East Midlands Airport Meet & Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at East Midlands Airport. You can see all East Midlands Airport Meet & Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Genuine East Midlands Airport Meet & Greet reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.0 / 5 from 60 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Thomas Lane

Used meet and greet at several airports this the best by far
September 20, 2018

5
Clive Turner

Very pleased until looking at the price for this year gone up from £60 to £80 far to expensive on the e mailing list but never get the 25% that they say you get in offers looking to park some where else for the November Holiday ( its not worth £80 ) its priced me out of meet & great shame good value at £60 less your discount
July 16, 2018

1
James Stevenson

In June my wife and I returned from Greece and picked up our car from Meet and Greet. The following day I accessed my music system in the car to find that the USB memory stick had been removed. As I had booked through Holiday Extras I made contact and asked them to investigate. After a delay I did receive a response stating that nothing had been found and I should have reported the problem before departing the car park. Subsequently I have found that other items have been removed - a cap and a map. I have not reported this to Holiday Extras as I would anticipate the same reply.
July 12, 2018

5
L Lee

Brilliant service will definitely recommend
June 12, 2018

1
Natalie Herrick

I strongly advise not to park at meet and greet! Landed back to find my car was unlocked! Checked the car next to me to find it was unlocked too! So it wasn’t a one off. Didn’t even make it home before the tyre pressure light flashed up on my car! I’d only left it there a day for a business trip. If you value your car and belongings. Please park it on another secure car park where you take your keys with you!!!!
May 25, 2018


Find prices for this car park
5
H Jones

Every thing was perfect thank you
May 22, 2018

5
Carole Moore

As always great service - clearer instructions this time, friendly and chatty staff, highly recommended
May 18, 2018

5
Mrs Woods

Very good service, would recommend.
January 5, 2018

4
M Clark

good service, but a little slow .
October 28, 2017

1
Craig Baker

I have only used this service once. And only used the airport for the first time last week. The airport was great. However the meet and great has been shocking. I arrived back into the country very late Monday night. Went to collect my key from the meet and great location. I then went over to my car which had been left unlocked. I then loaded my car with bags put the key in the ignition to find my car was dead. So I went back to the office to ask when was my car moved why was it unlocked and what have they done. They couldn’t tell me when the car had been moved or who had moved the car and didn’t really care about my situation. All they said was do u have breakdown cover ring them. In the end I had to get breakdown out to get my car going as the battery had been completely drained. Which has resulted in me having to buy a new battery for my car. The cost of the meet and great. Which you don’t really need to use as the rest of the car parks are very close as I found out was £90 the new battery £105 very expensive parking if you ask me and the customer service leaves a lot to be desired.
October 15, 2017