The Swan Parking - Terminal 4 and 5 reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used The Swan Parking - Terminal 4 and 5 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about The Swan Parking - Terminal 4 and 5

Showing 1 to 30 of 58
5
F Smith

Swan Parking provides good value personalised service. Excellent.
April 10, 2012

5
Richard Mencner

Excellent service. Very efficient. Would definitely recommend and will use again.
April 7, 2012

5
Steve Brown

Used Swan Parking for the second time and, once again, found it to be a most efficient and friendly service. This is as personal as you can get and can not be beaten by a large company. Will willingly use again for T4/T5
March 27, 2012

4
David M Pearce

Always prompt, cheerful conversation en route, and economical too.
March 17, 2012

5
Tom Collins

Excellent, friendly service. Would definitely use again.
February 22, 2012

5
Stuart Roberts

As good as always!
February 10, 2012

5
Stuart Roberts

Nowhere better if you want parking for T4 and T5. I would never park anywhere else. Can not be beaten on costs, service and security; all of which are first rate
January 25, 2012

5
Julian Poore

This is the most convenient parking experience of over twenty years of travelling through Heathrow. The shuttle is quick, the service efficient, very friendly, and clearly they have satisfied customers returning because they are remembered. Highly recommended.
January 24, 2012

5
Jennifer Barber

This was the first time that we had parked (to go to Heathrow) and the first time that we had used Swan Parking. The service was excellent. I would definitely recommend using Swan Parking. The price was very competitive, I felt that our car was secure. The owner John, was extremely friendly and helpful.
January 9, 2012

5
Bill Wighton

Cannot fault this parking. Not too easy to find, but good direcetions given and owner was waiting for us when we arrived.. at 5am!! transfer to the airport was speedy. On our return, phoned him as we were picking up our bags, only had to wait about ten minutes before he arrived and picked us up. Would use him again, only downside is, he only does terminal 4 and 5, but would thoroughly recommend this parking
November 8, 2011

5
Graham Sims

Excellent personal service
November 7, 2011

5
Oyedeji Bamgboye

The Swan was a great place to park. The service was excellent and they were very helpful with direction. They were friendly as well. Surely will be using The Swan again.
November 1, 2011

4
Mr Douglas Maw

Not sign posted well enough. Once found good personal service
October 31, 2011

5
Alain Barthelemy

The service was excellent with a personal touch I had never found before in car parking. I shall most defintely use it again and would highly recommended it to anybody.
September 27, 2011

5
Belynda Cook

I am so pleased I found Swan parking on the internet. It was perfect for flying from terminal 5. John was so helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend Swan parking.
August 26, 2011

5
Alex Neill

Best parking service I've used - friendly, efficient, fast. I won't be considering any others so long as Swan Parking is available.
August 8, 2011

5
Stephen Butterworth

Excellent, friendly service. When dropped car off, was immediately taken to the airport and after calling to let John know we had arrived at baggage reclaim he was there in 10 mins. Car was ready to go. No hassle, excellent service. Would highly recommend and would definitely use again next time at Heathrow.
July 20, 2011

5
Steve Brown

Excellent service at excellent price. Very personal and individual service from a small outfit but the best I have used at Heathrow. Transport was waiting for us to go to Terminal 5 and when we called for the return we were told "I saw that your flight was early and am ready to come for you". What other service does this ??? Would eagerly use this again.
June 15, 2011

5
Emma Hoyle

Very easy to find! Sat Nav took us straight there but had also printed a map off just in case. Transfered our bags into the owners MPV and was at T5 in a few minutes (about 10 if that). A friendly efficient service that we would use again.
June 14, 2011

5
Marina gridina

Brilliant service. Convenient for T5. Will definitely use again.
June 2, 2011

5
Jeffrey MILLAND

This was a really excellent service, and very well located for those coming from the South-West like us. A prompt departure for the airport in a comfortable car - even though we arrived well ahead of our booked time - and, after a phone call as we deplaned, there to pick us up. Couldn't be faulted.
May 22, 2011

5
ashley phipps

We found this little gem on a search engine and couldnt have been happier. On our arrival John was waiting for us, he took our car and parked it then drove us the 5-10min drive to terminal 5. He dropped us off where we agreed to meet on our return. On arrival back in Heathrow, once we had got our bags, we called John who arrived in the time it took to walk from baggage to the exit! once we were back at the car park our car was out and ready to go. A fantastic service and a nice man to boot. We will use this car park every time we fly from Heathrow! many thanks John!
May 19, 2011

5
Angela Walker

We found this car park very convenient for Terminal 5, and the service was excellent, also good value for money. We will use it again.
May 9, 2011

4
Alex Pickering

Convenient and friendly. Secure parking in what used to be pub grounds, just outside Staines and less than 15 minutes from Heathrow Terminal 5. Fast turnaround - drop the car off and then got taken immediately to LHR. On return, rang from the Baggage Hall and John was there to collect by the time we exited. Goodvalue too.
May 5, 2011

5
E Birkett

Excellent car park service. Found it very easy to find. John the owner was very friendly and helpful. Quick turnaround to the airport and on the return journey as well. Would have no hesitation in recommending and would definitely use again.
May 1, 2011

5
JOHN GRAHAM HOYLE

I USED SWAN PARKING IN APRIL AND WAS AMAZED HOW EFFICIENT THE SERVICE WAS RUN I ONLY SPENT 5 MIN AT THE PARKING LOT BEFORE WE WERE TRANSPORTED TO HEATHROW IN A VERY SPACIOUS PEOPLE CARRIER ON OUR RETURN WE WERE PICKED UP AS SOON AS WE APPEARED THROUGH ARRIVALS AND TAKEN BACK TO THE SWAN WHERE THE CAR WAS READY FOR OUR HOMEWARD TRIP THANKS FOR A WONDERFUL SERVICE
April 30, 2011

5
Liz Middlebrook

Fantastic service. I would use it again and recommend it to anyone travelling from terminal 5. It was a very peresonal service. Transfer from the parking area to and from Heathrow terminal 5 was swift and efficient.
April 26, 2011

5
Claire Gribbin

Excellent parking services, very friendly, good customer service and quick transfer to the airport. Would recommend to anyone and will be using this car park whenever I travel from Terminal 5.
April 8, 2011

5
Paul Jennings

Absolutely perfect. Followed us into the car park when we arrived and transferred to airport immediately. Also prompt service on return. Car was ready and waiting to drive away immediately. John was very helpful and we will use again.
March 24, 2011

5
Abdul

Efficient and friendly. Definitely will use again and recommend to all. Thanks.
March 15, 2011