×

Exeter On Airport Long Stay 4 reviews

Exeter On Airport Long Stay 4 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Exeter. If you have used Exeter On Airport Long Stay 4 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Exeter On Airport Long Stay 4

Showing 1 to 17 of 17 1
5
Review stars

"Very good service; the Spanish man who picked up at airport was cheerful, and helpful will use again."

October 25, 2018
5
Review stars

"All good. Found it easily, no problem with access or finding nearby space. Only short walk to airport for departures. Returning at 11.15 at night I suddenly realised it would be dark, and I was unsure of access to path etc, but a very welcome sight was shuttle bus with helpful driver right outside the terminal building which instantly took me ( and it was just me, and no waiting) to my car! Straight out of the barrier within a few minutes of landing really."

September 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Parking up was easy with plenty of spaces available. The weather was fine, so choose the short walk to the terminal building instead of the free shuttle bus. It took just over 5 mins. On return it was raining and a bit cold so we took the option of the shuttle bus. The driver was very friendly. Once at the car park we found out that we stupidly left the lights on, so had a flat battery! There was nobody else around so couldn’t get a jump start. When the shuttle bus came around again, we told the driver our problem and she immediately shot off to get the starter pack. 5 mins later after 1 turn of the key we were on our way. Very happy with everything. Thanks."

August 27, 2018
5
Review stars

"the car park was easy to find and there was a shuttle bus waiting to take us to the airport."

July 20, 2018
5
Review stars

"Man driving the bus was very friendly and helpful. Great service "

June 14, 2018
3
Review stars

"Nice and easy to park with plenty of space.My rating would have been better if I had known that there was another car park nearer to the terminal. A bigger sign to say about keeping the ticket that is issued at the gate would have been useful however this was misicated by a very polite operator on the phone who dealt with an elderly motorist in front of me and myself when we couldn't find our tickets perhaps it's an age thing.The price was reasonable when taking any opposition into account which appears to be a closed shop."

August 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Close and covenant to the airport at reasonable rates."

July 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Exeter on Airport parking Long stay car park 4 was very convenient, good value for money. We had no problem finding a space and didn't have to wait for the transfer bus either on arrival or on our return. It was all very quick and hassle free."

March 8, 2017
3
Review stars

"Positive: Did not need to wait long. Driver helpful with heavy luggage. Negative: Signing to bus stop poor. Lack of sheltered access to bus stop: it would not have been very nice in pouring rain. Although we could get on first bus, there appeared to be several left behind waiting. "

February 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very kind driver dropped me right by my car, as i have some immobility"

February 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good service with intercom service to avoid unnecessary waiting. Friendly helpful driver who assisted with storing cases mu3ch appreciated when only 5ft tall and the wrong side 60"

November 3, 2015
4
Review stars

"Once found car park 4 is so close to the airport, a quick call and minibus was there to take us and cases both ways to airport. Highly recommended. "

November 1, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very convenient & easy. Would definitely use again !"

October 21, 2015
4
Review stars

"Simple. Easy. Straightforward. Follow signs for P4 and all great. A bit of a walk to the terminal, but easy and flat"

October 13, 2015
5
Review stars

"Good transfers, drivers very helpful."

October 11, 2015
5
Review stars

"very easy and quick transfers"

September 5, 2015
1
Review stars

"I can't leave a review because I never found your car park, I still don't know where it is. I tried to find it in the dark at 5.30am, but with alot of other cars arriving at the same time, there were queues and confusion, car park 4 was closed, but had access only for pre booked tickets, so we went into this car park along with others, as we'd pre booked our tickets, thinking this was the correct thing to do. When we came back from our trip, the office to the left ot the arrivals exit was shut, but directed us to another office in air port grounds. The bloke in there was not very understanding or happy, however I think he could see it was a genuine mistake and let us out. In short, improved illuminated signs and a map when booking would help enormously."

October 8, 2007