Swift Park reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Glasgow Airport. You can see all Swift Park reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews
Other Off Airport car parks at Glasgow Airport

Genuine Swift Park reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 481 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
4
Mrs Mccallum

VERY GOOD SERVICE BUT STAFF SEEMED UNDER PRESSURE
December 15, 2017

4
Mr Thom

Prompt departure and collection. Driver very helpful. Will certainly use them again.
December 8, 2017

5
Thomas Mcmahon

Brilliant will recommend this to all family and friends drivers very helpful great great service can't be beaten we travelled from cadder in Glasgow great savings rather than taxis
November 16, 2017

5
S Royle

Great service. I found the car park very easily. Immediate entry through the barrier. Managed to find a parking space quite close to the reception. After unloading my car a service bus turned up very quickly. The driver told me I had to book in at reception and then he waited for me! The lady in reception was really friendly and helpful, giving me advice what to do in my return. I took my car keys with me. The bus driver took me to departures, gave me a business card reminding me what to do on my return. After returning five days later I rang the number on the business card, followed the instructions and a service bus turned up five minutes later right outside arrivals. I was taken back to the car park, my car was where I had left it. Another friendly lady in reception thanked me and then I was on my way. Really, really great service, thanks. ????
October 25, 2017

5
Mr S Macluskey

Easy to find no issues around finding parking bay prompt departure to and from Airport very secure and well lit Car Park
October 5, 2017


Find prices for this car park
4
Mrs E Mcdonald

Really easy service to use no issues at all & would definitely use again.
September 22, 2017

5
Mr A Gibson

Always have had no problem with swift used you guys a few times now. It would have been nice to have been informed that we were to use park and fly car park due to renovations. We sat for nearly 5 mins at swift and the bar did not lift up. So my partner had to go into the cabin to be informed to reverse with directions to park and fly. If we didnt get an e mail they could only apologise. Would have been much more welcoming to allow us in and out rather than have as sitting unaware what was happening. We will use ylu again though no probs
September 22, 2017

5
Mr J Fraser

Excellent. Unfortunately our flight was cancelled so we had to go back to the Car Park and reclaim our car although we had booked in for a week. Sfaff very helpfuland instructed us on how to apply for a refund.
September 17, 2017

4
Mrs Chalmers

parking was fast and easy staff friendly and courteous. ON return the driver helped everyone with luggage on to and off the coach.
September 7, 2017

5
Mrs Grant

Would recommend, park the car dropped of at airport, picked up when we arrived back. So easy and stress free, staff very friendly and obliging, will definitely use again.
August 27, 2017


Back to Swift Park