×

Glasgow Flying Scot reviews

Glasgow Flying Scot logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow. If you have used Glasgow Flying Scot and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Glasgow Flying Scot

Showing 1 to 30 of 1534 1 3 4 5 6 ...52
4
Review stars

"When driving home, my husband noted that the lights had been turned off and other dials had been tampered with."

December 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent from making the call to be picked up and the driver waiting for me best result you can get when you have just came off a flight and no standing about"

December 10, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent, punctual service."

November 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service start to finish! Bus waiting when we arrived back in Glasgow"

November 20, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very satisfied with the service provided and will use again."

November 12, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service, fast shuttle transfers with quick drop off and pick up. Will definitely use again! Thanks"

November 10, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent price, quick transfer to and from airport and the car still had all the fuel it was dropped off with and no damage like you get from some of these carparks that you leave your keys with"

November 4, 2018
5
Review stars

"Can find no fault. Staff were helpful and polite. Service fast and efficient what more could you ask."

November 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, would definitely recommend, very fast and efficient service, started and ended our holiday brilliantly 5*****"

October 31, 2018
4
Review stars

"Convenient, quick and straightforward. Would definitely recommend and use again."

October 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very easy, quick and affordable. Will definitely use Flying Scot again"

October 27, 2018
1
Review stars

"I used the car park for 5 nights and was impressed with the easy booking service and the prompt check in. My biggest concern was when being picked up from Glasgow airport in the FlyingScot van. We were the first customers to be seated however there was numerous travelers and not enough space in 1 van. What appalled me was when the driver willingly let an elderly man stand unseated in the van the entire journey. Not only this illegal, it put everyone’s life at risk throughout the journey. Luckily no one was harmed however this should never have happened. I wouldn’t recommend the company or ever use again. There was another van on the way for the remaining teavellers and safety and law compliance should always come first."

October 23, 2018
5
Review stars

"Staff very helpful. Directions spot on; would not use any other car park."

October 17, 2018
4
Review stars

"Picked up quickly after flight, drivers were helpful and a good service"

October 17, 2018
4
Review stars

"Everything worked well and staff were pleasant."

October 16, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service with fast transport links to Airport."

October 16, 2018
5
Review stars

"excellent service. recommended!!!!"

October 7, 2018
4
Review stars

"Found it really easily 6 mins from the Airport, quick swap over, bus was waiting. On way back the bus was waiting there again. Really quick swap over again."

October 6, 2018
5
Review stars

"Hassle free and prompt service"

October 4, 2018
5
Review stars

"Used Flying Scott in Glasgow in the summer and it was great. No problem with booking, easy drop off of car, driven to airport, picked up from airport and car ready for us on return. Great price and would definitely recommend and use again."

October 2, 2018
2
Review stars

"On arrival could not find the courtesy phone.....it is poor location and very limited signage. Having eventually located the phone the automated call process did not work the system not recognizing the numeric code and/or surname. Eventually we walked to the pick up point where luckily a drop off had just arrived. On reporting to problems to staff there was not the least bit of interest. Very poor indeed and will probably look elsewhere next time"

October 1, 2018
5
Review stars

"Booking easy, easy to find location, transfer to/from airport efficient even at a non peak time a quick free-phone call meant they came to meet at the pickup point at the same time as it took to walk there. They parked the car and it was nearby to pickup on the return. Cost good. Would recommend."

October 1, 2018
5
Review stars

"Really happy with the service provided, easy drop off and collection of my car and the shuttle to the airport was quick and hassle free. Will definitely use again the next time I fly from Glasgow."

September 26, 2018
3
Review stars

"Check in and out easy and efficient, transfer to and from airport excellent. Reason I gave a rating of 3 is that after finding a parking space near the office, I had to leave my key. On return, my car had been moved further away and had to hunt for it. It had been reversed in so get the luggage into the car, it had to be driven out first - if it had been raining, one of us would have got wet. There was hardly any room to get into the car and had to squeeze in pushing the door hard against another car and I'm not obese! Would I use them again? Only on the understanding that my car should not be moved."

September 26, 2018
1
Review stars

"Express service is not really suitable for anyone with restricted mobility as the drop-off is just the same as the normal coach service and means that you have quite a distance to walk and are exposed to the elements. Definately not worth paying the extra and would never use this company again as there are several others who drop-off at the terminal door."

September 25, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good service."

September 25, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great service, no messing, and easy to get to."

September 24, 2018
5
Review stars

"We asked about parking. The site offered various services. We picked the cheapest/closest/most convenient, and got Flying Scot. No problems!"

September 20, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good service"

September 17, 2018
5
Review stars

"This is an excellent company to deeal with. Everything went smoothly - booking, paying, dropping off and picking up. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend Flying Scot."

September 15, 2018
1 3 4 5 6 ...52