Exeter On Airport Long Stay 3 reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Exeter. If you have used Exeter On Airport Long Stay 3 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Exeter On Airport Long Stay 3

5
V Dawson

Courtesy van very prompt in picking me up either way. Very efficient did not have to wait too long.
June 1, 2018

5
R Bristow

Thanks for your request to review services at Exeter airport. You will see I have rated them well above. I am however concerned that you have contacted me as a result of my search for parking. Are you in breach of GDPR ? Having my acceptance of further contact buried deep in the conditions of parking or even using the site is, as you know also now against the law.
May 30, 2018

5
R Farrell

This was by far THE easiest airport parking experience ever! We had never flown to or from Exeter airport before but we were blown away by the efficiency. Will definitely use again, recommend
April 28, 2018

4
N Zeiher

convenient location, pre pay ticket worked fine, will use again
March 15, 2018

1
M

BEWARE extra fees when flight delayed. If book in advance, book as late as you can on return day without incurring extra fee. If book parking departute time in line with flight details, they WILL NOT extend parking for late flights, unlike in London Purple Parkng where they do.
February 27, 2018

2
M Allen

Terrible return, @ 23:00 ,only 1 bus running to Car Park 3 and unable to handle the number of passengers meant either waiting in the rain (bus shelter at Airport too small) or walking back! On exit the ticket machine quoted an excess of £105 due!! Oops system error BCP - sort it!!!
September 21, 2017

4
P Humphries

Generally happy with the level of service.
July 31, 2017

5
J Pells

Excellent service. From booking online to arriving at the car park all went smoothly. Parked easy. Shuttle bus arrived quickly. Again on our return left the car park with ease. Stress free I love it. Highly recommend. Jackie exeter
July 30, 2017

4
D Outram

Competitive price. Easy to purchase. Emergency contact number with a person to speak to if a problem arises. Would highly recommend & would use again 5*
May 22, 2017

4
M Allen

Excellent bus service and easy to use, only down side was lots of gravel on the road so difficult to pull the cases That said we will use it again
May 20, 2017

5
L Ellis

It was exactly as planned which was a treat. Thank you.
April 18, 2017

2
S Woodroffe

On returning the machine did not recognise that I had already paid . After a long discussion with a lady on the intercom I was allowed to leave. I had details of the reference number but she said I wasn't on the list.
April 16, 2017

4
N Thew

All went smoothly , walking distance to terminal , will use again
March 17, 2017

5
A Dare

Very easy, Very quick and the cheapest. Bus collected us , polite gentleman driver when we arrived and we took a short walk on return. No queue on the way out. Have used a number of times and will do again.
March 6, 2017

5
K Sowden

What lovely staff! I was travelling on my own with a baby and every member of staff I met went out of their way to help me, even in the torrential rain. The bus service to and from the airport was super and even though I overstayed for one week there was no problem.
November 22, 2016

5
S Marks

Thank you for a hassle free experience. It was nice to have no complications and to find our vehicle had not been moved or damaged which has been our experience at other airport parking sites. We will always fly from Exeter whenever it is possible. Thank you.
November 16, 2016

5
J Pillar

Excellent parking, so so fortunate to find a space immediately on entering. But scary when came to leave as barrier wouldn't lift as we owed £81!!! Soon cleared up though.
October 23, 2016

4
A Cox

System did not recognise that I had prepaid on my return, luckily the intercom operator was efficient and let me out Enabled me to calculate savings by prebooking, about £11, because the screen shows what I would have owed. Just about worth it
September 8, 2016

4
H Field

We had no problems using this car park. The automatic scanner at the barrier recognised our number plate that I had submitted on booking so went through after receiving ticket from machine by barrier ....parked up and were immediately met by a mini bus that was driving to take us and others to terminal a few minutes walk away. On return the ticket that we had been issued with on way in allowed us to depart from car park with no trouble or delay. All good with car, secure sight, would definitely use again and recommend to anyone considering using this company to leave their car.
July 18, 2016

5
TJ

Straightforward booking and all details arrived quickly by email. Detailed instructions for arrival - all very easy with no issues. Highly recommended.
June 20, 2016