Glasgow Parkfast reviews

Glasgow Parkfast logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Parkfast and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Parkfast

5
Paul James

12th -19th August 1 car (2 adults, 2 kids). Highly recommend, please read the full review before judging. Looked online after a real bad experience last year with the Flying Scotsman (£900 paint damage to my car). So I was really dubious about parking. Found park fast for £40.50 with voucher code, and to say I was impressed was an understatement, turned up, find your own space and keep your keys. 2-3 mins later bus was turning up. Excellent 5 mins to the airport. Driver really courteous and helped me with the bags as my other half had the kids. On return, phoned them whilst waiting for the bags, get outside waited less than 5 mins and there's the bus to take us back. Checked out name and on we go. 5 mins later back at my car, 10 mins after that I was setting off home. If this sounds boring I must apologies, it's because it was. These people do exactly what they say they will do, they secure your car in a manned 24 hour large unit. They get you to the airport in comfort and good time, they speak to you with manners and send you off on your holiday confident toycar is in safe hands. I travel from Glasgow every year, I know where immleaving my car next year. And that I can say with great ease. Excellent is in the ease of service. Thank you and can highly recommend.
September 11, 2017

5
A Cuggy

Prompt pick up and dropped off adjacent to my vehicle
October 26, 2016

5
C Sutherland

This is a great service and only 5 minutes away from Glasgow Airport with regular shuttle bus. This is the second time I have used them and will continue to do so.
October 24, 2016

5
James Downie

Phoned when I got to the bus top and it arrived 5 to 10 minutes later, great service and I will use it again.
August 30, 2016

5
Y Boles

A very stress free experience, quicker than a taxi to pick you up at the airport. Will definitely use again.
May 19, 2016

2
Mr Miller

No problems on arrival at the car park - but had to make two calls and wait for 50mins for the pick up on the return - disappointing service.
March 31, 2016

5
C Docherty

I have to say park fast was very good service and easy to get to, sat nav took me straight to it and bus was wating with very friendly driver. Will definately use the parking again. Carol Docherty
March 9, 2016

5
B Weinmann

Absolutely fine. Easy to find, easy to use, prompt pick up, no hassles. Would use again.
February 19, 2016

4
L Scullion

Great service. Will use again. Cannot complain about anything. Efficient, fast and friendly staff.
February 15, 2016

4
G Brown

Good service. Only issue was that when I returned to the airport I couldn't get through on the pick up line as the mailbox was full.
January 20, 2016

5
J Cunningham

I've never used Glasgow Parkfast before but I would not hesitate to use it again. The service was excellent. It was really economical. In fact I was surprised how cheap it was. Cheaper than a taxi, even without the customary tip. My car was left in safe hands. The transfer to the airport was immediate. What I really like about airport parking is that you are not running the risk of your taxi being late or not turning up at all. That can be a stressful part of your trip. Stress that we can all do without. The staff were courteous and friendly too.
December 24, 2015

5
A Karim

Always prompt to and from airport
December 17, 2015

4
A Edgerton

Fine once I found it but directions were hopeless. Just say it's the third set of lights after leaving jn 29.
October 17, 2015

2
Angela Moreland

Getting to the parking site was easy and then getting to the Irport all went fine. The big issue I had was the return journey. It too us over an hour to get from the airport to the car park - I don't think this is acceptable. We telephoned as requested, it was an answering phone so there was no confidence that they were coming for us. After 30 minutes I tried lots of was to get a phone number to call and check if anyone was coming as most other parking sites had been twice - when I finally got through I was told "it was there 10 minutes ago, you can't have beer there. The bus was full but he's on his way back". As I had been waiting 30 minutes, he was not there 10 minutes before. They do not run enough buses to cope with the passengers they have. Very disappointing and I would not use them again.
October 9, 2015

5
K Chamberlain

Fast and efficient. Very good value for money and incredibly professional. I will definitely use Parkfast next time I fly out of Glasgow.
September 23, 2015

5
R Cowan

Excellent. No problems at all.
September 21, 2015

5
D Nykiel

Very gd stuff and car park , recommend thanks
September 18, 2015

1
S Baig

The woman was very unhelpful. Worst experience.
September 10, 2015

4
A Main

Easy to find not to far from the airport staff all helpful and efficient I certainly will use park fast again.
July 27, 2015

5
Mr P Griffin

Excellent and would recommend to other members of family or friends.
June 22, 2015