VIP Parking Bristol - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol Airport. You can see all VIP Parking Bristol - Meet and Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Genuine VIP Parking Bristol - Meet and Greet reviews submitted by our customers

5
Kath Robins

Fantastic service. Representative was there waiting when I arrived at express drop off point, asked me to check I had everything I needed and then took my car. On my return he arrived with my car less than 5 minutes after I called. So much easier and more convenient than shuttle buses.
May 16, 2019

3
Sherry Bray

I have used this company a few times and always had a positive experience. We went away at Easter, called to advise we were 10 minutes away and was told to go to short stay car park, always dropped at express drop off. Had to wait 15 minutes for someone to turn up. We then had to walk up slip ways to the airport, not great when you have someone with mobility issues. On return I called when in the baggage department, when we got to the meeting place down the slip ways again no one was there. Called again to be told he will be there soon. All in all it took and hour from the first call, not great after an early start and travelling. I don’t think I will use this company again sadly.
May 9, 2019

4
Mark Mitchell

Went like clockwork. Easy handovers at both ends of the holiday. Very efficient transaction from start to finish.
February 22, 2019

5
Derek Jones

Best parking service ever. Called as we were 5 minutes away from Bristol Airport and a person was waiting to collect our vehicle; same on return so no waiting what so ever. Perfect start and end to our holiday. Will use again and highly recommended.
October 3, 2018

5
john cooper

we have allways used park and drop off by bus after useing vip parking we will never bother useing any other method chap was waiting at airport 20 seconds and we were off on hol nice people on return chap was there very polite and we had a nice warm car thanked him and gone 10out of 10 will use next time for sure many thanks
September 30, 2018

5
john cooper

we have allways used park and drop off by bus after useing vip parking we will never bother useing any other method chap was waiting at airport 20 seconds and we were off on hol nice people on return chap was there very polite and we had a nice warm car thanked him and gone 10out of 10 will use next time for sure many thanks
September 30, 2018

1
Duncan Sankey

Whatever you do DO NOT USE this 'company! I booked their 'meet and greet' from Bristol airport to make the journey as stress free as possible. Upon my return I was waiting for the driver to turn up with my car, When he arrived I noticed that the one of the rear tyres was TOTALLY flat and had been driven like that to the airport. I asked the driver about this and queried as to why he hadn't noticed the flat tyre along with all the warning lights that were being displayed on the dash. He said he did not notice! He then asked me if I had an electric pump to put air in the tyre to which I responded I did not. I then proceeded to change the tyre on my own whilst he went in search of a pump. I discovered a large screw in the tyre the obvious cause of the puncture, the driver returned with a pump, which I told him would be useless on the flat tyre. He then stood and watched as I struggled on my own to change a very heavy 4 x 4 tyre. He then told me that if I took photos of the tyre and the screw and e-mail to the office, I would be reimbursed for the damage. This whole process of changing the tyre took 50 minutes, not something you want when you get off a plane! I then e-mailed all the relevant photos to their 'HEAD OFFICE'. After several hours, and no response, I called them and spoke to a foreign gentleman who told me he was the owner. He read my e-mail whilst I was on the phone and told me that he was not going to pay for a new tyre!!!!! He said it was not their fault that the this happened!!! I said that when I dropped my car off it was in perfect condition and was returned to me with a punctured and damaged tyre. He was very abrupt and said 'whatever we are not paying you'! I will be taking legal action against this cowboy outfit.....I warn you DO NOT RISK leaving your car with these people.
September 3, 2018

1
NH

Car floor mats covered in mud on return, driver seat, passenger and rear? Who was in the car whilst we were away?. Will not be using this company again.
August 18, 2018

5
Ms Ruth Naser

The whole process was amazing without any delay or issues. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be using you again. Thank you very much
August 9, 2018

5
Katrina Fox

Simple, good value and reliable service - I will definitely use again.
June 21, 2018