after. We will see what will be case outcome.
May 2, 2019

5
Alison H

Imagine parking was recommended to me by a family member who has used them twice before. It is easy to find and the staff at the reception desk are helpful and organised. Everything went smoothly on arrival, they offered us the shuttle service to the airport but we decided to walk after sitting in the car for a while! It was night time when we arrived home so we were tired and ready to get home. Luckily when I called the mobile number on the Imagine paper work it was answered by a friendly and accommodating staff member who said the car would be ready for us, we collected the keys and off we went! I would definitely use them again.
April 26, 2019

1
Nicola Bates

Hard to find. Instructions on booking are very misleading and ended up in short stay car park. Had to phone to then be given proper directions. On return driver was very late for a 2 minute drive 20minutes later we were still stood outside waiting. Had to phone again to be told change of shift meant he didn’t know. When he arrived there was no apology or even an acknowledgment of him being late. He was then very very rude and spoke very condescendingly. Then told your car is over on that car park, go find it. Would not recommend and will not be using again!
April 19, 2019

2
Zoe Davies

Car had been driven 5 miles!! This was not clear when we booked that it was taken to a separate compound. Air conditioning had been turned on full setting in car. Not impressed, will not use again.
April 8, 2019

1
Andy Day

Think twice about booking this parking company. I parked my car with them thinking my car would be secure. (Bad Mistake) when I returned from our trip I was told it was parked outside waiting, it was it had been parked up and left on a street corner in an industrial estate and was damaged. When I reported this, the company refused to pay for this, even though I had proven that there was no damage to the car before leaving it in their possession. AVOID AT ALL COST!
March 19, 2019

1
Sam

I think this car park imagine they are closer to the airport than they are. No record of our pre-booking total waste of money! Booked through Holiday Extras
March 4, 2019

1
Elev

DO NOT USE THIS CAR PARK! Left car for only 2 nights and they lost our car keys. Terrible company! Avoid!
February 25, 2019

2
Grahame White

No record when we arrived of the booking. Black box fitted on car revealed car had been parked over two miles away on an industrial estate. Driver/s had exceeded speed limit on five occasions moving the car. No mention of this change of location on website. No wonder they have a disclaimer for damage to cars booked on Imagine outdoor parking.
January 2, 2019

1
Chris Dutton

This place is terrible. Do not use. Cheap yes bad service yes. Scratches on car yes. Mud all over car yes. Do not use do not use questions the fella on the desk about the mud all over my car sounded surprised when in reality they get complaints hourly!!! Avoid people stay away!
November 4, 2018

1
Artur Arthur

Warning! I have left a clean car with them. When I picked up my car from them it was dirty from mud as well as inside the car was dirty too. Miles counter indicated that it was ridden. I will never leave a car there.
October 25, 2018

1
Mazhar ali

Very bad experience with your company Never used again.very bad service rude staff.
October 16, 2018

1
Carol Gray

As detailed by everyone below this car park is very hard to find! No signpost and we ended up parking in the Liverpool airport car park which has the same postcode. Was charged £160 per car upon leaving. They won't refund out money even though we didn't use the car parking spaces. Airport said this happens frequently; people park in the wrong place. Will never use this again. Learnt my lesson big time.
October 1, 2018

1
Christine Jones

We have just returned from our holiday after booking imagine car parking on line prior to our trip. Difficult to find although we were taxied in for an additional £3. £1 each person. We felt fine about it all until our return. Clay all over the bonnet, wheels and mats. Music volume on radio turned up to max. Car seat adjusted to suit the driver. And after looking at the car app tracker I discovered it had been parked in an industrial car park just under 3 miles away. Reading reviews we now know we had a lucky escape as could have been worse. Shocked to discover that they advertise under APH???
September 26, 2018

1
Elizabeth Ashton

Do not use this car park. Returned at 2.30am and rang imagine to be told that they couldn't open the unit so couldn't fetch us or get keys for our car. Was told to ring back in 10 minutes which I did and then spoke to minibus driver who said he'd been to fetch us and we weren't there! Told me he couldn't fetch us now because there were too many people. However after some persuasion he said 10 mins. When he arrived he was extremely rude with no apology and no other customers in sight. Likewise when we did return to the unit only 2 people there. Other guy handed over keys and said your car's over there and then we had to hunt for it. Will NEVER use these people again, appalling service and no customer care whatsoever.
September 13, 2018

1
Lukasz Mikolajczyk

Booked carpark for 2 weeks and as always booked a few hours more than planned arrival time, has to wait for 1.30h for my car, some idiots left the lights on and they could not start my car ....Avoid worse place i ever been.
August 30, 2018

2
J Groves

Would not use again, parked indoors and when returned car was parked terribly outside in a bush that had scratched the side of my car and also with an extra 12 miles on clock. Gentleman on dest told me I was lucky car was there as we were early, when I said I thought cars were kept on site he ignored me.
August 8, 2018

5
E Wiecek

Realy Good!!
July 26, 2018

5
Richard Storey

I cannot say enough about the lads who work at Imagine car parking, gentlemen, every one of them. They accommodated me while I made provisions for a faulty car (wouldn't start and had to be brought back to Cumbria on a low loader). I will use this car park every time I fly from Liverpool albeit it in a different motor. Thanks Dan and team!
July 13, 2018

5
Daniel Iftime

Verry good service
June 18, 2018