The Swan Parking - Terminal 4 and 5 reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow Airport. You can see all The Swan Parking - Terminal 4 and 5 reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine The Swan Parking - Terminal 4 and 5 reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
5.0 / 5 from 58 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
F Smith

Swan Parking provides good value personalised service. Excellent.
April 10, 2012

5
Richard Mencner

Excellent service. Very efficient. Would definitely recommend and will use again.
April 7, 2012

5
Steve Brown

Used Swan Parking for the second time and, once again, found it to be a most efficient and friendly service. This is as personal as you can get and can not be beaten by a large company. Will willingly use again for T4/T5
March 27, 2012

4
David M Pearce

Always prompt, cheerful conversation en route, and economical too.
March 17, 2012

5
Tom Collins

Excellent, friendly service. Would definitely use again.
February 22, 2012


Find prices for this car park
5
Stuart Roberts

As good as always!
February 10, 2012

5
Stuart Roberts

Nowhere better if you want parking for T4 and T5. I would never park anywhere else. Can not be beaten on costs, service and security; all of which are first rate
January 25, 2012

5
Julian Poore

This is the most convenient parking experience of over twenty years of travelling through Heathrow. The shuttle is quick, the service efficient, very friendly, and clearly they have satisfied customers returning because they are remembered. Highly recommended.
January 24, 2012

5
Jennifer Barber

This was the first time that we had parked (to go to Heathrow) and the first time that we had used Swan Parking. The service was excellent. I would definitely recommend using Swan Parking. The price was very competitive, I felt that our car was secure. The owner John, was extremely friendly and helpful.
January 9, 2012

5
Bill Wighton

Cannot fault this parking. Not too easy to find, but good direcetions given and owner was waiting for us when we arrived.. at 5am!! transfer to the airport was speedy. On our return, phoned him as we were picking up our bags, only had to wait about ten minutes before he arrived and picked us up. Would use him again, only downside is, he only does terminal 4 and 5, but would thoroughly recommend this parking
November 8, 2011