Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

East Midlands Airport Meet & Greet reviews

East Midlands Airport Meet & Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about East Midlands Airport Meet & Greet

Showing 1 to 30 of 46 1 2 ... >>
4

"Arriving was slow and cumbersome as the number plate recognition system did not work and we had to manually queue and slowly edge through barriers which were operated from the reception area after a verbal checking in. Not what the sales blurb promised and frustrating as it took over 15 minutes to queue. The return however was smooth and the number plate recognition system worked well.
The location is great and easy to access the airport as within a three minute walk."

August 9, 2017
5

"As usual excellent service, I've used other drop off organisations at other airports and have been very disappointed, leaving me waiting for up to 45 mins.

I've used meet and greet at East Midlands airport a few times now and would highly recommend"

July 10, 2017
5

"Thank you for your additional help when we discovered our batttery was flat on our return from holiday. N
93432"

June 8, 2017
5

"Fantastic easy and very efficient will book this again as right next to departures."

June 6, 2017
5

"Great experience, east to follow guidelines and quick, friendly service. 46349"

May 23, 2017
5

"Great service from start to finish. This was my first time using meet and greet and I will always choose this option from now on."

April 19, 2017
5

"Exceptional service in the most convenient location. Literally 5 mins from booking at the barrier to walking into the terminal building. On return I drove out of the car park within 30 mins of landing and within 10 of claiming my bags ! Mileometer indicated my car had been driven within two miles of the drop off and pick up pint and was in the same condition as I left it"

February 23, 2017
5

"Thank you for this options. It was much comfy, and safe. Can easy drop and pick up the car."

February 21, 2017
5

"Worked well."

January 31, 2017
5

"Fault less would definitely recommend ????????????????"

January 15, 2017
5

"Wd have used Meet & Greet at other airports but not previously at EMA. We were very happy with the service. The cost was similar to a self park service. It all went very smoothly with no snags or delays, and we would happily use the service again."

November 1, 2016
5

"This was my first experience of your system. We found it trouble free and easy to follow. Timings were spot on with no delays. We will certainly us you again."

October 1, 2016
3

"Not really a meet and greet service at all. Yes, drop off/collection is outside the terminal but the experience is anything but personal. One of several people that had to wait 15 minutes for my car to be brought back on site (despite our flight being delayed by 30 minutes) and when it was driven back it was driven back with a completely flat tyre! Staff lent me a pump to re-inflate the tyre but seemed completely unconcerned that their driver had driven the couple of miles back from their off-site storage without noticing. Likely to have to replace the tyre because of the damage caused. Not at all impressed.

Post script: Although I had a negative experience with the East Midlands Airport Meet and Greet Service, I would like to say that they have been amazing in resolving the issues. Based on their follow up, I will certainly give them another try."

September 26, 2016
3

"Smooth and speedy service however, the front plate of the car radio / CD player was damaged whilst it was parked."

August 5, 2016
5

"Pleasant experience all the way from drop off to pick up"

July 26, 2016
4

"Very convenient and simple to use. Parking did cost more than my return flight to Ireland only down point really!"

July 23, 2016
5

"First time I have used meet & greet and rxcellent. Parked next to departures so easy to check in & out. Will use again"

July 13, 2016
2

"We were very impressed with the service we received when we left our car with you to go on our flight to Crete. My daughter had recommended your service so we thought it a very good idea. Unfortunately on our return on Friday 8th July our car key had gone missing, but we have to say that the staff went out of their way to ensure that we had a very comfortable journey home in a taxi. The driver collected my spare key and our car was returned first thing the next morning.

Although this was not quite what we expected, apart from the loss of the key, which we are still waiting to be found or replaced, which your company have agreed to do, we feel that under the circumstances at the moment we have been treated very well."

July 9, 2016
5

"Initially we felt it was very expensive given the short duration of stay but I guess its the old supply vs demand argument - we could find no other options so had to take it....
It did however work very well and the whole process worked seamlessly so would i use it again - yes.85997"

June 24, 2016
4

"Good service but 78.00 is very expensive for 6 days"

June 23, 2016
1

"This is not a meet and greet service. You have to park your car, traispse across the car park with your keys, queue to hand them in to the office then traipse back over to the airport building. On collection you have to pick up your keys from the office, then find your own car on the massive car park. There is no meet and greet involved whatsover. Also, I dont know where they park your car but mine was filthy, covered in animal faeces and the windscreen had a 2ft crack in it. Would never ever use again and would not recommend."

June 11, 2016
5

"FIRST CLASS ARRIVED AT THE BARRIER GREETED BY NAME DIRECTED TO PLACE TO PARK TAKE KEYS TO OFFICE ALL DONE IN LESS THAN 5 MIN ON RETURN AS THE OFFICE IS JUST OUT SIDE ARRIVALS GOT MY KEYS BACK TOLD WHERE TO FIND MY CAR IN LESS THAN 5 MIN I WAS ON MY WAY HOME NO PROBLEMS WHAT SO EVER VERY PLEASENT STAFF WOULD NOT THINK TWICE ABOUT USEING THIS SERVICE AGAIN"

June 9, 2016
4

"Smooth drop off and collection. Drop off staff particularly friendly."

February 23, 2016
1

"Refer to my emails for the ongoing dispute with APH regarding the company's failure to give out correct information, causing me extra expense and refusing to refund my money. The communications are with Rob, Senior Telesales Advisor. At this stage I will never use APH again, and will never advise anyone to do so. Whether that remains permanent is up to APH"

February 8, 2016
5

"Excellent service, parked and inside the terminal within a few minutes, took just a few minutes to collect my key and find my car on my return."

October 21, 2015
4

"great service from start to finish, easy to park and get to the terminal, car ready on return. Thanks"

September 24, 2015
2

"The drop off is the problem. Having gone to the trouble of putting all the car and flight details on the booking, when dropping the car off the que is out of the building whilst all the details are input again. I told them all my details were on their system. The lady replied it was a different system and they had to input the information for every customer. What a waste of time..."

September 20, 2015
5

"First time with meet and greet worked very well from dropping off car to picking up again."

September 17, 2015
5

"Very good set up. Quick & efficient

Although lots of work being done near by, didn't effect service & I'm sure it is being done to make a better car park"

September 2, 2015
5

"We use meet and greet at most of the airports we use. As East Midlands airport meet and greet has a reception next to the terminal, this is the best meet and greet we have used. Quick and efficient. No waiting for chauffeurs before or after."

July 7, 2015