Exeter Grange Meet & Greet reviews

Exeter Grange Meet & Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Exeter. If you have used Exeter Grange Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Exeter Grange Meet & Greet

Showing 1 to 17 of 17
5
Jayne Cooper

Great service , easy ,stress free
July 11, 2018

5
Joy Thomas

Excellent service. Easy to find. I'd recommend it to friends of mine
June 12, 2018

5
Mrs A Hanke

easy to book, easy to reach and opposite the airport with a great price
May 30, 2018

5
Mr W Brooker

Everything worked perfectly.
July 23, 2017

5
Y E Barnicoat

Fantastic service. A bit further to walk that last time I used this service but still less than 5 minutes from car to departures.
February 13, 2017

5
David Brittain

Very good service. There to meet us before we departed from Exeter and also when we returned to the UK.
October 24, 2016

4
Mr W Jago

Very efficient awaitng on our arrival , and phoned when landed and car was ready & friendly attendant . nice touch leaving an air freshener in the car ... The downside is although only 120 yds to terminal you have 2 roads to cross and pathway is very bumpy pulling 2 cases and carry ons , and if it is raining you would get soaked ...
May 25, 2016

5
Mr T Evans

would deof use again, parked at 5:30am with no problems and was even a bel to leave my car in the car park next to the airport and keep my keys for when i returned later that day. would use this over the overpriced airport car parks everytime
March 8, 2016

5
Mrs L Nicholls

An excellent personal service which I would have no hesitation in recommending. On departing from the Meet and Greet at Exeter I was a little nervous as I had never driven that way before. The gentleman who handed the keys over to us was really helpful, advising me to take the second exit at the first roundabout - he said some people make the mistake of taking the first very sharp exit and then go wrong. With his advice everything went very smoothly and joining the M5 was straightforward. Many thanks.
January 5, 2016

5
Patsy Farrell

Effortless and you really cannot get closer to the main entrance. Good price too.
September 6, 2015

5
Mark Stone

As a first time try of this service i will most certainly use it again as the ease of leaving the car at the time of the holiday start and the simplicity of the car been outside the airport terminal on arrival back to the UK soon before midnight was a 1st class experience and so simple. The cost was cheaper than the services offered within the airport car parks and did not need to wait for a shuttle bus as car was outside arrival area. Brilliant service and hope your client base increases greatly. Many Thanks.
September 11, 2014

5
dartmoorscottydog

Excellent service from door to door. Couldn't have been easier and would definitely use again.
August 2, 2013

5
Andrea Medway-Lamoon

We were very impressed with the service we received when parking our car. The service was prompt and hassle free and we would recommend it.
August 19, 2012

5
david chapman

exelent service given
June 26, 2012

5
Catherine Richards

1st class service . I would highly recommend this fantastic service to anyone travelling from Exeter airport to use this service . The gentleman who collected and returned our car was very friendly and helpful .
June 7, 2012

5
David Pearce

Very impressed with the service. Our car was collected as soon as we arrived at the airport, and on our return the car was ready and waiting for us.Reasonably priced service too.
May 4, 2012

5
maggie duffy

absoultly 5*.. cant fault the service, they collected the car and returned it to us when they said they would. very polite staff.. use this service it is brilliant, it also saved me £20 on the airports carpark...... I will def use it again!!!
May 23, 2011