Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Glasgow Purple St Mirren Park and Ride - Outdoor reviews

Glasgow Purple St Mirren Park and Ride - Outdoor logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Purple St Mirren Park and Ride - Outdoor

Showing 1 to 30 of 44 1 2 ... >>
5

"Good car park surface. Fairly quick transfers. Friendly drivers."

May 18, 2017
4

"Apart from not having a manned office at the gate of the parking lot the service was ok the drivers were pretty much on time. The phone number for airport shuttle should be displayed on the outside of the cabin.
The welcome notice which is on the wall inside is just an A4 sheet of paper telling you take a seat in which there are no seats and phone the number displayed quoting your booking ref.
I think there should be a better welcome than this."

May 8, 2017
4

"My car was safe for the week that I was away and the transfer service to and from the airport was quick and friendly. I did find it really difficult to find the parking area though, there was no signage, which was really stressful before catching a flight and delayed me quite a bit. After phoning the number on the booking confirmation though, I was guided to the correct spot (football stadium car park). A large glass of wine before the flight helped calm the stress!"

May 1, 2017
5

"Good, quick, easy."

April 25, 2017
5

"Quick and efficient. Particularly nice friendly drivers. Would definitely use again . Cheapest on the search and excellent service . What's not to like?!"

April 21, 2017
5

"Really good service! will recommend it and use it again!"

April 10, 2017
1

"Booked my car in and apparently company is no longer in business even though their website is still taking bookings?? Phone number works but now calling them self purple parking which I was very Rudley dealt with when I phoned to enquire. Apparently they will not honour my booking and no refund will be given. Absolutely appalling"

January 23, 2017
1

"DO NOT BOOK This car park is CLOSED. Company have went bust and are still taking bookings via their website. I booked on Friday and I turned up on Saturday morning to find the place empty and no one in the office. I contacted the telephone number which was answered by a nearby car park owned by Purple Parking who helped me out. I had to pay again.
I have contacted PayPal who will investigate.. They said they have had a couple of similar calls today
Groupon are still selling vouchers for this company also."

January 23, 2017
1

"Turned up this morning having prebooked approximately one week ago to discover a notice directing me to Purple Parking. On arrival there I was told St Mirren Parking had ceased trading and PP were only honouring the bookings of those customers already away. We were left stranded. Others beware"

January 20, 2017
5

"Excellent car park and service."

January 5, 2017
4

"Only negative comment is sign for car park could be better. Otherwise the service was excellent, the personnel were polite and friendly. The vehicles were up to a high standard. Would definitely consider using again."

January 4, 2017
5

"Excellent."

January 3, 2017
5

"Fantastic parking, extremely helpful staff. Made a very stressful time very stress free. Will definitely use this again and I would highly recommend."

December 16, 2016
5

"Prompt service friendly staff. Easy to find all in all I'd use it again prices are reasonable and competitive."

December 15, 2016
5

"First time I have used st mirren car parking and was well pleased with their service, will definitely look to park with them again, staff were very efficient and friendly."

December 14, 2016
5

"Ideal. Cheap price."

December 13, 2016
5

"Excellent service, no problems and I wasn't charged extra even although I was several hours late picking up the car"

December 10, 2016
4

"Brilliant service but the written directions were not clear - we found it by following the yellow signs for the football traffic"

December 5, 2016
1

"I wouldn't even give them one star. When we arrived home the phone number was coming up as not in service and I was left waiting in the cold with my family including a 5 month old baby. I ended up finding a mobile number for them after scouring the internet and left several voicemails. After around 45 min- an hour finally I got a call back and an excuse of 'oh my phone must have fallen out of my pocket'. He seemed surprised that the office hadn't diverted to his mobile either. I would not recommend them at all very unprofessional"

December 5, 2016
5

"Great car park"

November 29, 2016
5

"Brilliant service would not hesitate to use them again."

November 22, 2016
4

"Overall a relatively painless experience. Be aware that the sign for the actual car park at St Mirren is one one side of the driveway only, though. We arrived in the dark and were using a satnav to get there. It was too dark to read the written instructions (though they were clear enough) and we missed the entrance! A bit frustrating. Staff were friendly and efficient and we didn't have long to wait either to be dropped off at, or collected from the airport. Would use this service again."

November 22, 2016
4

"Did what was advertised. No better or worse than any others"

November 18, 2016
5

"Excellent service and very pleasant driver who could not do enough to help us thank you , we will use your company again"

November 7, 2016
5

"Excellent"

November 1, 2016
4

"Drivers to airport and on return excellent and helpful.
Other assistant in office on arrival was abrupt, aggressive and offensive.
Awarded four stars because driver did apologise for his colleague's behaviour but it was still very upsetting."

October 28, 2016
5

"Great service and communication."

October 25, 2016
4

"Good price, courteous and efficient service. Would recommend."

October 22, 2016
5

"Very nice men absolutely good help. THE BEST. CAR PARK"

October 21, 2016
5

"Everything was alright"

October 19, 2016