Heathrow Happy Days Park and Ride reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow Airport. You can see all Heathrow Happy Days Park and Ride reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine Heathrow Happy Days Park and Ride reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.0 / 5 from 459 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
4
David Smith

Porter loo on site and a porta cabin office/come waiting room were the only facilities.The mini bus was covered in dry mud inside, but the staff were friendly and efficient. The surprise came when we got back and they brought my car to the terminal!
March 8, 2019

5
Caroline Logan

Very easy to use - and bringing my car to the airport for me to pick up there was great - I left for home right away.
March 3, 2019

5
Katy Blowfield

They were efficient and brought the car straight to the airport on our return. Would use them again.
February 25, 2019

5
Tosin Osinaike

Very cost effective way of parking. Great service
February 24, 2019

4
Jonathan Cohen

It was a little difficult to find (a clearer signpost would be useful) but the customer service both at drop-off and collection was excellent.
February 22, 2019


Find prices for this car park
5
Guy Procter

Very happy with my experience - unprepossessing car park but prompt drop off by the park and ride and on my return I was delighted to find my car brought to me. Nice people, good price, happy.
February 7, 2019

4
Oladapo Olutayo

I was initially shocked on arrival at the airport that I had a booked parking with a private body. I was not used to having my vehicle parked in a private parking lot, leaving my keys with people I did not know, and hoping to come back from my trip with everything OK. I must say the service was professional; the gentleman who took my telephone call after I arrived from my trip (calling from baggage pickup) was especially polite, courteous. Having my vehicle brought to me at the airport was also helpful. It's a service I hope to use again. It even looked like I got a car wash.
January 15, 2019

1
Jenna Stone

The initial impressions of the car park were not very good, it did not seem very professional, there were no signs for the car park and it was behind a boarded area in a muddy field. The driver that dropped us off was lovely and we got a lift as soon as we arrived which was good. However when the car was returned to us there was mud everywhere even inside the car. There were muddy foot prints in the back seats suggesting 2 other people had been riding in the back of the car, this is not on. Just to add to it they used my husband's t-shirt to try to clean up the mud! They also changed every possible setting on the drivers seat including moving the steering wheel which was rather annoying and a little unnecessary if only moving from one end of the car park to another, if in fact that is all our car was used for! Will never use them again.
December 22, 2018

5
Ian Wade

The service from start to finish was excellent and I will definitely use again and recommend them to my friends and work colleagues.
December 12, 2018

5
Penny Ambury

Close parking to T5. On return when we phoned for the bus were told that as we had just missed it they'd bring the car to the airport. Very impressed with this service and would use again.
December 8, 2018