Glasgow St Mirren Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow St Mirren Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 32 1 2 ... >>
5

"Excellent car park and service."

January 5, 2017
4

"Only negative comment is sign for car park could be better. Otherwise the service was excellent, the personnel were polite and friendly. The vehicles were up to a high standard. Would definitely consider using again."

January 4, 2017
5

"Excellent."

January 3, 2017
5

"Prompt service friendly staff. Easy to find all in all I'd use it again prices are reasonable and competitive."

December 15, 2016
5

"Ideal. Cheap price."

December 13, 2016
5

"Excellent service, no problems and I wasn't charged extra even although I was several hours late picking up the car"

December 10, 2016
4

"Brilliant service but the written directions were not clear - we found it by following the yellow signs for the football traffic"

December 5, 2016
5

"Great car park"

November 29, 2016
5

"Brilliant service would not hesitate to use them again."

November 22, 2016
4

"Overall a relatively painless experience. Be aware that the sign for the actual car park at St Mirren is one one side of the driveway only, though. We arrived in the dark and were using a satnav to get there. It was too dark to read the written instructions (though they were clear enough) and we missed the entrance! A bit frustrating. Staff were friendly and efficient and we didn't have long to wait either to be dropped off at, or collected from the airport. Would use this service again."

November 22, 2016
4

"Did what was advertised. No better or worse than any others"

November 18, 2016
5

"Excellent service and very pleasant driver who could not do enough to help us thank you , we will use your company again"

November 7, 2016
5

"Excellent"

November 1, 2016
4

"Drivers to airport and on return excellent and helpful.
Other assistant in office on arrival was abrupt, aggressive and offensive.
Awarded four stars because driver did apologise for his colleague's behaviour but it was still very upsetting."

October 28, 2016
5

"Great service and communication."

October 25, 2016
4

"Good price, courteous and efficient service. Would recommend."

October 22, 2016
5

"Very nice men absolutely good help. THE BEST. CAR PARK"

October 21, 2016
5

"Everything was alright"

October 19, 2016
2

"A one man outfit with only one van, took 40 minutes to be picked up from airport. Driver is also receptionist at car park office, he cannot be 2 places at once, so hold up booking car in as he was on a run we were forced to sit in car until he came back.
Will never use this company again and would not recommend them to anybody."

October 17, 2016
5

"Best what I have in Scotland"

October 17, 2016
5

"Staff were courteous and prompt. Price was very good too."

October 12, 2016
5

"Perfect"

October 10, 2016
5

"Quick transport! Nice people!!:) i'm
really happy!;)"

September 24, 2016
5

"Excellent service from start to finish, very efficient and courteous staff. Would highly recommend and will definitely book again."

September 22, 2016
5

"Great service! Highly recommended"

September 14, 2016
4

"good service - only issue regarding pick up after return flight was that the instructions about where to be picked up were not clear, ie that pick up was at a pick up point inside car park 2. Never having been in that car park before we didn't know that there was a pick up point inside and the driver was a little short when he had to call us - he did apologise for the mix up later which was appreciated."

September 13, 2016
5

"Nice friendly drivers and I did not have to wait long at the park or airport. Would def use again"

September 11, 2016
5

"Would use again"

September 9, 2016
5

"Good value. Fast easy transfer and pick up.
Friendly drivers."

September 7, 2016
5

"Fantastic service
John was extremely courteous"

August 26, 2016