Book your airport parking between now and the 18th of December to be entered into our prize draw!

Parksafe reviews

Parksafe logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe

Showing 1 to 30 of 1460 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
4

"Everything was great apart from waiting time or return. Over 30 minutes after phone call."

May 3, 2016
5

"easy to find with regular buses to and from the airport, have used before and will use again"

March 2, 2016
1

"Transfer to airport fine on day shift no problem staff courteous !. Mon 23/11/15 rtn Tue 24/11/15

On rtn problem at night phoned at 10.28pm and another 2 times chasing up driver driver arrived at 10.50pm bus was empty and he started to waste time waiting on a flight from Turkey which had not arrived I was the only passenger at stand.
I challenged this older guy who was cheeky and said it takes 15 mins for office to contact him and advise customers waiting nonsense.
Former Flying Scot carpark close to airport but don't care about customers.If you are in no hurry and want unreliable transfers at a cheap price by a company who do not know what customer service is then Parksafe are your best option !!!!!!!!!!. Avoid at all costs ! I will never use this company ever again."

December 1, 2015
5

"Excellent service. Friendly staa"

November 18, 2015
4

"Great service on the way out from Paul, who helped me with my case.
Sadly I waited nearly 10 mins for another driver on my return.
Car park well lit and has clean toilet facilities."

October 26, 2015
5

"Unbelievable level of compassion and understanding shown after my mother was taken ill on holiday. My parents car was left in Glasgow indefinitely when my parents were unable to return home. When I arranged for a family member to collect the car in order to avoid the charges they were told that "under the circumstances the charges and been waived." Thank you park safe, you have made a very difficult time that little bit brighter just by making that gesture and I cannot thank you enough."

October 12, 2015
4

"Found it difficult to contact Parksafe by phone as hearing reduced by descending flight."

August 27, 2015
4

"1st class service after I was able to identify that BCP and Parksafe were the same company. I was looking for the wrong site"

August 2, 2015
5

"Great service again from Parksafe, quick transfer both ways, no problems whatsoever, would recommend without hesitation."

July 25, 2015
4

"No problems using the parking facilites, either arriving or departing the parksafe site. One small thing was when we arrived back into Glasgow we had to wait for about 10 mins while the bus came(had to phone), this was after we were told that the arrival times were checked on the internet prior to our flight landing, and the bus wouild be waiting, but we still had to wait ,we were the only pick up for our flight using parksafe."

June 14, 2015
5

"Was a great service, minibus was waiting for us when we left arrivals, whole experience was hassle free, would definitely use this service again."

June 13, 2015
5

"The best parking ever. 5* service"

June 1, 2015
5

"Great service, booth staff friendly and efficient, drivers assisted with bags, polite, helpful and courteous."

June 1, 2015
5

"Quick, value for money and easy - great service."

April 30, 2015
5

"Excellent service from parking up / transfer / collection / departing."

March 13, 2015
5

"Easy to find and doesn't take long to transport to and from airport. Would recommend"

February 10, 2015
5

"A very good service to and from the airport very helpful and quick would recommend this to other people. Driver on the mini bus was very helpful too to help us with a young child in our company. Will be using this service again :)"

December 30, 2014
5

"Good service and couldnt find no fault. Will use again"

December 4, 2014
5

"Excellent service, helpful drivers."

November 26, 2014
4

"Was very impressed with the service. My only complaint, and the reason I have not awarded a rating of 5, was the volume of the recorded message on the phone. When I was calling from the airport after landing I struggled to make out the instructions due to background noise."

November 21, 2014
5

"Excellent service."

November 19, 2014
5

"Very convenient. Bays slightly narrow causing vehicles to overlap. Excellent, helpful and friendly staff."

November 16, 2014
5

"It was a good day... courtesy bus was only a very short wait to go to the airport and was waiting at the bus stop when I returned."

November 14, 2014
5

"First class"

November 8, 2014
5

"It was very heavy rain and wind when we arrived at the van with our cases and the driver immediately told us to hop in and he put all the cases in for us. On both journeys the drivers were very helpful. There was a Que on our return journey but the wait was not long at all. I would use this company again."

October 28, 2014
5

"Excellent service as usual from this company, staff were very pleasant and helpful. I have used Parksafe for a number of years now and have never been let down them. Will be using them again. Booking was easy very convenient from where I live, their shuttle service is regular and the drivers are very pleasant and helpful."

October 26, 2014
5

"Very good service, simple and straight forward parking, efficient shuttle service to/from airport. Would definitely use again."

October 26, 2014
5

"It was easy to find the car park we used only the post code for the GPS. The transport service is excellent the bus was there on both ways so we didn't have to wait or call."

October 18, 2014
5

"Very good service, have used before and would again."

October 13, 2014
5

"Car parking and pick-up were excellent as always. We have used them many times and would continue to do so."

September 29, 2014
Next

Back to Parksafe
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>