Leeds Bradford Airport Long Stay reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Leeds Bradford Airport. You can see all Leeds Bradford Airport Long Stay reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews
Other On Airport car parks at Leeds Bradford Airport

Genuine Leeds Bradford Airport Long Stay reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.0 / 5 from 74 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Robert Harsley

Really excellent service transfer to and from the airport terminal was quick and easy straight on and of the shuttle bus with no waiting about
September 15, 2018

5
A Czerepaniak

Much quicker and more efficient on return to car.
September 1, 2018

4
R Kaftirani

nice and close to the airport. regular transfer buses. we forgot to take note of where we parked in the carpark but it didn't take us to long to find our car. I would use this car park again.
August 21, 2018

5
V Young

Excellent care. Having left our car there for 10 night, we returned to find we had left a window fully open. The window had been carefully taped up, to protect the inside from the elements and intruders. Cannot praise them enough.
June 28, 2017

5
S Bird

Regular bus pick up.I just want to add that the driver of our bus went out of his way to assist my partner who is disabled.A big thank you.
May 13, 2017


Find prices for this car park
4
N Ross

Everything worked well, problem with staying an extra 8 hours due to delayed flight very easily sorted with no penalty charge
April 1, 2017

4
L Dewhirst

Really pleased with cost and service but need larger and clearer signage inside airport for directions for Bus stop point to return to car park
September 19, 2016

5
Mr A Barron

Easy to get in using the QR code, easy to find a space, short wait for transfer bus, short distance to terminal and dropped off yards from the check in. On return, waited ten seconds for bus and on way home within about 10 minutes of stepping out of the terminal building. First rate. Never had a better airport parking arrangement.
July 14, 2016

3
R Holtby

Could not exit car park after holiday, because of faulty entrance card which was issued upon entry. Parking cost was pre-paid months in advance. Instructions were not simply displayed for such an event to occur. Regular users are maybe wise in dealing with this situation, but not to the occasional user, like myself. It delayed my journey home by 10 to 15 minutes.
June 29, 2016

5
K Mazingham

Seamless from start to finish. Bus right outside the terminal to take you straight to your car. Easy operation by barcode reader and straight out with parking ticket. Recommend as prefer to keep my car keys and know my car has not been moved.
June 3, 2016