Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Gatwick Airport. You can see all Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine Cophall Parking Gatwick reviews submitted by our customers

3
John Patterson

As you are aware our flight was cancelled due to Covid19 and you wrote to us on 30th March and said you would hold the payment for 2002116212 and offset it against a future booking for 12 months, so I cannot see why you sent me this email to leave a review????????
May 22, 2020

5
Amanda Preston

Didn't go due to the Coronavirus the holiday was cancelled. But when I rang the car park they were great and explained they font fo cash refunds and have given me 12 months to redeem this ticket.
March 31, 2020

5
Hillel Horwitz

Travelled from Gatwick South, and have to say was very impressed. Firstly, they were cheap. Second, very efficient at check in. Was so quick and onto the bus to the terminal. I think saying 10 min transfer may have been a bit generous but maybe 12-13. On the way back we changed our flight. Rang while waiting for bags. The bus was waiting for us when we got out and went straight back where getting keys was again super quick. Not sure where my car had been parked as looked like it had just been washed but I was not complaining. Overall, very happy.
March 31, 2019

1
Karen Waters

I am pretty sure that the '15-minute' wait for a minibus this morning seemed like over 30 minutes, and possibly closer to 45 minutes. After booking the parking using my flight details rather than dates, i rather stupidly assumed the times and dates would be correct and that they would have the arrival times in their system. Obviously not, we flew on the Tuesday but got home Wednesday morning arriving to be told we were a day late, and then charged £10 for that one days parking. Too tired to argue. So check and double check every detail if you wish to use this company. Not comfortable with the driver driving through a red light either, dangerous with a minibus full of passengers.
March 20, 2019

5
Mike Cardwell

Excellent friendly staff , sorted out a small problem of my own making in minutes . Drivers on time , very helpful with the luggage , all in all a very stress free experience.
February 5, 2019

5
Kathryn Gallop

Brilliant service. Minibuses mean you don't have to wait long for pick up/drop off. Feels more personal than the big buses, and the drivers were lovely too. Highly recommend.
December 21, 2018

5
Karen Bunker

Very quick and easy of parking
October 29, 2018

5
Vishal Verma

Great car park, my car was easy and safe to get to no issues with this company at all. Would highly recommend
October 16, 2018

5
Chapman

Very good.really easy to park. Staff really helpful. Good prices.
October 15, 2018

1
Nathan Barnes

Drop off and pick up was fine, however upon picking up my car after around 10/15mins of driving I realised my passenger side wing mirror had been dented badly with white paint scuff marks on it and the glass smashed. I rang Cophall to complain & they proceeded to tell me because I had failed to notice it immediately upon pick up I would have to complain in writing and provide photos etc. The digital clock etc had also been changed to an incorrect time on my digital dash display.
October 2, 2018