Heathrow Good to Go Drop and Ride (Terminals 2-5) reviews

Heathrow Good to Go Drop and Ride (Terminals 2-5) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Good to Go Drop and Ride (Terminals 2-5) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Good to Go Drop and Ride (Terminals 2-5)

1
Tracey Wollaston

Definitely would not recommend. Very sly and evasive. Refused to do anything about the damage they did to my new car. Avoid and do not trust this company
January 13, 2018

5
Anthony Moir

Everything worked very well. Leaving the car at the short-term car park at Terminal 5 was very convenient and picking it up from the same place was even better.
January 1, 2017

5
Miss Keating

Very easy, would use again.
December 30, 2016

5
Mr Newton

Thanks to the guys on our return,our brakes had stuck on after 1 month they took us to the compound helped take the wheel off and free the brakes. These guys could not have been more helpful . We will definitely be using you again in February when we return to Africa. Many thanks A and j Newton
December 21, 2016

5
R Vickery

Excellent service from the start of the booking. Good communication and problem free.
November 24, 2016

5
Mr Allen

you showed me the options and the company i chose did a great job no problems so therefore you all did a great job. many thanks
November 18, 2016

5
Mr Fasasi

Brilliant service will always use them
November 9, 2016

5
Ray Bailey

Arrived at the car park, staff were very friendly & efficient. By the time I had completed check in (2-3 minutes) the minibus was waiting and our cases were on board. Took only 5-6 minutes for the trip to terminal 5 On arrival back, waited at bus stop 24 and rang the car park. The minibus arrived in less than 10 minutes and took us back. After completing the documentation (2-3 minutes again) we were in the car and on our way home. Thanks everyone, great service!!
October 12, 2016

4
James Mumford

V straightforward. Prompt drop off & pick up. Also near to terminal 5 - Will endeavour to use again when we next need Heathrow parking.
October 9, 2016

5
Mr Hutson

Very good service.
September 25, 2016

5
Miss Staff

The employees were very kind and helpful, made the experience very stress free. Prompt pick up from the airport upon our arrival back to Heathrow. The only trouble I had was finding the car park to drop the car off but once you're in the proximity you can't miss it! Will definitely be using this company again.
September 8, 2016

4
M Ashby

Good price and efficient drop off and pick up
August 14, 2016

4
Mrs C Mccreesh

Very efficient, comfortable and reliant service
February 15, 2016

5
J H=c3=bclle

very friendly staff. All went very smoothly. Thank you!
January 4, 2016

5
L Keller-newberry

Great experience; staff friendly, very efficient drop off and pick up. Would without hesitation recommend to friends and family.
December 25, 2015

4
W Mannion

Very good service from personnel at the car park. Excellent value and speedy transfers.
November 14, 2015

5
M Moody

Exceptionally good: easy to find , close to the terminal, prompt service. Definitely we will use this parking every time we will fly from T5.
October 31, 2015

5
T Hawley

Couldn't have asked for a better service, will certainly be using Go Drop and Ride again. Thank you.
October 20, 2015

5
A Henri

I definitely give GoodToGo FIVE stars. They are fast, friendly, efficient and every close to the terminals. I am impressed with their staff and price and would use them again.
October 14, 2015

5
J Vivian

Absolutely first class. Efficient and reliable and stress free.
October 12, 2015