Exeter On Airport Long Stay 3 reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Exeter. If you have used Exeter On Airport Long Stay 3 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Exeter On Airport Long Stay 3

5
V Dawson

Courtesy van very prompt in picking me up either way. Very efficient did not have to wait too long.
June 1, 2018

5
R Bristow

Thanks for your request to review services at Exeter airport. You will see I have rated them well above. I am however concerned that you have contacted me as a result of my search for parking. Are you in breach of GDPR ? Having my acceptance of further contact buried deep in the conditions of parking or even using the site is, as you know also now against the law.
May 30, 2018

5
R Farrell

This was by far THE easiest airport parking experience ever! We had never flown to or from Exeter airport before but we were blown away by the efficiency. Will definitely use again, recommend
April 28, 2018

4
N Zeiher

convenient location, pre pay ticket worked fine, will use again
March 15, 2018

1
M

BEWARE extra fees when flight delayed. If book in advance, book as late as you can on return day without incurring extra fee. If book parking departute time in line with flight details, they WILL NOT extend parking for late flights, unlike in London Purple Parkng where they do.
February 27, 2018

2
M Allen

Terrible return, @ 23:00 ,only 1 bus running to Car Park 3 and unable to handle the number of passengers meant either waiting in the rain (bus shelter at Airport too small) or walking back! On exit the ticket machine quoted an excess of £105 due!! Oops system error BCP - sort it!!!
September 21, 2017

4
P Humphries

Generally happy with the level of service.
July 31, 2017

5
J Pells

Excellent service. From booking online to arriving at the car park all went smoothly. Parked easy. Shuttle bus arrived quickly. Again on our return left the car park with ease. Stress free I love it. Highly recommend. Jackie exeter
July 30, 2017

4
D Outram

Competitive price. Easy to purchase. Emergency contact number with a person to speak to if a problem arises. Would highly recommend & would use again 5*
May 22, 2017

4
M Allen

Excellent bus service and easy to use, only down side was lots of gravel on the road so difficult to pull the cases That said we will use it again
May 20, 2017