Glasgow St Mirren Parking reviews

Glasgow St Mirren Parking logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow St Mirren Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 38 1 2 ... >>
1

"Booked my car in and apparently company is no longer in business even though their website is still taking bookings?? Phone number works but now calling them self purple parking which I was very Rudley dealt with when I phoned to enquire. Apparently they will not honour my booking and no refund will be given. Absolutely appalling"

January 23, 2017
1

"DO NOT BOOK This car park is CLOSED. Company have went bust and are still taking bookings via their website. I booked on Friday and I turned up on Saturday morning to find the place empty and no one in the office. I contacted the telephone number which was answered by a nearby car park owned by Purple Parking who helped me out. I had to pay again.
I have contacted PayPal who will investigate.. They said they have had a couple of similar calls today
Groupon are still selling vouchers for this company also."

January 23, 2017
1

"Turned up this morning having prebooked approximately one week ago to discover a notice directing me to Purple Parking. On arrival there I was told St Mirren Parking had ceased trading and PP were only honouring the bookings of those customers already away. We were left stranded. Others beware"

January 20, 2017
5

"Excellent car park and service."

January 5, 2017
4

"Only negative comment is sign for car park could be better. Otherwise the service was excellent, the personnel were polite and friendly. The vehicles were up to a high standard. Would definitely consider using again."

January 4, 2017
5

"Excellent."

January 3, 2017
5

"Fantastic parking, extremely helpful staff. Made a very stressful time very stress free. Will definitely use this again and I would highly recommend."

December 16, 2016
5

"Prompt service friendly staff. Easy to find all in all I'd use it again prices are reasonable and competitive."

December 15, 2016
5

"First time I have used st mirren car parking and was well pleased with their service, will definitely look to park with them again, staff were very efficient and friendly."

December 14, 2016
5

"Ideal. Cheap price."

December 13, 2016
5

"Excellent service, no problems and I wasn't charged extra even although I was several hours late picking up the car"

December 10, 2016
4

"Brilliant service but the written directions were not clear - we found it by following the yellow signs for the football traffic"

December 5, 2016
1

"I wouldn't even give them one star. When we arrived home the phone number was coming up as not in service and I was left waiting in the cold with my family including a 5 month old baby. I ended up finding a mobile number for them after scouring the internet and left several voicemails. After around 45 min- an hour finally I got a call back and an excuse of 'oh my phone must have fallen out of my pocket'. He seemed surprised that the office hadn't diverted to his mobile either. I would not recommend them at all very unprofessional"

December 5, 2016
5

"Great car park"

November 29, 2016
5

"Brilliant service would not hesitate to use them again."

November 22, 2016
4

"Overall a relatively painless experience. Be aware that the sign for the actual car park at St Mirren is one one side of the driveway only, though. We arrived in the dark and were using a satnav to get there. It was too dark to read the written instructions (though they were clear enough) and we missed the entrance! A bit frustrating. Staff were friendly and efficient and we didn't have long to wait either to be dropped off at, or collected from the airport. Would use this service again."

November 22, 2016
4

"Did what was advertised. No better or worse than any others"

November 18, 2016
5

"Excellent service and very pleasant driver who could not do enough to help us thank you , we will use your company again"

November 7, 2016
5

"Excellent"

November 1, 2016
4

"Drivers to airport and on return excellent and helpful.
Other assistant in office on arrival was abrupt, aggressive and offensive.
Awarded four stars because driver did apologise for his colleague's behaviour but it was still very upsetting."

October 28, 2016
5

"Great service and communication."

October 25, 2016
4

"Good price, courteous and efficient service. Would recommend."

October 22, 2016
5

"Very nice men absolutely good help. THE BEST. CAR PARK"

October 21, 2016
5

"Everything was alright"

October 19, 2016
2

"A one man outfit with only one van, took 40 minutes to be picked up from airport. Driver is also receptionist at car park office, he cannot be 2 places at once, so hold up booking car in as he was on a run we were forced to sit in car until he came back.
Will never use this company again and would not recommend them to anybody."

October 17, 2016
5

"Best what I have in Scotland"

October 17, 2016
5

"Staff were courteous and prompt. Price was very good too."

October 12, 2016
5

"Perfect"

October 10, 2016
5

"Quick transport! Nice people!!:) i'm
really happy!;)"

September 24, 2016
5

"Excellent service from start to finish, very efficient and courteous staff. Would highly recommend and will definitely book again."

September 22, 2016