Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow Airport. You can see all Glasgow Flying Scot reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine Glasgow Flying Scot reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 1575 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
2
Mr R C Cumming

Took 35 minutes from the time we arrived at Flying Scot until we arrived at Glasgow Airport, which was a bit fraught when we had a plane to catch and perhaps extended security. Only one person manning the desk and driving the bus is not good enough.
July 16, 2021

5
richard O

Fast and good customer service
December 14, 2020

5
Frank Campbell

I didn't get it was cancelled.
October 27, 2020

5
William Gibb

Very easy to navigate and all information provided to make paying and location easy.
October 14, 2020

3
Gary Hamilton

hello, I never used your car park as I cancelled my trip. I still haven’t received my refund yet. Just wondering if there is any update on when I will receive it? Thank you.
August 22, 2020


Find prices for Glasgow Flying Scot
5
Ronald McCreanor

Quick and easy
August 11, 2020

1
Calum Neil

I had requested a refund as could not travel due to covid-19 as was fine to do under fhr’s terms and conditions. I have had no refund or confirmation of refund acceptance from fhr.
March 23, 2020

5
Caoimhín Ó Donnaíle

Excellent value. Excellent service.
January 1, 2020

5
J. W.

Flying Scot parking at Glasgow was great. Fairly easy to find (there is one strange junction that turns back on itself, but it is easy to negotiate because of traffic lights), and then there are big signs to keep you on track. The check-in staff were friendly and efficient, and the transfer to the airport was in a nice, well-maintained mini-bus which dropped off close to the departures hall. On the way back, the hardest bit was locating the courtesy phone (it is just before you leave the baggage hall on the right). The bus arrived promptly and the transfer was quick but safe. Getting the keys back was efficient (it was late at night, so I wasn't expecting much else!), and we were on the road less than 30 minutes after getting our bags. I'll be happy to use Flying Scot at Glasgow again in the future.
December 29, 2019

4
David Henderson

Excellent service at great price
November 29, 2019