Parksafe Glasgow reviews

Parksafe Glasgow logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Parksafe Glasgow and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Parksafe Glasgow

Showing 1 to 30 of 1471
5
John Rafferty

Checked in smooth despite last minute booking through 3rd party. Swift transfer to Airport. Owing to flight changes had to collect car later. Problem starting car. Staff on site were a great help and we got sorted quickly. Excellent service.
January 23, 2018

4
A Collins

Good service ...... will use again.
November 6, 2017

5
Katrina Dowell

We had never flown from Glasgow airport previously. We searched lots of options regarding parking. So pleased we chose Parksafe. Very friendly staff. Didn't wait long for a bus on both our departure and our return. Buses very clean. On our return(evening of 28th August 2017) the bus driver even carried my suitcase from the bus. Exceptional service and cannot recommend highly enough.
August 29, 2017

4
Tracey Hamilton

Found the parking site very easily - just off the motorway and one exit from airport. Check-in and Drivers very friendly. They pick up from more than one site so factor that in when booking and times for dropping off as the driver we had dropping us at the airport seemed to take a long drive round the streets of Hillington before reaching the drop off zone, whereas on return they went straight to the motorway. Still would use them again.
July 30, 2017

5
Mrs L Clark

Great service!! Would recommend
July 18, 2017

5
Billy

Good service at a competitive price. Bus waiting on our departure and arrived shortly after our return. Car park itself was decent.
July 14, 2017

5
David Blacklock

Great service. Arrived at 0600 and straight in the gate to an allocated space. Within 1 minute the bus passed the space and let us on at the car. Straight to airport. Pick up seemless although the driver was not as friendly. Would use again
April 13, 2017

5
G Watson

Once again a very good standard of service and at reasonable cost. Allocation of parking bay appreciated as comfortable space provided as a result. Transit to and from airport faultless.
March 19, 2017

5
A Wilson

Only the 2nd time we have used this service but once again it was a breeze. Parked the car and the bus was waiting to take us to the Airport and it was at the Airport on our return. Will definately use this service again next time we travel.
January 31, 2017

5
Ms Sara Mcgown

Location good. Staff excellent with efficient communication. Hassle free designated parking space on arrival. Keep your own keys
January 30, 2017

5
Dariusz Polak

Great service,everything was excellent. I recommend this car park.
January 27, 2017

4
A Tomczyk

Everything was great apart from waiting time or return. Over 30 minutes after phone call.
May 3, 2016

5
Mr G Laing

easy to find with regular buses to and from the airport, have used before and will use again
March 2, 2016

1
Gordon Darroch

Transfer to airport fine on day shift no problem staff courteous !. Mon 23/11/15 rtn Tue 24/11/15 On rtn problem at night phoned at 10.28pm and another 2 times chasing up driver driver arrived at 10.50pm bus was empty and he started to waste time waiting on a flight from Turkey which had not arrived I was the only passenger at stand. I challenged this older guy who was cheeky and said it takes 15 mins for office to contact him and advise customers waiting nonsense. Former Flying Scot carpark close to airport but don't care about customers.If you are in no hurry and want unreliable transfers at a cheap price by a company who do not know what customer service is then Parksafe are your best option !!!!!!!!!!. Avoid at all costs ! I will never use this company ever again.
December 1, 2015

5
V Ellis

Excellent service. Friendly staa
November 18, 2015

4
Mrs Stephanie J Johnston

Great service on the way out from Paul, who helped me with my case. Sadly I waited nearly 10 mins for another driver on my return. Car park well lit and has clean toilet facilities.
October 26, 2015

5
Stuart Gray

Unbelievable level of compassion and understanding shown after my mother was taken ill on holiday. My parents car was left in Glasgow indefinitely when my parents were unable to return home. When I arranged for a family member to collect the car in order to avoid the charges they were told that "under the circumstances the charges and been waived." Thank you park safe, you have made a very difficult time that little bit brighter just by making that gesture and I cannot thank you enough.
October 12, 2015

4
John Dunn

Found it difficult to contact Parksafe by phone as hearing reduced by descending flight.
August 27, 2015

4
S Wood

1st class service after I was able to identify that BCP and Parksafe were the same company. I was looking for the wrong site
August 2, 2015

5
Mr G Cosgrove

Great service again from Parksafe, quick transfer both ways, no problems whatsoever, would recommend without hesitation.
July 25, 2015

4
Mr C White

No problems using the parking facilites, either arriving or departing the parksafe site. One small thing was when we arrived back into Glasgow we had to wait for about 10 mins while the bus came(had to phone), this was after we were told that the arrival times were checked on the internet prior to our flight landing, and the bus wouild be waiting, but we still had to wait ,we were the only pick up for our flight using parksafe.
June 14, 2015

5
W Gibson

Was a great service, minibus was waiting for us when we left arrivals, whole experience was hassle free, would definitely use this service again.
June 13, 2015

5
Miss E Plume

The best parking ever. 5* service
June 1, 2015

5
Miss P Wheeler

Great service, booth staff friendly and efficient, drivers assisted with bags, polite, helpful and courteous.
June 1, 2015

5
Mr G Mcaulay

Quick, value for money and easy - great service.
April 30, 2015

5
Mr J Wells

Excellent service from parking up / transfer / collection / departing.
March 13, 2015

5
Mr G Anderson

Easy to find and doesn't take long to transport to and from airport. Would recommend
February 10, 2015

5
Miss C Wade

A very good service to and from the airport very helpful and quick would recommend this to other people. Driver on the mini bus was very helpful too to help us with a young child in our company. Will be using this service again :)
December 30, 2014

5
Mr W Anderson

Good service and couldnt find no fault. Will use again
December 4, 2014

5
Mrs A Bell

Excellent service, helpful drivers.
November 26, 2014