×

Exeter On Airport Long Stay 4 reviews

Exeter On Airport Long Stay 4 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Exeter On Airport Long Stay 4

Showing 1 to 13 of 13
5

"Man driving the bus was very friendly and helpful. Great service"

June 14, 2018
3

"Nice and easy to park with plenty of space.My rating would have been better if I had known that there was another car park nearer to the terminal. A bigger sign to say about keeping the ticket that is issued at the gate would have been useful however this was misicated by a very polite operator on the phone who dealt with an elderly motorist in front of me and myself when we couldn't find our tickets perhaps it's an age thing.The price was reasonable when taking any opposition into account which appears to be a closed shop."

August 28, 2017
5

"Close and covenant to the airport at reasonable rates."

July 13, 2017
5

"Exeter on Airport parking Long stay car park 4 was very convenient, good value for money. We had no problem finding a space and didn't have to wait for the transfer bus either on arrival or on our return. It was all very quick and hassle free."

March 8, 2017
3

"Positive:
Did not need to wait long.
Driver helpful with heavy luggage.

Negative:
Signing to bus stop poor.
Lack of sheltered access to bus stop: it would not have been very nice in pouring rain.
Although we could get on first bus, there appeared to be several left behind waiting."

February 23, 2017
5

"Very kind driver dropped me right by my car, as i have some immobility"

February 22, 2017
5

"Very good service with intercom service to avoid unnecessary waiting. Friendly helpful driver who assisted with storing cases mu3ch appreciated when only 5ft tall and the wrong side 60"

November 3, 2015
4

"Once found car park 4 is so close to the airport, a quick call and minibus was there to take us and cases both ways to airport. Highly recommended."

November 1, 2015
5

"Very convenient & easy.
Would definitely use again !"

October 21, 2015
4

"Simple. Easy. Straightforward. Follow signs for P4 and all great. A bit of a walk to the terminal, but easy and flat"

October 13, 2015
5

"Good transfers, drivers very helpful."

October 11, 2015
5

"very easy and quick transfers"

September 5, 2015
1

"I can't leave a review because I never found your car park, I still don't know where it is. I tried to find it in the dark at 5.30am, but with alot of other cars arriving at the same time, there were queues and confusion, car park 4 was closed, but had access only for pre booked tickets, so we went into this car park along with others, as we'd pre booked our tickets, thinking this was the correct thing to do. When we came back from our trip, the office to the left ot the arrivals exit was shut, but directed us to another office in air port grounds. The bloke in there was not very understanding or happy, however I think he could see it was a genuine mistake and let us out.
In short, improved illuminated signs and a map when booking would help enormously."

October 8, 2007