×

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T2 and T3 reviews

Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T2 and T3 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Purple Parking Park and Ride T2 and T3

Showing 1 to 28 of 28
4

"It was not made clear that they keep your keys and park your vehicle. I would not have booked if I had known this. Transfer time was probably 15 mins as quite a long way down the Bath Road.
Service otherwise pretty efficient."

November 4, 2017
4

"4.5 actually..
Close to T2, easy to get to, quick efficient procedures, on our way quickly after flight.
Decent price!"

November 3, 2017
5

"all fine.quick and easy"

November 1, 2017
5

"Hi. Very short distance to airport. Kwick and good service. Very good drivers and good buses. Will definitely use service again. Thanks"

October 17, 2017
4

"arrived at heathrow was advised by purple parking to ring as soon as we got off plane to ring them to save any delays in transport arriving we seem to have waited for ages for purple parking to arrive"

October 15, 2017
5

"Every thin went smoothly ,drop car off and climbed on to the mini bus and was at the terminal in 10 min, on my return phoned the number and my car was waiting for me in a parking bay near to where I dropped it off, there was no hassle or stress. Will use again"

October 14, 2017
5

"Very good, thank you"

October 8, 2017
5

"Fast and very convenient! Very close to terminal 2!!"

October 8, 2017
1

"Having parked with these guys for the last few years without any problems we did so again this year without hesitation... Three weeks later after a rather long flight from Vegas we returned to our car and was disappointed to notice the front drivers side bumper was heavily scrapped and damaged... My partner calmly reported this to the onsite duty manager who took photos and assured us that the problem will be sorted once they have had time to review CCTV to ensure the car hadn't arrived damaged and that we would be contacted the next working day... Seemed fair enough, so we soon got on our way happy in the knowledge that Purple Parking would repair the damage once they had time to assess.

When we didn't hear from them on Monday my partner dropped them an e-mail to check on the progress, and was amazed to hear that they claimed the damage had already existed when the car was dropped off... Understandably we were both amazed to hear this as we knew categorically that this wasn't the case... So e-mails went back and forth as both sides argued how the damage was made on the car... The claims department claimed that they have photographic evidence that the car was already damaged, sounded strange, but they said they would send it to us to prove that was the case... I was expecting a photo shopped picture or the like showing "questionable" damage, instead what we received was a picture of the car arriving in perfect condition with no damage at all?... when we argued this with them they even sent the photo enlarged with a circle drawn around the so called damage? (all that was inside the circle was rain droplets that were also present outside of the circle and the circle didn't even cover an area large enough to cover the damage to the car.

The fact that these bandits can say that the damage was present before and they have the photos to prove it and then supply the pictures which show absolutely NO DAMAGE whatsoever adds further insult to injury...

You can tell a lot about business by how they deal with problems... We could live with Purple Parking damaging the car and if they dealt with this professionally as expected I would have likely continued to deal with them, but this incident has exposed them for the dishonest charlatans that they are.

If it were possible to give zero stars, that is exactly what I would do!!!

Please do yourself a favour and retain your keys, park your car yourself and use "Good To Go Parking"...

(I am able to supply copies of the pictures and e-mails if anyone needs help making up their minds who to park with)."

October 5, 2017
5

"Good and we used purple parking"

September 15, 2017
5

"I have never used purple parking before but i definitely will now. Efficient & quick service. I just cant go wrong with them."

September 10, 2017
5

"Very easy to find, quick pick up on return, efficient and polite staff, would recommend to anyone travelling from Heathrow"

September 2, 2017
4

"Efficient set up for drop off and collection. Convenient for terminal 1 and 2."

September 1, 2017
5

"Good service minimal waiting, Very pleased and will recommend and use again."

August 27, 2017
5

"Great service and clear instructions"

August 24, 2017
5

"Purple parking was spot on well organised and easy to use with no waiting about and got a brilliant price of under £3.30 a per day over a month but did book well in advance. Only let down was the bus was really hot and sticky on our return."

August 13, 2017
4

"Very good service. Didn't have to wait long for minibus. Excellent organisation back at Purple Parking- car ready and waiting without loads of paperwork to complete"

August 11, 2017
5

"Exçellent service in every way! Thank you."

July 24, 2017
4

"Great service.only one moan driver on way to airport was miserable."

July 16, 2017
4

"Drop off was excellent quick and easy especially as it was around 3.30am. Collection took a bit longer a 15/20 minute wait to be collected and then the bus went to terminal 3 but there was nobody there to collect. It was at the end of the day and we had been travelling fir done tine do we just wanted to get on with our homewood journey. Overall a very good experience and I would revomend it to others."

June 14, 2017
5

"very efficient and transfer buses very timely"

June 9, 2017
5

"A brilliant service! Worked like a dream!"

May 28, 2017
5

"very happy with your service quick and courteous thank you"

May 9, 2017
4

"Excellent service on arrival.Could be better signposted for people who don't live near there On return phoned from plane got through very quickly so had to wait 15 mins for bus to arrive to pick us up apart from that now we know exactly where you are we will use you again"

May 4, 2017
5

"very convenient service, you park your car in the drop off area, leave your keys and you get a reference ticket to take with you which fits in a wallet or purse, (your car is parked later), and head off to your flight. Took some time to check in as my booking was not found but not fault of purple parking. After you return, you ring the number on reference ticket, the bus comes for you and when you return to purple parking your car is at the collection point and off you go! A great service that I would use again."

April 29, 2017
5

"Brilliant"

March 19, 2017
5

"good service weldone"

March 9, 2017
5

"Excellent"

February 17, 2017