Exeter Grange Meet & Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Exeter Airport. You can see all Exeter Grange Meet & Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews
Other Meet and Greet car parks at Exeter Airport

Genuine Exeter Grange Meet & Greet reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
5.0 / 5 from 19 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Nigel Jones

Excellent service!!
August 20, 2019

4
George Stephens

Quick delivery and collection close to the airport terminal but why six miles on the clock after a fortnight at low mpg? Recommended nevertheless.
June 13, 2019

5
Jayne Cooper

Great service , easy ,stress free
July 11, 2018

5
Joy Thomas

Excellent service. Easy to find. I'd recommend it to friends of mine
June 12, 2018

5
Mrs A Hanke

easy to book, easy to reach and opposite the airport with a great price
May 30, 2018


Find prices for this car park
5
Mr W Brooker

Everything worked perfectly.
July 23, 2017

5
Y E Barnicoat

Fantastic service. A bit further to walk that last time I used this service but still less than 5 minutes from car to departures.
February 13, 2017

5
David Brittain

Very good service. There to meet us before we departed from Exeter and also when we returned to the UK.
October 24, 2016

4
Mr W Jago

Very efficient awaitng on our arrival , and phoned when landed and car was ready & friendly attendant . nice touch leaving an air freshener in the car ... The downside is although only 120 yds to terminal you have 2 roads to cross and pathway is very bumpy pulling 2 cases and carry ons , and if it is raining you would get soaked ...
May 25, 2016

5
Mr T Evans

would deof use again, parked at 5:30am with no problems and was even a bel to leave my car in the car park next to the airport and keep my keys for when i returned later that day. would use this over the overpriced airport car parks everytime
March 8, 2016