×

Heathrow Happy Days Park and Ride reviews

Heathrow Happy Days Park and Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Happy Days Park and Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Happy Days Park and Ride

Showing 301 to 330 of 454 1... 8 9 11 13 14 15 16
4

"Fine, quick to drop off and easy to collect. The drive way up to the site is very rough and could do with a re-surface. They could do with some better signage as the entrance is not obvious. Location is proabably better suited to 123 then terminal 4 if you are in a hurry. "

October 21, 2007
4

"Pleasantly surprised, journey time not too bad and the cost was a lot cheaper than at Heathrow."

October 18, 2007
4

"no problems at all -a good sevice . "

October 17, 2007
5

"We chose Happy Days based on price and they more than lived up to expectations. Very easy to find, and quick transfers to the airport. Little waiting to be picked up at Heathrow. Will use again"

October 16, 2007
3

"Easy to book. Directions to site adequate. Entrance to parking VERY VERY poor in terms of signage. Administration above average. Condition of reception area was very poor. On return telephone not answered as Happy Landings but another company name used - confusing after long sleepless flight!! Pick up van at bus stop within 10 minutes - very impressive. Car waiting - very impressive. Summary - cheap and cheerful with conscientious staff working in sub-standard conditions"

October 15, 2007
4

"Good prompt service"

October 15, 2007
4

"Directions given were good and it was fairly easy to find. Prompt, quick, personal transfer in a minibus - excellent. Pick up went equally smoothly. Office and premises are a bit scruffy, but all in all a thumbs up!!"

October 12, 2007
4

"We found Happy Days did exactly what we wanted, it is a smaller concern than others we have used in the past, it is also much cheaper and it provided a very good service. Reception was helpful on arrival, the car was waiting for us on our return and the shuttle service to/from Heathrow was efficient, taking little more than ten minutes. The entrance is a bit congested and bumpy but no big problem, directions were also clear. We will certainly use them again and recommend them to others."

October 12, 2007
5

"This was an excellent service. It was cheap & reliable and we didn't have to wait for transport to & from the aitport. I will definitely use you again"

October 9, 2007
5

"Just returned from holiday using Happy Days. The service provided was brilliant and shall definitely be using them again! Transfers to and from Terminals was immediate and drivers courteous and friendly. We received clear directions on booking and found the location very conveniently located just off the M4! Great! Recommended"

October 9, 2007
4

"Very satisfied with service provided"

October 9, 2007
5

"We were very impressed with Happy Days Airport parking. It was easy to find following the instructions, the transfers both ways were quickly and effiiciently done and we had no problems at all. Will definitely use again if flying from Heathrow."

October 9, 2007
4

"Not easy to see the parking site from the road, we drove past and had to come back. A larger sign at the entrance would help. Site rather unkempt and rough-looking. Staff very efficient and friendly. We did not have to wait for transfer to the airport and on our return we waited only 5 minutes to be picked up."

October 8, 2007
5

"We've used parking at every London airport, but this was the best by far. Even though it may not have been the most high tech and when you turned into the premises it didn't look much, the service was absolutely brilliant. We will be using Happy Days parking every time we fly in the future. Thanks very much."

October 8, 2007
5

"Excellent service friendly staff very helpfull. Return vehicle turned up promptly at the airport. I would choose Happy Days again. A++++"

October 7, 2007
3

"Car Park was easily accessible from M4 and close to Heathrow Airport. Staff were efficient with no delays. Car park entrance from road way perhaps could do with a bit more tarmac? "

October 6, 2007
4

"Efficient service however the drop off area could do with a bit of tarmac! "

October 4, 2007
5

"This was excellent value for money. We didn't have to wait around for transfer to Heathrow in either direction. The staff were friendly and helpful. The actual location is very shabby (lots of potholes on the way in) but potential customers shouldn't let this put them off. We would definitely book with Happy Days again."

October 4, 2007
4

"Very good, best value parking on the net. "

October 3, 2007
4

"no hold ups quick and efficient would use again.only complaint my car was slightly dusty due to the stone surface."

October 3, 2007
5

"I can advise that we were quite happy with the service that we received hat Happy Days parking, it was low cost the delivery and pick up were in good time so no problem. The first impression on arrival at the car park is unusual as it looks like a scrap yard but as I said we had no problem and would use them again if flying out of Heathrow on holiday. "

October 2, 2007
4

"I can honestly say that my experience with Happy Days parking at Heathrow was fast, efficient, courteous staff members and an all round pleaseant experience. I would recommend Happy Days to others and would definately use them again."

October 1, 2007
4

"We were very pleased with your services. Thank you very much."

October 1, 2007
4

"Dont panic when you first look at the place, service was excellent!"

October 1, 2007
4

"The driver of the mini-bus back to the car park needs to calm down else he'll bust a blood vessel. Otherwise excellent service."

October 1, 2007
4

"Good & quick service"

September 30, 2007
3

"pick up was excellent,on time, if somewhat, an erratic driver, car parking itself,good, bumpy entrance and exit, otherwise very good value for money.thank you."

September 30, 2007
5

"The arrangements worked very well. The staff were friendly and helpful. We were transferred to Terminal Four just a few minutes after arrival. On return their van arrived to collect us maybe ten minutes or so after our 'phone call. We followed the instructions to find Happy Days but overshot the final left turn into their yard. It was easy to backtrack but the entrance was poorly marked and difficult to find. It's important to make an immediate left after sighting Stockley Academy School. Overall however it was an excellent service at a good price - no problems."

September 29, 2007
4

"The car park looks quite rough but everyone there was very helpful and the service was very efficient and courteous. I would recommend"

September 28, 2007
5

"Very impressed with standard of service we recieved, transfers to and from airport were very prompt and car was already running and ready to go when we arrived at car park... extra grateful as the battery was flat and they had already started it for me using jump leads! thanks again."

September 28, 2007