Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T4 reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T4 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T4

5
R Panwala

Excellent service it made my journey so pleasent from the start. My car was kept extremely safe air port shuttle service was fantastic polite staff and great value for money thank you.
February 8, 2018

3
J Standbridge

Upon Arrival we were dealt with swiftly and efficiently and got to Heathrow T4 with no problems. However our return was not as swift having got to the bus stop and told it was a max 20 min wait via an automated answer machine we waited in the cold without any sign of transfer arrival(25+ mins),we proceeded to call the numbers on the bus stop,they were not in use so we tried the out of hours number on the card and managed to get hold of someone who told us we must have just missed them and someone would be there in 5 minutes,which they were. The handing back of keys was done efficiently.
February 6, 2018

5
A Noble

Very efficient and good price
January 9, 2018

1
Mr Mohit Gambhir

waited long for pickup
November 13, 2017

5
Jane sheridan

No complaints. Pick up and drop off both very smooth with purple parking. I was the only one on the bus both ways and car was in the bay ready when I got back.
November 9, 2017

3
Mr David Dooley

Conveniently located parking. Worst feature was arrival back at Heathrow. Customers have to telephone Purple parking. They then get an automated system requesting typing a number on a phone keypad. Our phones did not like this and kept trying to telephone the number. There was no reply from Purple Parking confirming reception of the number, despite our repeated telephoning on two phones. Other Purple Parking telephone numbers gave no help only long advertisements for their services. Thus we were left in suspense, joining a waiting queue of other Purple Parking customers. Our car was actually ready when we we taken to the parking area.
November 5, 2017

5
Mr Stefan Lorett

The idea of a night bus to Terminal Four at 3 in the morning made me decide to try leaving the car at the airport. Surprisingly easy, shuttle bus to terminal quick, car ready to pick up on return with friendly and efficient staff. Would recommend as an alternative to tube or bus and definitely cheaper than a taxi both ways from central London.
October 4, 2017

5
Mr Arthur Mathisen

We received a quick and efficient service.
August 27, 2017

3
Mr Scott Smith

Hi parking was very straightforward and the shuttle to terminal was very quick. But the return experience was a little different we phoned as soon as we got off the plane as requested as per the instructions on the ticket we was handed when parking. But still had to wait about thirty minutes for pick up from the terminal just think it could of been a better service especially we was very tired.
August 19, 2017

1
Mrs Juliet Hammond

The location is so far from the terminal - we passed the Heathrow T4 parking which was much closer. Also, we had to wait 45 minutes for collection at the end of our holiday - apparently we 'just missed' a bus but the timings didn't add up to me. Very poor will not use purple parking again.
August 7, 2017