Direct Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow Airport. You can see all Direct Parking reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine Direct Parking reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 1376 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
3
Robert McGregor

Half hour wait from calling bus to it actually leaving for the car park. Didn't recognise my online booking at the car park. Lucky I had a paper copy. Staff and drivers nice and helpful though.
April 19, 2019

5
Jane Starley

Quick, effortless service. Would definitely recommend and will use again for certain.
October 29, 2018

3
Jacqueline Macdonald

Staff are all friendly, but awful car park, condition of roads not great, bus stops round the car park are not used, won't use again!!!
October 15, 2018

5
Karen Paton

Would recommend direct parking at Glasgow Airport; you park your car, they take you to the airport and pick you up on arrival. Very good service and lovely staff x x
October 13, 2018

5
Beti

Great Service !
October 7, 2018


Find prices for this car park
5
Mark

This was a great car park, very efficient staff, buses to drop off and pick up were there without waiting. Got a bit confused finding exit but whilst doing so noticed one corner where grass growing through tarmac, possibly as being the furthest from entry and exit, very deserted, and therefore a good place if you had concerns about who was parking next to you. I had no damage plenty of space in lanes and would definitely use is Glasgow again, and consider elsewhere.
September 30, 2018

5
Linda Horsburgh

Brilliant staff very helpful no hanging around departing and returning couldn't ask for a better service
September 13, 2018

5
G Morris

Directions spot on Everything happened as it said it would and drop off / pick up from the airport was spot on Would definately use again assuming the price was OK
August 7, 2018

5
R Young

Smooth check in & transfer to & from the airport just a few minutes away. Will be using now on a regular basis.
July 29, 2018

5
H Richards

Nobody wants any other than convenience when leaving or coming back from a lovely holiday. However, with onsite parking at the airport being so prohibitive we decided to do the next best thing and park off site as close as possible. We were very glad that we chose to park with Direct Parking. Very friendly and efficient staff, no waiting for the bus to take us to the airport and there just in a few minutes. A quick call upon our return and the bus appeared again within two or three minutes. I would thoroughly recommend this parking company and we certainly will use them again.
July 16, 2018


Back to Direct Parking