Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow Airport. You can see all Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T5 reviews submitted by our customers

1
Krishna Patel

DO NOT PARK HERE! This car park was very deceiving. The instructions given by the company claim that they are tried and tested, however when we put the postcode into our satnav, it was impossible to find the entrance of the car park. We drove around for over 45 minutes trying to find it and when we called the so-called 24 hour telephone line, there was NO one there! We had no choice but to park at the T5- Long Stay Carpark in the end which to be honest was easy to find and on reflection we should have done from the beginning. If you are looking for an actual car park, DO NOT PARK HERE! It was shockingly disappointing and we were refused a refund.
March 3, 2019

5
D.K.

Everything went very smoothly, both on arrival and return. Checking the car in only took a couple of minutes and we were transferred to the terminal in no time. The car park itself is easy to find but traffic around the airport can be very heavy, especially in the morning rush hour, so remember to leave plenty of time to get there. All in all I'm very pleased with the service.
November 9, 2018

5
Mohan J

The best parking experience ever. Staff were polite and courteous at 4.45 AM ! ( as you don't see that very often ) Straightforward parking with no complications , well organised from start to finish. Will definitely use them again.
November 1, 2018

1
Damian Williams

Left my vehicle there for 5 days, came back and picked the vehicle up at T5 to find a massive stain on the seat. Spoke to staff who advised me to contact their complaints department with photographs and after 5 emails still not had any response, do not leave your vehicle with them they cannot be trusted!
July 15, 2018

1
M King

I have used various airport car parks for years. This was the first time I was harassed by the staff. On 2 July at 5am I misread the signs driving into Purple Parking for Heathrow Terminal 5 and ended up on the parking levels by mistake, where I left the car.. When I explained in reception I was asked by a member of staff who wasn't even serving me and then proceeded to shake his head, roll his eyes up at his customer, say "Tsk, Tsk" and generally go out of his way to try to make me feel stupid. This was the only time I've seen unprofessional behaviour at one of these establishments. The Asian receptionist who I was actually talking to tried desperately to improve the situation and was very kind. The same obnoxious receptionist who harassed me waa there again on our return back from the airport on 5 July at 4. 30pm but fortunately he was occupied so I was served by someone who understood customer service. Very disappointing, I suspect he does this regularly from the response of his professional colleague.
July 6, 2018

3
H Mcwilliams

GPS brought us to a wrong destination. Not finding the car parking facility was very stressful. Also, the faculty is quite far from the airport. Return service was good as pick up bus was only a 5 minute wait.
June 18, 2018

4
S Johnston

Very good entry, bit of a wait on the bus. On the return, many people waiting and should have sent two buses as you know all the flight numbers and time, otherwise, quite good
June 17, 2018

2
N Thomas

Waited 30 mins for transfer then driver overloaded coach , then one one person checking keys out poor service very slow and dangerous coach overloaded
June 17, 2018

5
V Levchenko

Very Good
June 13, 2018

4
S Smith

Good value for secure parking. Some confusion between the address given to input into the sat nav - I originally wound up in Central Hounslow (!) - & I then worked off common sense & found it, this may need looking at. Otherwise, safe, secure parking. Extremely polite and helpful staff. Quick transfer to Terminal 5 & clear instructions for meeting the bus upon return. All round I would thoroughly recommend this parking site.
June 11, 2018