Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

Cophall Parking Gatwick logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Cophall Parking Gatwick

Showing 1 to 30 of 992 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Excellent service. Will be using again."

February 23, 2015
4

"Straightforward process to leave car, simple transfer to terminal and greet with car at terminal on return definitely worth it."

January 14, 2015
5

"Just returned from holiday today and used the greet service, absolutely fantastic, speedy and prompt return of our vehicle. Excellent service as always. We have used Cophall Farm for parking around 10 times now, they have never failed to impress. On our most recent visit I booked three reservations for my family. We all arrived at different times on 31/12/2014, the Cophall team transported us to the Gatwick terminal to the premier Inn hotel without any hesitation."

January 9, 2015
5

"Friendly and efficient. Very happy to recommend them."

January 6, 2015
5

"Before booking I read some of the reviews and was impressed that they were so positive. We were delighted with the service, prompt and friendly and all done with a smile.
We will be back."

December 27, 2014
5

"Delivered the service as advertised."

December 23, 2014
5

"Very professional great value for money and would definitely use again"

November 20, 2014
5

"We were delighted with Cophall this time after not using them for a few years. The price was excellent and the welcome was warm. We found the directions clear and were quickly directed to a warm and comfortable minibus which got us to the airport in 10-15 minutes, dropping us on the ground floor at Gatwick where there are lifts and escalators conveniently placed. On our return 5 days later we waited about 5 minutes at the bus stops after making our 'sign-in' phone call and were swiftly returned to Cophall. Our car was waiting just outside the reception area and we were on our way not much more than a half hour after landing. Thank you Cophall staff."

November 19, 2014
4

"A really good and easy way to park your car. Good customer service and friendly."

November 18, 2014
5

"We had no trouble at all finding the car park, directions provided were pretty accurate. Customer service at the car park was excellent: courteous and efficient. We were the only passengers in the mini bus which made it feel like an individual service rather than a standard transfer. On our return, having telephoned as requested, we found the mini bus waiting for us by the time we had walked to the bus stop. The driver was friendly and courteous. Overall I was impressed by the service we received especially considering that I booked quite close to the date and the price was competitive too. I would definitely use this service again next time we fly from Gatwick. The drive back home was not so good having hit the rush hour and spent a long time on the M25!"

November 14, 2014
5

"Used Meet and Greet on return only.

Outward, it was easy to find Cophall's base and we were on the minibus and away within ten minutes. It was tail end of the rush hour, however, and traffic en route to Gatwick was heavy and slow. (This also affected the journey to the car drop- off: approaching from the south the queue started before the M23 / A264 interchange and continued all the way to the second roundabout where you leave the A264. Not a criticism of Cophall, and APH would have been affected too. Intending travellers should be aware of the risk of congestion.)

On return, the flight arrived about 30 minutes early and I was agreeably surprised to be told that the driver was already en route; he arrived at Car Park 6 seconds after we did. Car was in good order, and already warm. All in all, the arrangement was perfectly satisfactory."

November 11, 2014
5

"I have used Cophall Farm several times now and am never disappointed. They are about 10 mins away but the buses run regularly, the car is always ready to go on return, and it's very easy and importantly very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend them."

November 5, 2014
5

"As a lone female traveller I cannot fault Cophall Carparking. It was an easy swift drop off and only waited a maximum of 5 mins to be collected. The car was ready and waiting and all staff I encountered were absolutely lovely. Thank you"

October 30, 2014
4

"Bit of a way to get there from M23 when caught in traffic however it is worth the service friendly and reliable I can only recommend!"

October 20, 2014
5

"Good location, excellent service including the meet & greet."

October 18, 2014
5

"I booked for two nights due to the good value for last minute parking. I arrived early and it took around 45 minutes from handing over the keys to arriving at the terminal. This was because I just missed a bus and had to sit on an empty bus for 25 minutes for others to arrive, which is just luck of timing.
While abroad, my business plans changed and I had to call on the day I was due back to let them know I was going to be a further four days. It was no issue at all. This is where I usually find problems, such the difficult staff at BA that spend hours just to charge me a fortune to move me to a flight that turned out to be empty.

But upon arrival back in the UK, a bus was waiting for me and took me back where I paid just an extra £18 for the four days. It was value and they were happy to help, despite it being 3am.

I will now use this place in future due to the helpful staff, affordability and general ease of use. Well done Cophall!"

October 16, 2014
5

"Excellent service, our trip home was diverted, and this caused no problem at all. The car was delivered perfectly on time. Would happily recommend and use again."

October 11, 2014
5

"First time we have used this service and found it easy to use great service no hassle very prompt service to and from the airport would use everytime we fly from gatwick"

October 4, 2014
5

"Very friendly, professional and reliable. We will definitely use Cophall Parking Gatwick again."

September 23, 2014
4

"Very fast easy to use service, would use again"

September 8, 2014
5

"Easy to find, easy to use. Good friendly service. Quick delivery to Gatwick and prompt pick up when we called them. Have used them in the past and will use again."

August 18, 2014
5

"Excellent service, very helpful polite and efficient, would use again for sure."

August 3, 2014
5

"I have used this site previously and it gives accurate details of each service, making it simple to compare providers."

July 25, 2014
5

"Excellent service and fast transfers. I would definitely recommend Cophall Parking."

February 25, 2014
5

"Helpful, efficient and cheerful. I will use Cophall again."

January 28, 2014
5

"Arrived at carpark and after doing swift paperwork was away within 5 mins. On arrival back at Gatwick, pickup was there within 10 mins of my calling them. Drivers all very polite and put bags into minibus for me."

January 6, 2014
4

"My review was posted on 23 Dec and I note that some customers had delays to and from Gatwick . As I wrote ,I had no delays on each visit. Also I have used Tomtom satnavs in my job almost daily and providing you update and set-up the device for your driving ( e.g. fastest or shortest routes )preferably with the correct postcode I have never been unable to find my destination."

December 24, 2013
4

"This is the second time for me to use Cophall Parking and they are as easy to find and leave my vehicle in their care as ever. At the airport and park depot they are as efficient as ever ."

December 23, 2013
4

"It was the first time I had used Cophall Parking and I found the service friendly and efficient. Being more familiar with Heathrow car parks it was a pleasant change to have a traffic free drive to Cophall through attractive countryside. That said, it feels like it is a long way from the airport and you need to allow at least half an hour for the journey to be safe. The bus stop at Gatwick is also a good walk from check-in so that must also be borne in mind. The distance also meant that pick-up on return was a bit slow and involved a wait. On leaving the car park after dark it also proved a challenge to find my way back to the motorway and I had to stop and activate my SatNav without which I would have had great difficulty."

November 21, 2013
5

"In aand out within 5 mins, bus waiting at airport to pick us up what more do you want ?"

October 22, 2013