Airport Parking and Coronavirus: Latest Updates

Bristol ParkAnFly Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol Airport. You can see all Bristol ParkAnFly Meet and Greet reviews below. These reviews are submitted by verified customers after they have completed their trip, so you can be sure that they are genuine experiences of the car park.

Read reviews

Read genuine Bristol ParkAnFly Meet and Greet reviews submitted by our customers

Overall Rating
4.5 / 5 from 83 reviews
Filter reviews by rating:
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
5
Anthony Rees

Amazing service! Only had to wait 5 min. Will definitely use it again. Thank you very much.
October 14, 2018

1
Duncan Smith

Holiday Meet & Greet Bristol This is an appalling service. Waited over an hour for the car to be returned. No interest in customer service. Avoid!
April 9, 2018

3
David Pugh

Our flight left at 7am so we were approaching airport at around 445 am. Our first call to 07800571195 elicited response that they had not dealt with Park & Go for a long time. Dismay! Tried alternative number quoting Meet and greet - told no booking. Protested. Operator said she would look into problem, came back later saying there had been a keying error and the booking which seemed to have been for previous year was is fact current. We were met at drop off at 5 am as planned but the whole episode was most unsettling. Office needs to sharpen its pencils. So low mark for office.
March 17, 2014

5
Melanie Heather

Perfect service, very efficient and was good value when booked in advance through the Airport Parking Shop.
August 11, 2013

4
Helen Fenton

Great service, would definitely use these guys again :-)
August 2, 2013


Find prices for Bristol ParkAnFly Meet and Greet
5
Ian Fisher

Excellent service just as stated - very good
July 29, 2013

4
Lindsay Corkish

Excellent service, we called 15 minutes before arriving at the airport. The chap was waiting for us, checked our car signed paperwork and we were off. 3 minute walk to departures! Return home, wonderful again called to say we had all bags and within a minute of getting to the collection point our car was there. No waiting for a bus, we landed had our bags and in the car within 40mins. only downside, you had to pay a pound to leave the pick up area!
July 15, 2013

5
John Smith

second time I've used this company. No hassle. Just a great service. Wouldn't use anyone else now.
June 24, 2013

4
David Swain

We thought we would try Bristol ParkAnFly Meet and Greet, as the price was little more than park and ride. We had to wait about 10 mins for the car to be collected, but handover was smooth after the driver had recorded the condition details or the car. On return, the car was waiting for us at the pick-up point and again handover was very quick. In fact so quick that we were not given time to check for damage etc. as the drive handed over the keys and bolted!!! Fortunately, all was well. I may use the service again, even though the attitude of the drivers was not marvellous.
June 4, 2013

3
Mike Hatherall

Had some difficulty reaching the number given when approaching the airport & when I got through the reception was very abrupt, however the driver was excellent as was the receptionist & driver on my return I rate it as a 3 due to the attitude of the outgoing receptionist & unable to contact her, we rang 4 times
May 29, 2013