×

Heathrow Good to Go Drop and Ride (Terminal 5) reviews

Heathrow Good to Go Drop and Ride (Terminal 5) logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Heathrow. If you have used Heathrow Good to Go Drop and Ride (Terminal 5) and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Heathrow Good to Go Drop and Ride (Terminal 5)

Showing 1 to 25 of 25 1
1
Review stars

"Definitely would not recommend. Very sly and evasive. Refused to do anything about the damage they did to my new car. Avoid and do not trust this company"

January 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"Everything worked very well. Leaving the car at the short-term car park at Terminal 5 was very convenient and picking it up from the same place was even better."

January 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very easy, would use again. "

December 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Thanks to the guys on our return,our brakes had stuck on after 1 month they took us to the compound helped take the wheel off and free the brakes. These guys could not have been more helpful . We will definitely be using you again in February when we return to Africa. Many thanks A and j Newton "

December 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from the start of the booking. Good communication and problem free."

November 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"you showed me the options and the company i chose did a great job no problems so therefore you all did a great job. many thanks "

November 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service will always use them "

November 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Arrived at the car park, staff were very friendly & efficient. By the time I had completed check in (2-3 minutes) the minibus was waiting and our cases were on board. Took only 5-6 minutes for the trip to terminal 5 On arrival back, waited at bus stop 24 and rang the car park. The minibus arrived in less than 10 minutes and took us back. After completing the documentation (2-3 minutes again) we were in the car and on our way home. Thanks everyone, great service!!"

October 12, 2016
4
Review stars

"V straightforward. Prompt drop off & pick up. Also near to terminal 5 - Will endeavour to use again when we next need Heathrow parking."

October 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good service."

September 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"The employees were very kind and helpful, made the experience very stress free. Prompt pick up from the airport upon our arrival back to Heathrow. The only trouble I had was finding the car park to drop the car off but once you're in the proximity you can't miss it! Will definitely be using this company again. "

September 8, 2016
4
Review stars

"Good price and efficient drop off and pick up"

August 14, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very efficient, comfortable and reliant service"

February 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"very friendly staff. All went very smoothly. Thank you!"

January 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great experience; staff friendly, very efficient drop off and pick up. Would without hesitation recommend to friends and family. "

December 25, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good service from personnel at the car park. Excellent value and speedy transfers."

November 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Exceptionally good: easy to find , close to the terminal, prompt service. Definitely we will use this parking every time we will fly from T5."

October 31, 2015
5
Review stars

"Couldn't have asked for a better service, will certainly be using Go Drop and Ride again. Thank you."

October 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"I definitely give GoodToGo FIVE stars. They are fast, friendly, efficient and every close to the terminals. I am impressed with their staff and price and would use them again."

October 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Absolutely first class. Efficient and reliable and stress free."

October 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Everything went very smoothly. Courteous and efficient. Quick transfers. Better than any meet and greet."

October 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service. Directions were easy to follow. We arrived, parked right outside the office and transferred our luggage to the adjacent mini bus and were driven straight to Departures. On our return, we rang whilst in the queue for passports and were told to make our way to bus stop 24 and there was the minibus waiting for us. Excellent! Would definitely recommend and would be my first choice next time. Reasonably priced and no hassle at all. "

August 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent, efficient service. Would definitely recommend and use again."

December 8, 2014
5
Review stars

"A little slow getting us to the terminal outgoing but the return support was excellent, we were slow getting out of the terminal but once Click took over we were swiftly on our way with friendly voices ringing in our ears. Just what we needed after a very long day of travelling"

May 31, 2011
5
Review stars

"I used Click-Park for the first time when we flew out to Mauritius for anfamily holiday. The service was impeccable. Your staff were so friendly, helpful, punctual and professional. I would certainly recommend you to my friends and family. There aren't many service providers who do exactly as they promise and you certainly are one of them. I would like to thank 2 gentlemen in particular: Mr Al de Souza and Mr Jay Sisodia. They are simply brilliant."

January 31, 2011