Book your airport parking between now and the 18th of December to be entered into our prize draw!

Bristol Silver Zone Car Park reviews

Bristol Silver Zone Car Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Silver Zone Car Park

Showing 1 to 30 of 869 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Great service."

October 21, 2016
1

"Awarded a complimentary Gold Valet, returned to broken front suspension & 2 scraped front wheels. I was then told to arrange to have the car towed by the AA & that the airport was not responsible in any way for the damage. Never again!!!"

October 17, 2016
5

"As usual the service was superb. Easy access via the Internet, easy access via the roadways and easy transport to and from the car park to the airport. Takes a lot of stress out of the journey, thanks."

October 13, 2016
2

"Service on site was very good but the price of a booking a fortnight before travel for 5 days of over £60 was extortionate. Would have been cheaper to take the car to Ireland than to fly from Bristol (which I will do in future)."

September 22, 2016
4

"very quick and easy, would use again."

August 8, 2016
5

"Perfect !"

July 13, 2016
3

"what can I say about the silver zone parking in Bristol?? for starters I guess its a good idea as you just park up and catch the shuttle bus outside reception which takes you right to the door of the airport. The downside of it, is you have to leave your keys with the guys in reception so they can move your car to a different location of the car park when and if they want to. Not happy with that as EVERY SINGLE TIME that we use the car park, our car gets moved somewhere else. We got wise after a while to where they fancied parking it, so we thought we'd beat them to it and park it in the area that they keep moving it to. Believe it or not they weren't happy with where we put it, and just had to move it again!!! the funny part is, they moved it 6 spaces down on the opposite side, what the ****!!! WHY????? somehow they managed to move it literally 3 seconds away and did a MILE in mileage to get there! you seriously need to keep tabs of your mileage when you drop your vehicle off. Another annoying thing is, we are quite tall and the person who moved it must have been about 2 foot tall, all the seat was squished right up to the steering wheel and we couldn't get in the car! they must have fiddled with every single button surrounding the seat to fit this 2 foot person and took us a good ten minutes to get it back where we wanted it originally. Not funny when you've come back off a night flight and just want to get home! anyway when we went to pick up our keys to go home, we knew we'd get a grilling as we decided to put a crook lock on the steering wheel this time, hee hee!!!! they weren't happy! we thought it was funny tho! they said that we should have told them about the crook lock and it shouldn't have been there, as they couldn't move it, EXACTLY!!! that was the whole point we didn't want it moved and someone driving about in it, our car is our pride and joy, not for someone else to drive about in it for the hell of it! Its not just us, there was an elderly gentleman behind us in the queue who was disabled, so for obvious reasons they parked it in a disabled space, makes sense don't you think??? Oh no, they moved his car too somewhere else where he had to take a long stroll and find it :( its absolutely disgusting isn't it! its bad enough they shift our cars, but a disabled driver, come on, whats wrong with you people???? we should have a choice as to where we leave our car and not have to worry about some idiot riding around in it, we pay good money for the privilege of a security system and trust of the team there, but wont be trusting them anymore if they abuse the system. I read another review earlier where a land rover I think it was, went into the car park in tact, and came out with a cracked windscreen. for some reason the security cameras weren't working the time they went in and out, mmmmm..... make your own minds up about that one! on that note, yes its handy and all that, but my advise, put a crook lock on your steering wheel so they can't man handle your pride and joy!!!!!!!!!"

July 11, 2016
4

"I've given this service 4* because I haven't used any other in Bristol so don't know how they compare. Our experience was trouble free from the time we arrived to the moment we picked up the car - at 02.00hrs! Even at that time in the morning the staff were cheery and efficient as they had been when we dropped it off. The transfers to and from the airport were seamless and only took a little over 5 minutes with only a short wait for transport on our return journey.
The location meant that we were on the main road (A38) within a very short time. It's a service I'd recommend and will use it again when the need arises."

July 5, 2016
4

"Trouble free booking and similar experience at site. Only "downside" came from long walk from initial parking to reception office. will
happily recommend usage to family and friends in future."

June 27, 2016
4

"No hastle, a swept-up service that left us with no complaints at all."

June 23, 2016
5

"Friendly & efficient service. Will use again."

May 16, 2016
4

"I use Bristol silver zone numerous times a year always quick and easy check in check out process.. My only complaint albeit a minor one is the moving of the cars.. I understand it has to be done.. We landed late night after long day as hotels like you out early. And my car was parked way out from reception.. Not nice when returning to chilly Bristol from a warm country"

April 24, 2016
5

"It was very easy to find the car park. The check in was quick and efficient. The bus was waiting to take us to the airport, which took less than five minutes. On return we waited less than five minutes for the bus, it was very easy to find the bus stop. Key collection was also very quick. All in all, it was an excellent service. I highly recommend it. Thank you."

April 23, 2016
5

"Used this site many times, brilliant"

March 30, 2016
5

"Can recommend this parking. Easy to get to. 5 minutes to airport,dropped and picked up outside terminal. No hassles, cheap and safe."

March 23, 2016
4

"At the check in desk I was told that my booking was not on the system and I might have to pay again when I returned . I didn't have any problems collecting my car on return . I think that it was a bit of scaremongering to get people to think twice before booking with a cheaper company again . It was a time consuming and I was kept waiting for 15mins and had to fill in a form but didn't sign anything ."

March 3, 2016
4

"Very good ,but would rather park car & not have it relocated by others."

February 25, 2016
5

"Always use silver zone and never had a problem would recommend"

February 16, 2016
5

"Fab service lost my key from my key card rang today and they went out to where I picked up my car and found it. Being returned when I send saw
Thanx"

February 7, 2016
5

"No waiting, either at drop off of car or for the bus returning to car park at end of trip. Altogether a very efficient operation, this time."

January 30, 2016
5

"Excellent, affordable and professional."

January 2, 2016
5

"Excellent"

December 28, 2015
4

"Fast and smooth service with no hiccups!"

December 26, 2015
4

"Very good service by Silver Zone parking - we will use it again.
However, the airport should cover the pick up waiting area - you can get very wet while waiting even a few minutes for the bus."

November 18, 2015
5

"I found booking through this site was slightly cheaper than going direct to the car parking site on the internet. It worked perfectly."

November 15, 2015
5

"Fast services. Highly recommended !!!"

August 30, 2015
4

"No problems at all ,quick service and a smile."

August 11, 2015
5

"Very good service"

August 10, 2015
4

"Quick, easy and regular service to and from the airport"

July 31, 2015
5

"Straight in, straight out! No hitches, no delays, busses ready & waiting for both journeys. Only 5 minutes transfer & very well priced"

July 25, 2015